Why must YOU be the one who struggles for that?

If he's really into you, he must do this step!

i was just lookin for other opposition that could bring us together.
Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-02-2011 05:56 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-02-2011 04:57 PM Are you serious? i wonder oooh BS u see what i was saying so many of these women have low self esteem thats y men can afford to treat them anyhow ![]() Why must YOU be the one who struggles for that? ![]() If he's really into you, he must do this step! ![]() ![]() i was just lookin for other opposition that could bring us together.
Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-02-2011 05:56 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-02-2011 04:57 PM Are you serious? i wonder oooh BS u see what i was saying so many of these women have low self esteem thats y men can afford to treat them anyhow ![]() Why must YOU be the one who struggles for that? ![]() If he's really into you, he must do this step! ![]() ![]() i was just lookin for other opposition that could bring us together. hmmmmmmmmm everybody has dier lives to live so e no concern me
go & marry him Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-02-2011 06:07 PM Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-02-2011 05:56 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-02-2011 04:57 PM Are you serious? i wonder oooh BS u see what i was saying so many of these women have low self esteem thats y men can afford to treat them anyhow ![]() Why must YOU be the one who struggles for that? ![]() If he's really into you, he must do this step! ![]() ![]() i was just lookin for other opposition that could bring us together. hmmmmmmmmm everybody has dier lives to live so e no concern me ok dats fine u commented im not here to fight. i was just lookin for other opposition that could help me.
Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-02-2011 06:07 PM Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-02-2011 05:56 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-02-2011 04:57 PM Are you serious? i wonder oooh BS u see what i was saying so many of these women have low self esteem thats y men can afford to treat them anyhow ![]() Why must YOU be the one who struggles for that? ![]() If he's really into you, he must do this step! ![]() ![]() i was just lookin for other opposition that could bring us together. [/quo hmmmmmmmmm everybody has dier lives to live so e no concern me
Go to The US website and find out what category of Visa and it's requirement you will be required to provide. unless ...you want to follow apiam way... Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 13-02-2011 05:01 PM lover girl..GIVE ME UR CONTACT AND WE` LL HAVE A CHAT ABOUT IT.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
if u love him, just go there and marry him, and he will be here in less than 3months....before he gets to US, make sure he signs an agreement that he will be your husband for just 30yrs after that he can choose to leave or stay.... Reply
i think u go to US immigration n ask them abt that...............there is a form 4 dat.........i ve 4gotten the 1.......i guess its I-130form Replyjust go to immigration n naturalization.................they will help u out NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
all i can say is make sure thats really what you want before you follow point's comment. do take care Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-02-2011 11:05 PM i think u go to US immigration n ask them abt that...............there is a form 4 dat.........i ve 4gotten the 1.......i guess its I-130form just go to immigration n naturalization.................they will help u out thank u im check into that.
Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 04:47 PM I met a man online bout a year ago. we have talked everday since den. i love him with all my heart. i want us to have a life together,but he is in dakar senegal. I dnt have alot of money but, i want him in US wit me. Someone plz tell me wat i can do. Go and Ask at yur Embassy! WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 04:47 PM I met a man online bout a year ago. we have talked everday since den. i love him with all my heart. i want us to have a life together,but he is in dakar senegal. I dnt have alot of money but, i want him in US wit me. Someone plz tell me wat i can do. inbox me if ur seroius.....just 21 days he will be with you in US HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 14-02-2011 02:25 AM Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 04:47 PM I met a man online bout a year ago. we have talked everday since den. i love him with all my heart. i want us to have a life together,but he is in dakar senegal. I dnt have alot of money but, i want him in US wit me. Someone plz tell me wat i can do. inbox me if ur seroius.....just 21 days he will be with you in USi will inbox my email so we can talk
They are not serious, u need to think properly before u make any decisions he is the MAN, i don't know if a hurry or something but u need to think well. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
ok Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-02-2011 04:54 PM abeg make i laf first ![]() ![]() I beg wait make i join you laugh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-02-2011 04:54 PM abeg make i laf first ![]() ![]() Make I follow you laugh join ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ Poster, I dey do visa o! I go send my a/c details make you send the money. I go do am for you. Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()