If you look you cannot see me.
And if you see me you cannot see anything else.
I can make anything you want happen, but later everything goes back to normal.
What am I?
YOU can share your questions and we will answer!!!

If you look you cannot see me. And if you see me you cannot see anything else. I can make anything you want happen, but later everything goes back to normal. What am I? YOU can share your questions and we will answer!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
you are a MUMU Reply
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 9-02-2011 12:22 PM you are a MUMU what is MUMU na? please only English here..cant understand other pidgin or native dialics.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
deffney warris dis now? Reply![]()
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 9-02-2011 12:32 PM deffney warris dis now? ![]() here u go again Mr. OK...i expect u will only comment ..OK! answer na! its a riddle....! ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
ok Reply![]()
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 9-02-2011 12:40 PM ok ![]() answer na! Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( must u make me cry? i came to have fun not answer questions. it hurts so much not knowing the answer to a simple question .... sobbing... Reply
deffney... did you get a kiss fom an expired guy or something? Reply
Quote from: sandra-marbel on 9-02-2011 01:49 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( must u make me cry? i came to have fun not answer questions. it hurts so much not knowing the answer to a simple question .... sobbing... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
see, i no wan know weather u be whitey ooo Replywe go kidnap u here ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Deffney on 9-02-2011 12:25 PM Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 9-02-2011 12:22 PM you are a MUMU what is MUMU na? please only English here..cant understand other pidgin or native dialics.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u just come Nigeria? u are welcomed MUMU means ''good joke'' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Deffney on 9-02-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: sandra-marbel on 9-02-2011 01:49 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( must u make me cry? i came to have fun not answer questions. it hurts so much not knowing the answer to a simple question .... sobbing... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na laff u dey laff abi? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: bodeniyi on 9-02-2011 02:08 PM deffney... did you get a kiss fom an expired guy or something? maybe............deffney answer d question.......... It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
I no the answer but i will not tell, Replycuz i dont want skypon and xavexdo5, to thief my answer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 9-02-2011 03:34 PM I no the answer but i will not tell, kai........stopcuz i dont want skypon and xavexdo5, to thief my answer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() liar liar It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 9-02-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: Deffney on 9-02-2011 12:25 PM Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 9-02-2011 12:22 PM you are a MUMU what is MUMU na? please only English here..cant understand other pidgin or native dialics.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u just come Nigeria? u are welcomed MUMU means ''good joke'' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 9-02-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: Deffney on 9-02-2011 12:25 PM Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 9-02-2011 12:22 PM you are a MUMU what is MUMU na? please only English here..cant understand other pidgin or native dialics.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u just come Nigeria? u are welcomed MUMU means ''good joke'' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() skypon why you dey lies like this? mumu mean odey,oter,mugu,etc, just choose one from the three, it answers your question ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 9-02-2011 03:28 PM see, i no wan know weather u be whitey ooo we go kidnap u here ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that's me in the pic! why u will kidnap me na? anyway make sure the one that will kidnap me is fine boy oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost