Who is your next-of-kin? Would you make your siblings, cousins, parents your next-of-kin when you have children? Would you prefer your spouse or your children as your next-of-kin?
Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dirtykid at 23-02-2011 12:22 PM (14 years ago) (m)
what is different between your parents, sister, brother to your spouse or children been your next of kin ? is all the same depends on what area you're taking the step to write down or sign the next of kin.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Treasure2 at 23-02-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-02-2011 12:22 PM
what is different between your parents, sister, brother to your spouse or children been your next of kin ? is all the same depends on what area you're taking the step to write down or sign the next of kin.
Abi
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 23-02-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago) (f)
As a single lady, I can decide to make any of my siblings my next of kin but when married, my husband automatically becomes my next of kin, not my children.......becos without my husband, there wont be the kids.....
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
My next is surely me(my pocket)....I must carry everything go ooo
Do u happen to have a pensions account? & if u have a life insurance in sum running to millions (to be paid in the event of your death), who would u prefer takes the money or u'd prefer the money be buried along with u? (Trust no one will do this).........
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
If it has to do with money(upon/after ur death) and properties of course!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
As a single lady, I can decide to make any of my siblings my next of kin but when married, my husband automatically becomes my next of kin, not my children.......becos without my husband, there wont be the kids.....
Good decision! But for me, it depends on the kind of husband I have and who his own next-of-kin is......just my personal submission!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac