Apostle Johnson Suleman Finally Reveals What Really Killed Mr Ibu and Herbert Wigwe

Date: 21-03-2024 8:48 am (1 month ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-03-2024 08:48 AM (1 month ago)

Apostle Johnson Suleman, a well-known cleric, explains the strange familial pattern that led to Mr Ibu and Herbert Wigwe’s deaths.

The senior pastor and general overseer of Omega Fire Ministries International stated that the deaths of the two prominent Nigerian figures were not typical.

He noticed some unusual tendencies in the aftermath of Mr Ibu’s and Herbert Wigwe’s deaths.

Apostle Johnson Suleman discussed how Mr Ibu’s grandparents and father perished as a result of poisoning, and how Mr Ibu suffered a similar fate.

Similarly, Apostle Suleman noted that Herbert Wigwe’s elder brother died in an accident, his sister died while returning from a honeymoon, and he, too, suffered a similar destiny.

Apostle Johnson Suleman emphasised that foundational curses exist and may affect everyone, regardless of whether they are born again, unless they are broken.

Watch him speak below …

Posted: at 21-03-2024 08:48 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 21-03-2024 09:31 AM (1 month ago)
You know his story from his grandfather to his father, yet don't know his name.No be only ''that comedian'' lol

Posted: at 21-03-2024 09:31 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 21-03-2024 10:22 AM (1 month ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 21-03-2024 10:22 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 21-03-2024 11:23 AM (1 month ago)
You see how they make other people's misfortune a binder to hold down their congregation members in FUD
Posted: at 21-03-2024 11:23 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-03-2024 01:35 PM (1 month ago)
Oh, Christian  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes 
Posted: at 21-03-2024 01:35 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- maizaxx at 21-03-2024 09:24 PM (1 month ago)
This is how you confuse people.
For starters, that shouldn't be your concern.
Secondly, the bible says "visiting the inquiries of the fathers upon the 3rd and 4th generations of them that hate me and showing mercy to those who obey and keep my commandments"
So why are you conflicting the bible?
Posted: at 21-03-2024 09:24 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac