Boko Haram, police in gun battle (Page 8)

Date: 31-01-2011 12:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- cadanre at 2-02-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
GOODNIGHT MY PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALZ! Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-02-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- barry_j at 2-02-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
O BOY! MAKE I GO TAKE FURA DA NONO   

no go take magani kporontachi lol

What is that?

it is a liquid prepared by the abokis to help there 75 year old men to have enough power to defile little girls from 9 to 13 years,i think u will understand it now
Posted: at 2-02-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-02-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 05:42 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on  2-02-2011 04:14 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 04:03 PM
One among the funniest things i can remember is one day when we were watching a football match between two England giants. During the 15mnts time after the first half, an advert was shown on HI-tv during when an Arab man wearing JALLABIYA was shown driving a car. You know what? THE ENTIRE PLACE WENT NOISY EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! ONYE HAUSAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. I laugh-laugh-laugh till........ SO EVERYONE WHO WEAR LONG DRESS LIKE THAT ONE IS ONYE HAUSA. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
u re become funny u know- hia re u saying is a lie or what
  u know  no matter where  or how onye huasa try to dismulate, huasa is huasa
so learn that,come to think of it,hevnt u noticed when ur huasa person speaks english?pronunce a word, they murder english true or not

IS/WAS THERE ANY IGBO MAN WHO CAN SPEAK ENGLISH LIKE..... FOR EXAMPLE SANUSI LAMIDO SANUSI? TELL ME THAT IGBOMAN'S NAME. LET ME HEAR IT........ JUST ONE NAME....................................

hahahahahaha, speaking English is no longer a big deal, and for your information, even my little cousin in kindergartens english is better than that of the best hausa speaker in Nigeri Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy :Da

you are a bloody lier , you this primary school drop out
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dogodajiabuja at 3-02-2011 03:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-02-2011 02:59 PM
you dont like oyibo culture, did islam come from the north?.......it was forced upon u by a foreigner as well. get some sense!
you should not use the internet too. just like you shouldn't write in English!
why did u learn english in school?...........did ue teacher tell u its an hausa language?
i guess u dont ride in a car too....maybe mallams manufacture cars too!
ur just an ignorant fool!
haters roast in hell!

Smiley Smiley Smiley That is the problem with you. I dress like a Hausa man and it is a co-incidence that the way we dress tally with how Islam ask us to dress. Our BABBAR RIGA is original Hausa Dress not Arab Dress. Understand!? (I know I have to educate you on many matters concerning Hausa).

Secondly I am using the internet not to emulate oyibo but because Islam is equal to all times. Whatever good come from civilisation Islam accepts it, but do not misunderstand me.... It is not everything that western civilisation brought that can be practiced by a Muslim. So, we are not emulating them but using the gadgets that are available to ease some of our difficulties and it is Allowed. For example, modern civilisation brought about a GAY issue in the United states. It was just recently when a GAY pastor was discovered in Lagos Nigeria. Soon many GAY pastors will be preaching in churches all over the world. I want to remind you that you are emulating OYIBO madly.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ONE OF THE MUST FUNNY THINGS AMONG ALL YOU HAVE SAID IS the way you are challenging me why I speak or learn in English. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy This is funny indeed. Let me tell you that Islam is a wise religion and accommodating one.  We Muslims are asked to search for knowledge even if we should trek to CHINA. We have to strive hard to look for knowledge wherever possible. In the process we learn many languages, travell across the world, deserts, oceans and also at home. But do not misunderstood me on this point... ISLAM SAID THAT WE SHOULD LEARN, LANGUAGES, SCIENCES, ETC BUT NOT TO EMULATE OYIBO. We learn the language and be able to speak it not to be them just like you do. We also learn Arabic (THE LANGUAGE IN WHICH QUR'AN WAS REVEALED). Do you learn..... ARMANI, the language through which the NOBLE BIBLE was originally written? Had it been you know that language, you would have known much about the BIBLE.

Finally, you closed your comment with INSULT. That is great! that is what you are and no matter what, you are what you are and you will continue to tell us more about yourself and your background.
i see you are a woman in a mans flesh just like your brother Atiku..GAY!
SORRY I DONT HAVE TIME FOR KIDS, AM GROWN UP.
  i just pity your wives and children. you are a curse to them. your type is why there is trouble in the world today.
imagine the kind of hatred you have shown online, how much more physically.
you know wat?
my mum taught me better than this......you lack home training. its not ur fault!
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 3-02-2011 04:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 07:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 02:18 PM
YOU MAY TRY TO DODGE THIS.... BUT LET ME REPEAT IF FOR YOU BECAUSE I WANT YOU TO RESPOND TO IT.....

gangster be careful what you say for I can take you by that.

Our women dress not like yours because Islam asked them to. We treat our women with utmost fairness. We provide them with shelter, food, clothing and medication when the need arise. They cover their body not to tempt or draw the attention of evil men. THAT IS THE SAFER SIDE.

When I lived in Igboland I saw how you use women like donkeys, like sex machines, like slaves. I remember passing through farmlands where 90% of the workers on the farms were women. Your women suffers in your hands like donkeys. Most of the men among you spend the whole day under the shade drinking KAI-KAI or PAMI. In the evening when your women returns from farms and shops, they give you money to spend, they prepare food for you (IN A NUT-SHELL, YOUR WOMEN FEEDS YOU) Shame! In the night, you demand ........... (I FORGOT ITS NAME) Only slave can be treated this way.

LET ME BRIEF MY POINTS:
Your women work on the farms
They own and watch the shops
They feed you
They give you pocket money
When it comes to satisfying your gratifications (segxwal) you mate like goats. You rape women indiscriminately, incest, sodomy, homosegxwality..... to mention a few.

You need more? Ask for more.................................

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah  all these ?
chei
chineke ooo,
na real criminal these peoples them be ooo

It is worst than that my brother. I am just not telling all about them. They are worst than they seemed to be. But let them press more, I will soon vomit it.
some mallams in Nigerians fight and clash against "western" religion and culture, and yet they still don't see that they are under the yoke of Arab domination.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 3-02-2011 04:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-02-2011 03:11 PM
the best thing for nigeria is to divide it into three.the map is already clearly marked lets just divide it every people on their own

And you have to provide a convincing and concrete explanation on why NIGERIA MUST BE DIVIDED. Then we will consider your demand. Without telling us why, we consider your demand as A TRASH THING.....
its a balanced report that shows the dichotomy in the 'house Lugard built'. the north is completely different from the  west and south, we are different peoples, culturally, educationaly, reliously and from any angle you may view us. no matter the yardstick for measuring the three peoples, we are very different. until a geographical and boundary amendment is done, nigeria will not know peace.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 3-02-2011 04:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 03:52 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on  2-02-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 01:55 PM
@ DOGODAJIABUJA

I acquired much knowledge about many tribes IGBOS among them. I learn much about them. That is why whatever they say, whatever they do, do not surprise me. NA SAN SU KAMAR YUNWAR CIKINA.
where re u aboki,?re u still there
 magani kporontachi
boko haram like u, for claiming u hve being in igbo land, what hev learnt from igbo land?
 do igbo pple kill in the name of religion ohh come on lets talk facts
what is the generation of these u called insuts'
 we told u heartless blood sucking verbals being to stop killing ur own..... do u hear me  ur own brodas
 in the name of religion, u kill igbos with no passion,had being u reasoned enough with me , i couldnt hve called u rat or aboki which u know u re,
why re talking about our dressing, what does that has to do with kiiling innocent souls,u said u lived in igbo land , doing what? gate man work?yes we igbo like aboki pple nd we offer them many things, money , shelter, job etc
aboki pple in ma house re incharge of selling water in ma bole hole with out any discriminations
we give dress nd show them how to be clean, then u re here showing ur ingratitude  by killing the igbos in the northern side one by one.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I GOT ONE INTERESTING POINT CONCERNING WHAT YOU SAID. Soooooooooooooo you offer abokis food, shelter..... and what have you. Who do you think shelter Igboman other than Hausas. Those matured Igbos knows how important is Hausaland for them. Have you ever been in Kano? Go to Sabongari mana! That is where you can see an area as big as half of ABAKALIKI that was given to Igbo people. That is the place where you can see VERY-VERY BIG CHURCHES. Many of them can never leave that place because there is no other home to them other than there. See! Ask them they will tell you.
i know sabon gari,it is not a good place to be a christain, lets put it that way..sabon gari is full of ibo traders and christains so they are the first targets from the mallams and crazy nutters who dont question .
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 3-02-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
The whole of Nigeria is backward because of Hausa-Fulani people. It is about their illiteracy. In Asia, the Chinese are the dominant people and the entire Asia is progressing today because of the progressive nature of the Chinese. Why is Nigeria not progressing today? Is it not because of the Hausa-Fulani ethnic group in Nigeria?, and they are corrupt, bankrupt and primitive. That is why the whole of the country is in darkness.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- barry_j at 3-02-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
the only self centerd people in the whole world are the aboki muslim(hausa and fulani)the way they understand their koran,the way they dress,the way they kill their fellow human being,their level of greediness and still they cliam to know the religion more better than even the people that brought the religion to them, the only thing their kings men know best is how to milk 9ja dry and keep the money in their offshore account leaving the street abokis to fight everyday still they cliam to be the best in government,they like fighting and killing but none of the abokis has ever won any award in any international fight,they cliam to be the powerfull among other tribe but they never sleep without their daggar,u know why? cos they are not man enough to engage in any fight without weapon,take it or leave it all the abokis is as weak as anything u can think of
Posted: at 3-02-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-02-2011 05:03 AM
The whole of Nigeria is backward because of Hausa-Fulani people. It is about their illiteracy. In Asia, the Chinese are the dominant people and the entire Asia is progressing today because of the progressive nature of the Chinese. Why is Nigeria not progressing today? Is it not because of the Hausa-Fulani ethnic group in Nigeria?, and they are corrupt, bankrupt and primitive. That is why the whole of the country is in darkness.

And what is the base of all these you have said?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-02-2011 05:03 AM

And what is the base of all these you have said?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-02-2011 03:37 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  2-02-2011 02:59 PM
you dont like oyibo culture, did islam come from the north?.......it was forced upon u by a foreigner as well. get some sense!
you should not use the internet too. just like you shouldn't write in English!
why did u learn english in school?...........did ue teacher tell u its an hausa language?
i guess u dont ride in a car too....maybe mallams manufacture cars too!
ur just an ignorant fool!
haters roast in hell!

Smiley Smiley Smiley That is the problem with you. I dress like a Hausa man and it is a co-incidence that the way we dress tally with how Islam ask us to dress. Our BABBAR RIGA is original Hausa Dress not Arab Dress. Understand!? (I know I have to educate you on many matters concerning Hausa).

Secondly I am using the internet not to emulate oyibo but because Islam is equal to all times. Whatever good come from civilisation Islam accepts it, but do not misunderstand me.... It is not everything that western civilisation brought that can be practiced by a Muslim. So, we are not emulating them but using the gadgets that are available to ease some of our difficulties and it is Allowed. For example, modern civilisation brought about a GAY issue in the United states. It was just recently when a GAY pastor was discovered in Lagos Nigeria. Soon many GAY pastors will be preaching in churches all over the world. I want to remind you that you are emulating OYIBO madly.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ONE OF THE MUST FUNNY THINGS AMONG ALL YOU HAVE SAID IS the way you are challenging me why I speak or learn in English. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy This is funny indeed. Let me tell you that Islam is a wise religion and accommodating one.  We Muslims are asked to search for knowledge even if we should trek to CHINA. We have to strive hard to look for knowledge wherever possible. In the process we learn many languages, travell across the world, deserts, oceans and also at home. But do not misunderstood me on this point... ISLAM SAID THAT WE SHOULD LEARN, LANGUAGES, SCIENCES, ETC BUT NOT TO EMULATE OYIBO. We learn the language and be able to speak it not to be them just like you do. We also learn Arabic (THE LANGUAGE IN WHICH QUR'AN WAS REVEALED). Do you learn..... ARMANI, the language through which the NOBLE BIBLE was originally written? Had it been you know that language, you would have known much about the BIBLE.

Finally, you closed your comment with INSULT. That is great! that is what you are and no matter what, you are what you are and you will continue to tell us more about yourself and your background.
i see you are a woman in a mans flesh just like your brother Atiku..GAY!
SORRY I DONT HAVE TIME FOR KIDS, AM GROWN UP.
  i just pity your wives and children. you are a curse to them. your type is why there is trouble in the world today.
imagine the kind of hatred you have shown online, how much more physically.
you know wat?
my mum taught me better than this......you lack home training. its not ur fault!

You talk without you knowing what you are saying, without making any good point. You said I show hatred online....IMAGINE. I have never insulted anyone, I have never call Igbos DOGS, DONKEYS or any animal but YOU DO to Hausas. Who hate then? You have never proved wrong, what I have said concerning Igbo people because you cannot, coz all I said is true and undeniable. You have never make an attempt to deny it because you know is true. Does that mean that you can only show hatred towards someone by telling the truth about him? I told the truth about you and you insult me, then you end up telling me that I hate you...... IS THAT HOW GROWN UP YOU ARE? RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-02-2011 04:01 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 07:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  2-02-2011 02:18 PM
YOU MAY TRY TO DODGE THIS.... BUT LET ME REPEAT IF FOR YOU BECAUSE I WANT YOU TO RESPOND TO IT.....

gangster be careful what you say for I can take you by that.

Our women dress not like yours because Islam asked them to. We treat our women with utmost fairness. We provide them with shelter, food, clothing and medication when the need arise. They cover their body not to tempt or draw the attention of evil men. THAT IS THE SAFER SIDE.

When I lived in Igboland I saw how you use women like donkeys, like sex machines, like slaves. I remember passing through farmlands where 90% of the workers on the farms were women. Your women suffers in your hands like donkeys. Most of the men among you spend the whole day under the shade drinking KAI-KAI or PAMI. In the evening when your women returns from farms and shops, they give you money to spend, they prepare food for you (IN A NUT-SHELL, YOUR WOMEN FEEDS YOU) Shame! In the night, you demand ........... (I FORGOT ITS NAME) Only slave can be treated this way.

LET ME BRIEF MY POINTS:
Your women work on the farms
They own and watch the shops
They feed you
They give you pocket money
When it comes to satisfying your gratifications (segxwal) you mate like goats. You rape women indiscriminately, incest, sodomy, homosegxwality..... to mention a few.

You need more? Ask for more.................................

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah  all these ?
chei
chineke ooo,
na real criminal these peoples them be ooo

It is worst than that my brother. I am just not telling all about them. They are worst than they seemed to be. But let them press more, I will soon vomit it.
some mallams in Nigerians fight and clash against "western" religion and culture, and yet they still don't see that they are under the yoke of Arab domination.

I am waiting for you to prove it.................... Just as I proved that you are hero worshiping OYIBO people which you did not deny.

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-02-2011 04:37 AM
the best thing for nigeria is to divide it into three.the map is already clearly marked lets just divide it every people on their own

And you have to provide a convincing and concrete explanation on why NIGERIA MUST BE DIVIDED. Then we will consider your demand. Without telling us why, we consider your demand as A TRASH THING.....
its a balanced report that shows the dichotomy in the 'house Lugard built'. the north is completely different from the  west and south, we are different peoples, culturally, educationaly, reliously and from any angle you may view us. no matter the yardstick for measuring the three peoples, we are very different. until a geographical and boundary amendment is done, nigeria will not know peace.

AND ACCORDING TO YOU THAT IS THE JUSTIFICATION YOU HAVE FOR DIVIDING NIGERIA.... ARE YOU REALLY A MATURED INYAMIRI?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-02-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-02-2011 10:37 AM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  3-02-2011 04:37 AM

AND ACCORDING TO YOU THAT IS THE JUSTIFICATION YOU HAVE FOR DIVIDING NIGERIA.... ARE YOU REALLY A MATURED INYAMIRI?

cadanre take a look at what you are defending as upright. Just vist this page aand tell me if this is exactly what you wanted when you say lets adopt islamic values in this country  http://creepingsharia.wordpress.com/2011/01/29/couple-stoned-to-death-in-afghanistan-video/
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
@ KID

Deuteronomy Chapter 21:18-22

18 If a man have a stubborn and rebellious son, which will not obey the voice of his father, or the voice of his mother, and that, when they have chastened him, will not hearken unto them:

19 Then shall his father and his mother lay hold on him, and bring him out unto the elders of his city, and unto the gate of his place;

20 And they shall say unto the elders of his city, This our son is stubborn and rebellious, he will not obey our voice; he is a glutton, and a drunkard.

21 And all the men of his city shall stone him with stones, that he die: so shalt thou put evil away from among you; and all Israel shall hear, and fear.

22 And if a man have committed a sin worthy of death, and he be to be put to death, and thou hang him on a tree

I WOUNDER WHY YOU ARE STILL ALIVE....... I WONDER OOOOOOOOOOO!

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
@ KID

Deuteronomy Chapter 22:25-29

25 But if a man find a betrothed damsel in the field, and the man force her, and lie with her: then the man only that lay with her shall die.

26 But unto the damsel thou shalt do nothing; there is in the damsel no sin worthy of death: for as when a man riseth against his neighbor, and slayeth him, even so is this matter:

27 For he found her in the field, and the betrothed damsel cried, and there was none to save her.

28 If a man find a damsel that is a virgin, which is not betrothed, and lay hold on her, and lie with her, and they be found;

29 Then the man that lay with her shall give unto the damsel's father fifty shekels of silver, and she shall be his wife; because he hath humbled her, he may not put her away all his days

So as you can see, rape is allowed in certain cases. When the victim is a virgin, she must marry the rapist, if the victim is not a virgin then the rapist is put to death. This law is a shame and insult to rape victims, you bring me one single lady who would want to marry her rapist, and if Christians even try to defend this then they are even more sick and their own book which says it is okay. So hence you now see that the Christian God Jesus allowed rape in certain cases.

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 3-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-02-2011 12:15 PM
@ KID

Deuteronomy Chapter 21:18-22

18 If a man have a stubborn and rebellious son, which will not obey the voice of his father, or the voice of his mother, and that, when they have chastened him, will not hearken unto them:

19 Then shall his father and his mother lay hold on him, and bring him out unto the elders of his city, and unto the gate of his place;

20 And they shall say unto the elders of his city, This our son is stubborn and rebellious, he will not obey our voice; he is a glutton, and a drunkard.

21 And all the men of his city shall stone him with stones, that he die: so shalt thou put evil away from among you; and all Israel shall hear, and fear.

22 And if a man have committed a sin worthy of death, and he be to be put to death, and thou hang him on a tree

I WOUNDER WHY YOU ARE STILL ALIVE....... I WONDER OOOOOOOOOOO!

CADANRE, NOW I KNOW THAT YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT CHRISTIANITY IS, DO YOU KNOW WHY JESUS WAS SENT TO EARTH? BY THE WAY DO YOU KNOW THE DEFINITION OF CHRISTIANITY?. ITS OBVIOUS THAT YOU READ THE BIBLE WITH NEGATIVE MIND JUST FOR THE SINGLE REASON TO FIND FAULT,SORRY, ITS NOT WHAT THE BIBLE IS ALL ABOUT, ITS A WHOLE LOT WAYS OF ENTIRE LIFE . FIRST WHEN THE PPL ASKED JESUS SOME QUESTIONS AS REGARDS WHAT  THEY WHERE ALLOWED TO DO BY MOSES, HE ANSWERED THAT HE DID THAT B/C OF THEIR STUBBORN MIND, JESUS CAME AND SUMMERIZED THE WHOLE WAY OF LIFE IN THE PHRASE "LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOURSELF ". CAN YOU SHOW ME WHERE CHRIST SAID THAT? . SECONDLY, CHRISTIANITY SIMPLY MEANS CHRIST LIKE, DON'T CONFUSE JEWISH TRADITION WITH CHRISTIANITY. THATS THE MISTAKE SOME OF YOU TEND TO MAKE REGARDING ISREAL AS SYMBOL OF CHRISTIANITY. THE FACT IS THAT CHRISTIANITY IS NOT MAJOR RELIGION IN ISREAL. JESUS CAME TO DENOUNCE AND REMOVE SOME OF HE BAD PRACTICES IN THE JEWISH TRADITION BEFORE. THE MAIN REASON FOR THE COMING OF JESUS IS SALVATION, BEFORE HIM GOD TEND TO PUNISH THE ISREALITES FOR EVERY SIN COMMITTED BUT HE CAME AND BROUGHT FORGIVENESS.  CAN YOU SHOW ME WHERE SUCH PRACTICE WAS CARRIED OUT IN CHRISTIAN WORLD TODAY?. YOU WILL NOT UNDERSTAND ALL THESE B/C OF THE WORLD YOU LIVE IN. IF YOU CLAIM THAT CHRISTIANS DO ALL THESE AS YOU DO IN ISLAM, PLZ SHOW ME THE PICTURE IN RECENT DAYS NOT HISTORY OR EVEN WHERE CHRISTIANITY PREACHED THOSE THINGS,. CADANRE I'M A CHRISTIAN NOT A JEWISH MAN . IF YOU WANT MORE EVIDENCE OF THE ATROCITIES COMMITTED BY ISLAM IN RECENT TIME I WILL GIVE YOU MORE LINKS
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 3-02-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-02-2011 12:31 PM
@ KID

Deuteronomy Chapter 22:25-29

25 But if a man find a betrothed damsel in the field, and the man force her, and lie with her: then the man only that lay with her shall die.

26 But unto the damsel thou shalt do nothing; there is in the damsel no sin worthy of death: for as when a man riseth against his neighbor, and slayeth him, even so is this matter:

27 For he found her in the field, and the betrothed damsel cried, and there was none to save her.

28 If a man find a damsel that is a virgin, which is not betrothed, and lay hold on her, and lie with her, and they be found;

29 Then the man that lay with her shall give unto the damsel's father fifty shekels of silver, and she shall be his wife; because he hath humbled her, he may not put her away all his days

So as you can see, rape is allowed in certain cases. When the victim is a virgin, she must marry the rapist, if the victim is not a virgin then the rapist is put to death. This law is a shame and insult to rape victims, you bring me one single lady who would want to marry her rapist, and if Christians even try to defend this then they are even more sick and their own book which says it is okay. So hence you now see that the Christian God Jesus allowed rape in certain cases.

YOU BLOCK HEAD WHERE DID YOU SEE THAT JESUS EXISTED IN OLD TESTAMENT? WHERE WAS JESUS MENTIONED IN YOUR QUOTATION THAT HE SAID SO? WELL THAT IS FOR YOU TO RESEARCH, I BELIEVE YOU KNOW THE TRUTH, ALL THESE ARE DESPERATE MOVE TO SAVE FACE FOR ATROCITIES COMMITTED BY ISLAM. IF ALL THESE IS FOR YOU TO BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE AS IN THE VIDEO ABOVE , GOODLUCK
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: barry_j on  2-02-2011 09:55 PM
O BOY! MAKE I GO TAKE FURA DA NONO   

no go take magani kporontachi lol

What is that?

it is a liquid prepared by the abokis to help there 75 year old men to have enough power to defile little girls from 9 to 13 years,i think u will understand it now
hey where re u aboki cadanre, hope u have understood now,claiming innocent  , now u may turn that to media or blaim them
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

4. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)