Dear cous, you and your hubby don start again, why acid bath

Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 02:59 PM Dear cous, you and your hubby don start again, why acid bath ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:04 PM DIP WHICH ONE BE UR TYPE ![]() Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:05 PM my type dey special... na wetin be your type dear ![]() ![]() 1. Trophy wife-At her best she is a beautiful and bright woman who does volunteer work for charities and hosts parties. Mainly for looks and appearance this is what you call high maintenance. 2.Housewife-At her best wants children to care for and a house to maintain. She is an excellent cook and does your laundry at most all she requires you to do is take out the trash and mow the lawn. 3.Working wife-At her best makes a ton of money allowing you to pursue whatever goals you want.
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:05 PM my type dey special... ![]() LOL.................I THOT AS MUCH WITH DIRTYKID EVERY THING IS SPECIAL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:04 PM DIP WHICH ONE BE UR TYPE ![]() Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:05 PM my type dey special... na wetin be your type dear ![]() ![]() 1. Trophy wife-At her best she is a beautiful and bright woman who does volunteer work for charities and hosts parties. Mainly for looks and appearance this is what you call high maintenance. 2.Housewife-At her best wants children to care for and a house to maintain. She is an excellent cook and does your laundry at most all she requires you to do is take out the trash and mow the lawn. 3.Working wife-At her best makes a ton of money allowing you to pursue whatever goals you want. ![]() i wanna be all ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
@bella100, I beg ask her, she is angry with me dont know what i do ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:04 PM DIP WHICH ONE BE UR TYPE ![]() Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:05 PM my type dey special... na wetin be your type dear ![]() ![]() 1. Trophy wife-At her best she is a beautiful and bright woman who does volunteer work for charities and hosts parties. Mainly for looks and appearance this is what you call high maintenance. 2.Housewife-At her best wants children to care for and a house to maintain. She is an excellent cook and does your laundry at most all she requires you to do is take out the trash and mow the lawn. 3.Working wife-At her best makes a ton of money allowing you to pursue whatever goals you want. I THINK SHES A TROPHY WIFEY my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 8-02-2011 03:06 PM kebella, good chase me inside room make i lock you up for a while , then u will be ok LETS WAIT 4 MAZI TO USE YU AS A SACRIFY TO HIS ORACLE ......................... ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 8-02-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:04 PM DIP WHICH ONE BE UR TYPE ![]() Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:05 PM my type dey special... na wetin be your type dear ![]() ![]() 1. Trophy wife-At her best she is a beautiful and bright woman who does volunteer work for charities and hosts parties. Mainly for looks and appearance this is what you call high maintenance. 2.Housewife-At her best wants children to care for and a house to maintain. She is an excellent cook and does your laundry at most all she requires you to do is take out the trash and mow the lawn. 3.Working wife-At her best makes a ton of money allowing you to pursue whatever goals you want. ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:04 PM DIP WHICH ONE BE UR TYPE ![]() Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:05 PM my type dey special... na wetin be your type dear ![]() ![]() 1. Trophy wife-At her best she is a beautiful and bright woman who does volunteer work for charities and hosts parties. Mainly for looks and appearance this is what you call high maintenance. 2.Housewife-At her best wants children to care for and a house to maintain. She is an excellent cook and does your laundry at most all she requires you to do is take out the trash and mow the lawn. 3.Working wife-At her best makes a ton of money allowing you to pursue whatever goals you want. ![]() i wanna be all ![]() ![]() ![]()
sharap kbaby Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 02:59 PM Dear cous, you and your hubby don start again, why acid bath ![]() ![]() THAT INLAW OF URS IS VERY SICK ........................ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:04 PM DIP WHICH ONE BE UR TYPE ![]() Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:05 PM my type dey special... na wetin be your type dear ![]() ![]() 1. Trophy wife-At her best she is a beautiful and bright woman who does volunteer work for charities and hosts parties. Mainly for looks and appearance this is what you call high maintenance. 2.Housewife-At her best wants children to care for and a house to maintain. She is an excellent cook and does your laundry at most all she requires you to do is take out the trash and mow the lawn. 3.Working wife-At her best makes a ton of money allowing you to pursue whatever goals you want. ![]() i wanna be all ![]() ![]() ![]() yeahh ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 8-02-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:04 PM DIP WHICH ONE BE UR TYPE ![]() Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:05 PM my type dey special... na wetin be your type dear ![]() ![]() 1. Trophy wife-At her best she is a beautiful and bright woman who does volunteer work for charities and hosts parties. Mainly for looks and appearance this is what you call high maintenance. 2.Housewife-At her best wants children to care for and a house to maintain. She is an excellent cook and does your laundry at most all she requires you to do is take out the trash and mow the lawn. 3.Working wife-At her best makes a ton of money allowing you to pursue whatever goals you want. ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: bella100 on 8-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 03:04 PM DIP WHICH ONE BE UR TYPE ![]() Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:05 PM my type dey special... na wetin be your type dear ![]() ![]() 1. Trophy wife-At her best she is a beautiful and bright woman who does volunteer work for charities and hosts parties. Mainly for looks and appearance this is what you call high maintenance. 2.Housewife-At her best wants children to care for and a house to maintain. She is an excellent cook and does your laundry at most all she requires you to do is take out the trash and mow the lawn. 3.Working wife-At her best makes a ton of money allowing you to pursue whatever goals you want. ![]() i wanna be all ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hmmm! odiegwu!! Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-02-2011 03:15 PM sharap kbaby ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@bella100, that sister of yours is keeping concubines, i will tell the oracle to take her and give me money. what else does she want, I buy her things satisfy both outdoors and indoors ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
RUBBISH..... Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 8-02-2011 03:21 PM @bella100, that sister of yours is keeping concubines, i will tell the oracle to take her and give me money. what else does she want, I buy her things satisfy both outdoors and indoors I SEE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@kebella ohhhhhhhhhhhh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()