Dispatch Rider Causes Drama After Eating Half Bowl Of Banga And Catfish Soup (Video)

Date: 13-01-2024 10:39 am (3 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-01-2024 10:39 AM (3 months ago)

A lady could not hold back her anger after a dispatch rider who was meant to deliver a bowl of banga and catfish soup ate half ot its content on the way.
A video making the rounds on social media captured the moment a lady confronted the delivery man for keeping her waiting and being unresponsive to deliver her package.
According to the lady, her friend made her a bowl of banga and catfish soup as a gift and decided to send it via courier.

Unfortunately, the dispatch rider meant to deliver the food ate half of it, delivering the remaining half to the lady.

“My friend sent me a full bowl of banga soup and catfish and the rider ate half of it,”
the caption on the video stated.

See Video Below;
The video has since generated a wave of reactions from social media users who found the drama hilarious and shocking at the same time.

See Reactions Below;

debayocraig1 reacted: “This is irritating. Even though it dispatch riding. You need to do professionally. Don’t act like a thief or glutton.”

fornication02 stated: “I know what the rider did was so wrong and unprofessional eating a customer food cos you’re getting paid for your services and if eventually you’re a nice, jovial person I’m sure you’ll get some tips from ur well known customers people are not wicked to that level, and at other hand let not judge him cos he’s hungry.”

adahorxyz noted: “Na waooo ,wetin for reach go make Eba for 2 to 3 days ,instead he eat all ,wicked people.”

insidemedia01 said: “I guess he was hungry but why eat the customer food, he could have just ask for from the vendor.”

Posted: at 13-01-2024 10:39 AM (3 months ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 13-01-2024 12:51 PM (3 months ago)
Can't imagine rider bringing food or anything consume through the mouth for me. The world is changing real fast.
Posted: at 13-01-2024 12:51 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 13-01-2024 12:54 PM (3 months ago)
All this dispatch riders,I wonder the kind of people that patronize thier services,most of them are stupid,bad and dangerous, wetin come make this mumu go eat customer food,he needs to be arrested and pay for damages,even if he is hungry,this is stupidity and wicked
Posted: at 13-01-2024 12:54 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 13-01-2024 12:57 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: kp45 on 13-01-2024 12:51 PM
Can't imagine rider bringing food or anything consume through the mouth for me. The world is changing real fast.
Lol you just said my mind, imagine me using rider to bring food for me,make dem put poison inside come rob the person, they are evil, people patronizing them are very stupid set of people
Posted: at 13-01-2024 12:57 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 13-01-2024 08:42 PM (3 months ago)
People are hungry n suffering!
Posted: at 13-01-2024 08:42 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-01-2024 11:22 PM (3 months ago)
but delivering is work na!! no matter what u go dey see small money!! why can't u buy food!! this is what runs through all Nigerian's blood!! ole!! they are not and never contented!!! all Nigerians are like that ALL!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-01-2024 11:22 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 14-01-2024 10:51 AM (3 months ago)
Stupid!
Posted: at 14-01-2024 10:51 AM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 14-01-2024 01:47 PM (3 months ago)
Lazy youths they will kpai all of you guys finish imaging  if he poison her.
Posted: at 14-01-2024 01:47 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac