Husband goes home to nap as wife's labour pains drag on.. (Page 12)

Date: 03-02-2011 4:45 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Odebode
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]
- laydeelaracraft at 9-02-2011 01:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  7-02-2011 08:47 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-02-2011 06:06 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-02-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-02-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-02-2011 02:58 PM
I refuse to Marry all these over soft babes who can't do nothing on their own excep wen u pet & pamper them like egg
I don't want to marry egg! i like them strong physically, mentally.......etc

gud luck
Hope you fit in my requirement sha

I am an "egg" sorry

Cheesy
Posted: at 9-02-2011 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-02-2011 02:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  7-02-2011 08:51 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on  5-02-2011 09:49 AM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  4-02-2011 08:14 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-02-2011 02:58 PM
I refuse to Marry all these over soft babes who can't do nothing on their own excep wen u pet & pamper them like egg
I don't want to marry egg! i like them strong physically, mentally.......etc
So you are single..  NO WONDER YOUR INDIFFERENCE TO WOMEN IN LABOUR.
Mr Alabi i am not supporting that a man should not be there while his wife is giving birth, my take is that maybe that NAP he was taking if there's a good reason for that shouldn't be crucified...... i m e i will love to be there o! wen my own wife will be delivering so wen we quarrel i go tell am sey if she no take time i go giv am belle make she go dey scream like goat again for hospital Grin

Oh my gawd! U are just so impossible!

hmmmm! it is talk like this that will make yu stay single for a while
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-02-2011 02:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-02-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-02-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-02-2011 03:59 PM
NA MDS U BE

who? Cheesy
NA THE PEOPLE WEY SABI ACTIVIATE,  Grin Grin

e don tay since i hear from am, my brain didnt automatically click to his name  Tongue
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akpalakostella at 9-02-2011 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
it means the man does not love his wife,if he does not care about his wife, what about his unborn child?

Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]