Allow Your Men To Have As Many Wives As They Want - Regina Daniels Schools Other Women

Date: 22-04-2024 7:06 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 22-04-2024 07:06 AM (1 year ago)

Põlygamy is the best because even in monogamy, men will still chéat on you. So it’s better they have as many womęn as they want with your consent. Regina Daniels claims.

“It’s possible for a man to love more than 2 women at once. I live in peace with all my co-wives because our husband loves us all the same and none of us is jéalous of the other. It’s better to marry a plygamîst who will have multiple womęn with your consent than marry a monogamîst who will be chęating on you. But in all you do, don’t marry a pôôr man.”
Regina Daniels

Beautiful 20 years old Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels who got marrîed to a 70 years old young billionaire as a vîrgin advises her fellow women about marrîage

Posted: at 22-04-2024 07:06 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 22-04-2024 07:15 AM (1 year ago)
YOU WANT OTHER WOMEN TO START LIVING IN BONDAGE LIKE YOU. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-04-2024 07:15 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 22-04-2024 07:43 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on 22-04-2024 07:15 AM
YOU WANT OTHER WOMEN TO START LIVING IN BONDAGE LIKE YOU. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
did you just say bondage??? Are you kidding me?? I am very sure you are speaking for yourself and NOT for the women. Majority of the women out there will gladly take her position! You really think women care about polygamy?? They just don't want to marry a poor man!
Posted: at 22-04-2024 07:43 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-04-2024 08:10 AM (1 year ago)
20 year old actress. That's same thing you will write in 2034 about her.

Posted: at 22-04-2024 08:10 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 22-04-2024 08:25 AM (1 year ago)
MUMU, NEXT TIME YOU WILL MARRY AN 80 YEARS OLD MAN
Posted: at 22-04-2024 08:25 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- delightlove at 22-04-2024 08:57 AM (1 year ago)
The highest bondage is marriage to irresponsible men, and abusive marriage to poor men that you will suffer and die with nothing to show for it, and not polygamy please, educate your fellow dumb head woman.
Posted: at 22-04-2024 08:57 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 22-04-2024 01:03 PM (1 year ago)
men need to enjoy!! even if na salary earner we be, men are supposed to marry 2 to 4 wives!!  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-04-2024 01:03 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Holopid at 23-04-2024 12:20 AM (1 year ago)
Akuko osu,so they will be in frying pan & be smiling  Roll Eyes
Money is Not everything ,i understand  Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2024 12:20 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships

2. "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals

3. Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud

4. President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC

5. Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud

6. 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland

7. BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results

8. "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott

9. PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna

10. Actor Emeka Nwagbarocha Knocks Nigerians Over VeryDarkMan Welcome Party

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

6. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

7. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

8. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech

9. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

10. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos