dukkieson at 28-02-2011 08:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) it is not true
What's not true? Did you miss your way or bearing? you will be reading but will never understand........see but never perceive That goes for you. What is your level of understanding or perception when you can't explain yourself, foolish pride!or the word not true imply to you. You are more stupid with your foolish and ungrammatical english there is no way it can applied to me,i don't need to explain myself to you,you lost your way ,you want to use word foolish to express yourself. You exactly. You were asked a simple question which you turned to a subject on perception and understanding. If anything it's you who is lost. there is no need exchanging word with you ,i think you misunderstand yourself or loss your way in subject matter.... @ gimac In the above exchanges it's you who is lost with your undeserved pride. if i say u are stupid an not mistaking,who is pride here,did you read my comment from the beginning ,when i say is not true did i refer to you,how come u miss bearing here come to play Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dukkieson at 28-02-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ gimac It is you who is stupid with your ungrammatical english. Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 28-02-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) i bow
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 28-02-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobby at 1-03-2011 03:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) NA SO DEM DE DO THERE OH, KIDS ARE NEVER CAUTIONED OR FLOGGED OR CAINED. THEY CALL POLICE FOR THEIR PARENTS FOR JUST SHOUTING AT THEM, WELL BAD LUCK BECAUSE THIS ONE WONT COME BACK AGAIN, THE PARENTS HAVE LOST HIM. ANYWAY, FOR THOSE OF U WEY STILL DE GO ABROAD BORN NONSENSE BRITISH-CITIZENS, NA UNA SABI OH... Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
gimac at 1-03-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ gimac
It is you who is stupid with your ungrammatical english.
u are big fool......... Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 1-03-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) mallorca good night
Gimac i still dey 4 morning....wetin i do u n a?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 1-03-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) this is ur football no dey end? Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 2-03-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
@ gimac
u are big fool......... No bigger fool than you! Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@ gimac
u are big fool......... No bigger fool than you! Supported Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gimac at 3-03-2011 07:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ gimac
u are big fool......... No bigger fool than you! mr changer am not here to measure word with you....but as long as idiot like u is here,i will remind you your word soon Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 3-03-2011 07:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ gimac
u are big fool......... No bigger fool than you! Supported mr supported, this is how people like u die on thing that u know nothing about,continue supporting u want to be notice right ???i have seen u,can u just shut up an concentrate on the topic. Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mary123 at 4-03-2011 12:45 AM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
@ gimac
u are big fool......... No bigger fool than you! Supported mr supported, this is how people like u die on thing that u know nothing about,continue supporting u want to be notice right ???i have seen u,can u just shut up an concentrate on the topic. You bunk head, look at your stupid writing, idiot. Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Supported. @ gimac You can't scare anyone. Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@ gimac You can run your mucky mouth about as you like but you are more of an idiot than me. Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gimac at 4-03-2011 06:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) Supported.
@ gimac
You can't scare anyone.
why would i scare u or any1.....ur problem is that u want to be noticed,but u met a wrong person.mark ur word man Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bolou at 4-03-2011 06:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) No bi..we wan stay..Eliza..country...Just follow the laws..they r not us... Come see how pikin dey control parents, overseas .....Call adults by name....Na life? Abeg, ...I like 9ja at least some of us still get family values, even if money no dey & things no too fine! Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
gimac at 4-03-2011 06:28 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ gimac
You can run your mucky mouth about as you like but you are more of an idiot than me.
good,so u accepted to be idiot,am not idiot Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |