Ahhh...Which kind tin be dis wan? Yansh don become essential commodity. Una we get yansh out there, una don see am say papa God try 4 una side. Its time 4 thanksgiving..
Vanity of vanities all is vanity. Reply
This shld be a lesson to as many that had the mind of venturing into this artificial stuff. Telling God u re nt grateful/satisfied with the way he created u... U shld have tot of mikel Jackson or even stell obj b4 making up ur mind 2 go 4 it, even d Bosom also look like what has been worked on... nw, who is going to look at the Bosom & nyansh in grave? Be proud of who u re whether nyansh or no nyansh, Bosom or no Bosom ...God has a purpose for creating u that way. RIP Reply
no time for long thing. Reply
Na waoooo.... Yansh na problem ooo Reply
so na nyash kill dis fine girl chai nothing wey man pikin no go hear abeg Reply
wonders must end here,lifting Bosom ,hip. lips teeth,etc, all these re waist of time. i beeter u give God glory what He has giving u Replydont be ungreatful or else u end up this way artificials , silicon to hail all in the name of beauty
Let this be a lesson to girls to keep "what mama gave them" Reply
IS QUIT UNLUCKY OF HER... IT WILL SERVE AS WARNING TO OTHER LADY WHO THING OTHER WISE Reply
Related to Stella, perhaps. Something ABOKI girls will NEVER do, because they have GOOD HOME TRAINING! Reply
this is the problem with people never content with what they have. maybe she should have just ate more pounded yam, and egusi, and do some squats, then there would be no need for all the inject here,inject there. nawaooo see we are africans, maybe the ynash skipped her generation or she didnt chop enough garri and pounded yam... oh well rest in peace.. This makes me feel better about my big ynash and small boobs,lol... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WHAT A LOSS...............R.I.P...............SO PAINFUL HERS DIDN'T WORKOUT..........THE FAMILY HAS LOST SOMEBODY IN HER Reply
ye women don become lab rats.na wetin the lack of husbands don reach like that abeg take am easy.now she die devil go enjoy bobi bi that.R.I.P Reply
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, chineke o.is it by force,sum pple have plenty bombom n want to get rid of it while some go all d way to get extra..its an odd world :'( Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Trying to recreate what u don't know how to create. Ladies beware! ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
Thats is good for our girls they have to appreciate what God have giving to fakes yash..so that they will entaise guys...her monther is to be blame for not nuturing her child in an African manners Reply