Has he tied you down or something? ReplyIf u really don't feel anything for that guy,why don't u just walk away?How could someone keep u in a relationship u don't belong? As for your ex,stop crying over spilled milk!It's useless and harmful! Live and let live!
BS....................don talk ma mind sha ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
give yourself time its too early to start another relationshp u will definitely love again its a matter of time Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 09:59 PM BS....................don talk ma mind sha Live and let live!
Quote from: truenaija2 on 4-02-2011 10:40 PM give yourself time its too early to start another relationshp u will definitely love again its a matter of time me too i don fin lov tire o..if u seam call me HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 4-02-2011 10:49 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 4-02-2011 10:40 PM give yourself time its too early to start another relationshp u will definitely love again its a matter of time me too i don fin lov tire o..if u seam call meok oo i go try check
Its hurts to see yourself in this kind of situation. At this point in time You need the love of christ which is the greatest love you can ever have in your life. Time is a healer. you will overcome it. if you are a christian, be closer to GOD like never before. if you don't belong to any church, better do now. GOD will heal your pains and bring back your love again. remain bless and GOD'S love you. Reply
sorry buh think abt it Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Quote from: truenaija2 on 4-02-2011 10:56 PM Quote from: mallorca on 4-02-2011 10:49 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 4-02-2011 10:40 PM give yourself time its too early to start another relationshp u will definitely love again its a matter of time me too i don fin lov tire o..if u seam call meok oo i go try check HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: sexy23 on 4-02-2011 09:12 PM AM STILL IN LOVE WITH MY EX BUT HE HIS NOW MARRIED,NOW I HAVE A BF WHO SAYS HE LOVES ME BUT I CANT FIND ANYWHERE IN MY HEART TO LOVE HIM. HAVE TOLD HIM DAT I DONT LOVE HIM, BUT HE WONT LET ME GO.I ACCEPTED D RELATIONSHIP CUS I TAUGHT I COULD LOVE AGAIN BUT NOW I DONT KNOW WAT TO DO AM CONFUSE........ Why are yu Punishing yurself Young Woman? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i wonder Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Quote from: sexy23 on 4-02-2011 09:12 PM AM STILL IN LOVE WITH MY EX BUT HE HIS NOW MARRIED,NOW I HAVE A BF WHO SAYS HE LOVES ME BUT I CANT FIND ANYWHERE IN MY HEART TO LOVE HIM. HAVE TOLD HIM DAT I DONT LOVE HIM, BUT HE WONT LET ME GO.I ACCEPTED D RELATIONSHIP CUS I TAUGHT I COULD LOVE AGAIN BUT NOW I DONT KNOW WAT TO DO AM CONFUSE........ YOUR EX IS MARRIEDABEG YOU MUST BE PDS
thx Gd dafe is here Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Quote from: princedafe on 4-02-2011 11:46 PM Quote from: sexy23 on 4-02-2011 09:12 PM AM STILL IN LOVE WITH MY EX BUT HE HIS NOW MARRIED,NOW I HAVE A BF WHO SAYS HE LOVES ME BUT I CANT FIND ANYWHERE IN MY HEART TO LOVE HIM. HAVE TOLD HIM DAT I DONT LOVE HIM, BUT HE WONT LET ME GO.I ACCEPTED D RELATIONSHIP CUS I TAUGHT I COULD LOVE AGAIN BUT NOW I DONT KNOW WAT TO DO AM CONFUSE........ YOUR EX IS MARRIEDABEG YOU MUST BE PDS WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Oh girl. Stop wasting ur time on marriedman. grow up! Reply
Forget abt ur EX and give urself some break. Reply
I agree Reply
Quote from: sexy23 on 4-02-2011 09:12 PM AM STILL IN LOVE WITH MY EX BUT HE HIS NOW MARRIED,NOW I HAVE A BF WHO SAYS HE LOVES ME BUT I CANT FIND ANYWHERE IN MY HEART TO LOVE HIM. HAVE TOLD HIM DAT I DONT LOVE HIM, BUT HE WONT LET ME GO.I ACCEPTED D RELATIONSHIP CUS I TAUGHT I COULD LOVE AGAIN BUT NOW I DONT KNOW WAT TO DO AM CONFUSE........ Make you no worry at all, you go love again. The ogbonge thing wey you go do first na to accept say your past bobo no dey come back to you again. I no say e no easy(as p square talk am) but my dear make you comot eye from your past bobo body because another Okpeke don carry am go. Make you no look for another bobo because you want forget you past bobo you hear? Give yourself time, and you go come see love go dey come small small.
Nigerian Troops Reportedly Killed Bello Turji's Son, Other Terrorists' Kingpins In Zamfara
Music icon, Timaya Declares Rema Leader Of Gen Z's Musicians
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State