my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
U never watch diamond ring ehn? ReplyAbi u nver watch the ghost?....cum see wia ghost dey give person upper cut Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 08:17 PM Mamacita....senorita gyal wind let me go behind ur ****** my wht? talk now
Quote from: divineproject on 23-02-2011 01:34 PM As a single lady, I can decide to make any of my siblings my next of kin but when married, my husband automatically becomes my next of kin, not my children.......becos without my husband, there wont be the kids..... hmmmmmmm, oya come marry me, i dont tee wey ;i dey fin u ![]() ![]()
ma kids should be authomaticaly ma next of kin Reply
my husband Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 09:10 PM Quote from: divineproject on 23-02-2011 01:34 PM As a single lady, I can decide to make any of my siblings my next of kin but when married, my husband automatically becomes my next of kin, not my children.......becos without my husband, there wont be the kids..... hmmmmmmm, oya come marry me, i dont tee wey ;i dey fin u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 08:22 PM wats important is that yu dig d gold ......4get who get d gold besides d dead cant drag ur treasure with yu hi KB oya i wan make u ma next of kin
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 08:25 PM U never watch diamond ring ehn? Abi u nver watch the ghost?....cum see wia ghost dey give person upper cut ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 09:14 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 08:22 PM wats important is that yu dig d gold ......4get who get d gold besides d dead cant drag ur treasure with yu hi KB oya i wan make u ma next of kinhow many pple want make me next of kin here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 09:13 PM Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 09:10 PM Quote from: divineproject on 23-02-2011 01:34 PM As a single lady, I can decide to make any of my siblings my next of kin but when married, my husband automatically becomes my next of kin, not my children.......becos without my husband, there wont be the kids..... hmmmmmmm, oya come marry me, i dont tee wey ;i dey fin u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mary123 on 23-02-2011 09:13 PM my husband oya make we go see ur lawyer,hope all the money is in $ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 09:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster..my wife should be next of kin. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
lets hit d alter 2mr...........ur da real man doc Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 09:17 PM Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 09:14 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 08:22 PM wats important is that yu dig d gold ......4get who get d gold besides d dead cant drag ur treasure with yu hi KB oya i wan make u ma next of kinhow many pple want make me next of kin here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 09:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 09:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 4 where...........money no dey my account ooo.........i be original opportunist lik yu -...........looking 4 who 2 deavour......am a gold digger ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 09:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 09:17 PM Quote from: interpo77 on 23-02-2011 09:14 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 08:22 PM wats important is that yu dig d gold ......4get who get d gold besides d dead cant drag ur treasure with yu hi KB oya i wan make u ma next of kinhow many pple want make me next of kin here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg i get eye 4 bigger currency wat is $........am talking of pounds n' euro my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
my child Reply