Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-02-2011 09:52 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-02-2011 09:45 AM What was she thinking? dammit!! anyway RIP...greet Stella for me oooo ![]() ![]()
Black monkey is not a bad statement... Yes we are! No doubt! Abeg die die die.. Mtchwwwww.. Sigh... Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 11-02-2011 01:59 AM i know no why people no dey hear word BC DEM NO GET EAR TO HEAR.
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 05:17 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 10-02-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 10-02-2011 04:54 PM wat a fake world some ladies lives in..why all these face, bombom, hips, boobs surgeries ![]() waitin she go carry yansh do? no be shit she go shit through? hisssssss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chisparlis on 10-02-2011 06:57 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-02-2011 01:07 PM Hey!..Nobody is pointing fingers here...we only felt sorry for her...for wasting her precious life all in the name of looking good yes, agreed we all gonna die one day but i do not wish for an untimely death if am gonna die...let me die naturally and NOT beacause of butt enhancing pulzzzzz....Once again RIP and make sure you tell Stella your story. Am sure she will be glad to have you around Correct..... no talk again you don finish am for dem... just go relax with one bottle of star hmm!! did i say star i mean fanta ![]() Parlis the drunk...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Every1 should be contented with what they av, dont question God 4 what He has given you, He's all knowing and know what's good 4 every1! I believe dis will teach a lot of people a hard lesson, especially those who still av it in mind to go for such enhancement! A word is enough 4 d wise dey say! Reply
Quote from: Obifly on 11-02-2011 08:58 AM Black monkey is not a bad statement... Yes we are! No doubt! Abeg die die die.. Mtchwwwww.. Sigh... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the hospital shd be sued. they shd have done prelim test on the gal. she mit ve reacted to something that they were unaware of. Reply
When Micheal Jackson wants to flesh his black skin to white the doctor warned him that it has side infection but he ask him to carry on with the surgery but today their dragging the doctor here and there in the court...NIKI MINAJ did it but she is waiting for her result...for JENNIFER LOPAZ is not silicon but GIM building,i mean training her hips every day but i dont know about BEYOUNCE....and for my little Nigerian British girl may her soul rest in peace cos she went to far and i believe her parents did not know that she was going for this deadly mission...even Stella Obasajo herself could not pass this hurible test for woman...all beutiful and norma woman should re-think and stays the way God created them...MEN ARE STILL THE BEST Reply
Quote from: brendivas on 11-02-2011 01:22 AM Quote from: dennyo on 11-02-2011 01:03 AM [Please you guys should stop, even at death you still judge,if she is your sister will you speak this way. It is better not to speak of the dead. She never knew this was going to happen. This also means that women should be careful in whatever they do to fulfill their desired goal Why should your sister want to be more beautiful than God made her? Just because of that extra flesh hanging between the man.
R.I.P darlin! Reply
It is very dangerous to change the natural look GOD has given you. I symphatise with the family of this young lady. Though men complain a lot about the women shape, but i bet you when u die during surgery he will surely go for another woman. So please live naturally. Thanks. Reply
SO this one wey she get no reach her abi? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
She's not contented with the way God created her,vanity upon vanity,all is vanity.This will be a great lesson to all,I pitied her parents and her family,may her soul rest in peace.God ,I am happy I am wonderfully created by you oo,big buttock's or not,I am satisfied,Godliness with contentment is great gain:1 TIMOTHY 6:6. Reply
NATURAL GIFT IS THE BEST...LOOK FOR OTHER THING TO DO WITH YOUR MONEY LADIES ..ITS VANITY UPON VANITY. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 11:03 AM SO this one wey she get no reach her abi? help ma ask am ooooooooooo abeg Dp hw u day yare?
Quote from: yusufgiwa on 11-02-2011 11:07 AM NATURAL GIFT IS THE BEST...LOOK FOR OTHER THING TO DO WITH YOUR MONEY LADIES ..ITS VANITY UPON VANITY. Bible don talk am
that should serve as a lesson to the girls Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
obviously yes dats y she went 4 extra...may r soul rest in peace Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 09:02 AM Quote from: mallorca on 11-02-2011 01:59 AM i know no why people no dey hear word BC DEM NO GET EAR TO HEAR.HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia