Quote from: pholake on 17-02-2011 01:48 PM Not only hotels man, everything in Nigeria costs higher than normal! Even human beings are expensive here..... ![]() thankx very much dearie
ABEG,DNT MIND DEM.I TINK THEY WANT 2 RECOVER D MONEY SPENT BUILDING D HOTEL IN 1 DAY.IS NT EVEN THEY PAY STAFF GUD ENOF.SOME OF DEM TINK DAT THEY R SETTING UP A STANDARD.NA WAA O 4 9JA. Reply
fake Reply
well it depend on the hotel and area,there re 1 star hotels till 5 stars hotels Replyatleast i ve lodged in a hotel that cost #9000 per nite in v island and another of #7,500 in abj so it depends.
Generally what u said abt life in nigeria is some how harder due to that, there re only 2 levels/grade of life , the rich and the poor Replythere by creating a large noticed vacium in lives of pple.while in europe or else developed countries there re 3 levels, rich ,middle man and the poor.so in nigeria it has being the system of the rich getting richer and the poor being more poorer but one has to continue strugling to better means.try to build ur own home so u can run off the high bills of rent etc
Quote from: i124q2 on 18-02-2011 11:34 AM @typicalman84 People like you who engage in illegal dealings will spend foolishly.. And who said I was swindled... I have to have paid to be swindled aint it? stop whinning n pay up...this na naija,d money is bound to come out one way or d other.oww n by d way...u wer swindled...BIG TIME. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: ugochuks on 18-02-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: ugochuks on 18-02-2011 01:24 PM MAN, THATS WHY U NEED YA OWN CRIB DOWN TOWN, IF U RE THE TYPE WHO FANCY PEEPING OUT FROM YA HOTEL WINDOW THEN GO GOOGLE IT OUT,U WILL SEE LISTS OF HOTELS AND CLASSES, abeg no disturb naijapals with ur bla bla bulshit, there re hotels u pay 400euros per nite, even 200pounds, and there re hotels of 7 to 10 thousand NAIRA per nite, THESE AMERICANAS DEM SEF, NEXT PLS I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
substandard rooms,antiquated amenities and you name it.................. Reply
hahahah Naijapals!!! Replyyour comments sometimes makes me laugh
Bros Americana, d info dat u got was wrong n like some one said may be u ve been swindled but 2 tell u d fact in every aspect of life United States of America is more expensive 2 live dan Naija including dat of hotels. If u doubt it just ask google n check d list of most expensive countries to live in around d wolrd, n u will c dat USA is far ahead of Naija. pls don't be deceived. ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: ugochuks on 18-02-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: ugochuks on 18-02-2011 01:24 PM MAN, THATS WHY U NEED YA OWN CRIB DOWN TOWN, IF U RE THE TYPE WHO FANCY PEEPING OUT FROM YA HOTEL WINDOW THEN GO GOOGLE IT OUT,U WILL SEE LISTS OF HOTELS AND CLASSES, abeg no disturb naijapals with ur bla bla bulshit, there re hotels u pay 400euros per nite, even 200pounds, and there re hotels of 7 to 10 thousand NAIRA per nite, THESE AMERICANAS DEM SEF, NEXT PLS i gbadun ur coment.
poster,ar u sure of wat u r sayin bcos 4 my area wey i dey 4 Lagos u fit get good hotel for 3,500naira,i mean a good hotel 2 relax n enjoy,if na lie make u contact me make i carry u go d place u hear.... Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-02-2011 11:17 PM Bros Americana, d info dat u got was wrong n like some one said may be u ve been swindled but 2 tell u d fact in every aspect of life United States of America is more expensive 2 live dan Naija including dat of hotels. If u doubt it just ask google n check d list of most expensive countries to live in around d wolrd, n u will c dat USA is far ahead of Naija. pls don't be deceived. I guess the info on the hotels websites are INCORRECT? US is not more expensive to live in. Talk about cars...More expensive in Nigeria, hotels more expensive, Houses more expensive, even clothes are more expensive. You have to have been and lived in both places to tell...aint it? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: Danidgr8 on 18-02-2011 11:39 PM poster,ar u sure of wat u r sayin bcos 4 my area wey i dey 4 Lagos u fit get good hotel for 3,500naira,i mean a good hotel 2 relax n enjoy,if na lie make u contact me make i carry u go d place u hear.... Hahaha... You're right!!! I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
hmmm ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-02-2011 11:41 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-02-2011 11:17 PM Bros Americana, d info dat u got was wrong n like some one said may be u ve been swindled but 2 tell u d fact in every aspect of life United States of America is more expensive 2 live dan Naija including dat of hotels. If u doubt it just ask google n check d list of most expensive countries to live in around d wolrd, n u will c dat USA is far ahead of Naija. pls don't be deceived. I guess the info on the hotels websites are INCORRECT? US is not more expensive to live in. Talk about cars...More expensive in Nigeria, hotels more expensive, Houses more expensive, even clothes are more expensive. You have to have been and lived in both places to tell...aint it?P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
hmmmmmm oooooh ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
Quote from: Danidgr8 on 18-02-2011 11:39 PM poster,ar u sure of wat u r sayin bcos 4 my area wey i dey 4 Lagos u fit get good hotel for 3,500naira,i mean a good hotel 2 relax n enjoy,if na lie make u contact me make i carry u go d place u hear.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ugochuks on 18-02-2011 01:24 PM MAN, THATS WHY U NEED YA OWN CRIB DOWN TOWN, IF U THEY TYPE WHO FANCY PEEPING OUT FROM YA HOTEL WINDOW THEN GO GOOGLE IT OUT,U WILL SEE LISTS OF HOTELS AND CLASSES, abeg no disturb naijapals with ur bla bla bulshit, there re hotels u pay 400euros per nite, even 200pounds, and there re hotels of 7 to 10 thousand NAIRA per nite, THESE AMERICANAS DEM SEF, NEXT PLS Ezioku my brother.