Nasarawa protesters hurl stones at President Jonathan’s convoy (Page 4)

Date: 08-02-2011 2:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- charleshot at 8-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
well i think that those peoples that are protesters and hurl stones at president convoy are animals, please the peoples of Nasarawa be careful about what you peoples are doing. See what is happening in Egypt right now because of president issue while all the Arabic countries the president of Egypt is the best . he give the Christians there rights and also the Muslim. now the want him to get down bcs he has be there for 30years now. ...........my brothers and sisters he is good that is the reasons while he has be there ok.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,please i need peace in my country Nigerian..............my prayer every days is for God to shows the best person ,who will fear God words and respecting his words...........president Jonathan good lack i like him to be the president of Nigerian only name good-lack can make him to be the president, please   give him chance to be the president of Nigerian.............good-lack i wish you the best as my president , make my country to be good country.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennastpaul at 8-02-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
well its there right to protest, but throwing stone is showing their naivitey and parochial outlook to issues, there should be torelance even if its politics or religion...its time their leaders educate them on that, though am assuming that the leaders themselves are educated and can show torelance
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oike35 at 8-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
  aboki people president post is not vacant for bad leader this tenure, the post is occupied by Mr good luck Jonathan and sambo, that stones is the sign of envy. most of the abokis are not Nigerian the came from poorly Arabian country and cause destruction in the country  because Nigeria is visa free, that stones is sign of envy. sir, you are president of Nigeria even heaven has confirm it. aboki which is not Nigerian should leave us or get your permit card.    
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 8-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
ohh why,it is very clear that these aboki pple can never /and re not ready to learn
they so much believe on doing like tom boys/men,erand boys/men.just imagine such silly
behaviour.must you Aboki-bokoharam throw stones to show ur stupidity
even ur so called buhari sent u to do so, why cant u think twice.this is a president of a country and deserve respect
what of if the army in the convoy start shooting u aboki
well come rain,come shine GEJ is the winner come april
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xandar at 8-02-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
aboki na aboki
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eghe1 at 8-02-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
WHATEVER IS MAKING THEM TO THROWN STONES AT MR PRESIDENT THAT REASON IS GOD TO DIVIDED NIGERIA SO THAT THE MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS SHOULD GO THEIR DIFFERENT WAYS AFTER ALL THE SOUTHERNERS ARE NOT BENEFITTING FROM THE NORTHERNERS AND I LIKE THE IDEA OF THAT GUY CALLING GOODLUCK AS GOOD-LACK...JUST SAY WHATEVER YOU HAVE IN YOU MIND.
WHAT IS HOLDING PRESIDENT JONATHAN FROM BRINGING THE IDEA OF SHARING OR DIVIDING THE COUNTRY?HE SHOULD LET THE HAUSA GO AND HE WILL STILL BE PRESIDENT AND HE SHOULD THINK ABOUT THE SOULS THAT THE COUNTRY HAVE LOST TO RELIGIOUS CRISES YEARS BACK IN JOS AND MANY PART OF THE COUNTRY....PLEASE I WANT A REFERADUM LIKE THE SUDAN DID AND WITH THAT MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS WONT DIE ANYMORE.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eghe1 at 8-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
WHATEVER IS MAKING THEM TO THROWN STONES AT MR PRESIDENT THAT REASON IS GOOD ENOUGH TO DIVIDED NIGERIA SO THAT THE MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS SHOULD GO THEIR DIFFERENT WAYS AFTER ALL THE SOUTHERNERS ARE NOT BENEFITTING FROM THE NORTHERNERS AND I DONT LIKE THE IDEA OF THAT GUY CALLING GOODLUCK AS GOOD-LACK...JUST SAY WHATEVER YOU HAVE IN YOUR MIND.
WHAT IS HOLDING PRESIDENT JONATHAN FROM BRINGING THE IDEA OF SHARING OR DIVIDING THE COUNTRY?HE SHOULD LET THE HAUSA GO AND HE WILL STILL BE PRESIDENT AND HE SHOULD THINK ABOUT THE SOULS THAT THE COUNTRY HAVE LOST TO RELIGIOUS CRISES YEARS BACK IN JOS AND MANY PART OF THE COUNTRY AND THIS IS STILL GOING TO CONTINUE TILL NIGERIA IS DIVIDED INTO TWO....PLEASE I WANT A REFERADUM LIKE THE SUDAN DID AND WITH THAT MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS WONT DIE UNTIMING DEATH ANYMORE.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- umar10 at 8-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
The poster is ignorant of the topic he posted.If he knows Nassarawa well,he will know that both muslims and christians inhabit the state.How did he know the ethno/religion composition of the protester??if he has knowledge of Nasarawa,he will know that Jonathan's minister of Info. and Comm. is from that state and a christian for that matter.If he doesn't know what to post, silence would be better than causing confusion.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- martiz at 8-02-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Every housa man like to rule Nigeria has if they are the only people in the country, which they it can be possible for this new era, Housa has been ruling Nigerian for over 25 yrs nothing change good in the country the constituting nonsense in the country Economy. Housa don't know that is not that time you have to bear housa name before you will be given a work or post. Why an Housa man don't like Nigerian to be divided?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jacobyno at 8-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Goodluck destiny can never be altered by  the funny act of a group of people from nasarawa. GEJ would surely forgive them for they dont know what they have done.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dikason32 at 8-02-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
 It is an act from unfocused people.The Buhari the are claiming to support may not even remember them should he wins.Huasa tribe are born with hatred for the Igbos inside them,though they are less intelligent to compare with the Igbos.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frank4sure at 8-02-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
All dis aboki need 2 b evacuated 4rm dis country they r not human beings at all even d educated ones they still reason d same way despite their educational background.Its a big shame.DEM 2 MUMU.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- askfrankman at 8-02-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
DONT MIND THEM,IT'S TIME OF MOVING FORWARDS ,GOD HAVE SPOKING THIS LONG AGO  THAT COMING THE YEAR 2011,JONATHAN WILL BE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT,SO WHEATHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT,AND AS FAR AS GOD HAVE SAID YES NO BODY CREATED BY HIM CANNOT SAY NO, EBERE CHECK ALL UR CONVY ONE BY ONE IF ANY OF THEM SCRATCH,PLS RUSH TO BUY NEW BRAND ONE AGAIN AND AGAIN,JUST KNOW IT THAT ABOKI HAVE COMMON BRAIN ONLY TO SELL SUYA AND SUGARCANE  DONT MIND THEM,AFTER RAIN THERE MOST BE SUNSHINE,SO CARRY GO NOTHING DO YOU SIR
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macto at 8-02-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
No harm done, What will be will be.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 8-02-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on  8-02-2011 05:17 PM
MY GREAT NIGERIANS!WHEN ARE WE GOING TO STOP CRITICIZING OURSELVES BECAUSE OF SOME RETARDED PEOPLE THROWING STONES AT THE PRESIDENTS CAR?!WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THE PEOPLE THAT THREW THE STONE ARE NOT YORUBAS,IBOS OR  SOME BAD ELEMENT IN OUR SOCIETY!

THE VIEWS THAT MOST NIGERIANS ARE HAVING TOWARDS THE HAUSA PEOPLE ARE UNCALLED FOR!!!DON'T LET OUR LEADERS IN THE SOUTH WEST BE DECEIVING US THAT THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH ARE UNEDUCATED...I USE TO BELIEVE THAT BEFORE UNTIL I SAW THINGS WITH MY EYES THAT THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY EXPOSED!

THE  HAUSAS WE  USE TO CALL ABOKIS,WE SHOULD REALIZE THAT THE ABOKIS RULED US FOR OVER THIRTY YEARS AND THEY ARE STILL COMING BACK  AS LONG POLITICS IS CONCERNED IN NIGERIA!DO YOU KNOW WHY THE HAUSA KEEP RULING US FOR YEARS?THE ANSWER TO THAT QUESTION IS LOVE!THE YORUBA AND IBOS ARE THE SCHOLARS AND THEY ARE TOO WESTERNIZED TO LOVE THEMSELVES!!!

WAKE UP NIGERIANS....HAUSAS ARE GREAT PEOPLE!!! Cool

NA WHO DEY SLEEP, U OR NIGERIANS? ABOKI RULED U 4 30 YEARS AND THERE IS NOTHING TO SHOW 4 IT AND U ARE STILL HERE SAYING HAUSA ARE GREATE, U SAID THEY LOVE THEM SELF WICH SHOWS U DONT KNOW ANYTING, GO AND ASK BABANGIDA WHAT APEN TO ABACHA, LITTLE BOY LOOK FORWARD NOT BACKWARD JUST WAITE AND SEE WHAT SOUTHERNAR HAVE 4 NIGERIA WICH HAS SURFFER SO MUCH IN THE HANDS OF THOSE AHUNSA, WAKE UP FROM UR SLEEP SOUTHERNAR HAS COME TO TAKE BACK WHAT BELONG TO THEM......
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sly2009 at 8-02-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
na wa.... this people nor want see gud tins happen at all
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hacon at 8-02-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
All I have to tell those uncivilized animals from Republic of Chad and Niger comining into Nigeria to throw mr President stone is that they cannot stop a moving Train they are waisting their time.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- broda at 8-02-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
this picture was for late umaru musa yar adua...when he arrived nigeria from his sick base in saudi.....you better paste the right picture.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  8-02-2011 05:35 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2011 05:02 PM
i wasn,t so suprise anyway
the christians started it  all ,
BUHARI was stoned some few days back at River or Cross River states, and noting was done to that , no any human was born with two heads , so what is good for jonthan is as well good for Buhari too , and me and you ,
i will only pleads to my MUSLIM brothers and sister , to show some maturity and good examplaries of our noble religion and the tradition of our holy prophet , who happen to be the BEST TEACHER ever , and perfects EXEMPLARY to mankind
YOU'RE NOT EVEN SURE ABOUT THAT COS YOU DIDNT KNOW WHERE IT HAPPENED. ANYWAY IF WE CAN'T GET ALONG, THE BEST THING IS TO DIVIDE THAT COUNTRY INTO TWO. THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN HAVE A BETTER TOMORROW IF YOU'RE THINKING ABOUT YESTERDAY ALL THE TIME. I TELL YOU THIS, A SUCCESSFUL MAN  IS ONE WHO CAN LAY A FIRM FOUNDATION WITH THE BRICKS THAT OTHERS THROW AT HIM.

i am very sure of whatso ever i said , i don,t just open my mouth recklessly and talk rubbish , if you never heard about the stones hauled at Buhari , it simply means you are not so current about the happening within or just being hypocrates , i don,t support what they have done , as two wrong dosent make a right ,
even just look at the post itself , very annoying and senseless , and its these so called muslims that make him scalled the hurdles of the primary ,and without them there would be no way out for him for sure ,
one will actually takes you to be amongs the responsible one , but only the irresponsible will call for divission of nigeria , Nigeria is one and will remain so at all cost and whoso ever is not liking that is at liberty to pack his or her bags and bagages and leave -- period
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mma4life at 8-02-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jessicaubani on  8-02-2011 02:37 PM
throwing stones at him will not change his destiny. He is born to rule
                          Gul i support u cos whever d Lord has blessed no man can course him. God done bless President Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12