Tips about you 11 (Page 21)

Date: 28-02-2011 9:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 27
- kebella at 3-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kessybee at 3-03-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-03-2011 07:32 PM
Quote from: pholake on  2-03-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-03-2011 04:27 AM
Quote from: Violetvera on 28-02-2011 09:18 AM
[size=9pt]Having gone through all the comments in part 1
I must confess Xter am astonished at your comment...Anyway keep it up....and as for you PI...am not suprised cos a bastard like you
decribe her father's house with left hand.
Dirtykid sorry for not mentioning your name in part 1.....you are my hero....you and chiglamour together
Bling is back.....welcome back.... quite a long time..You and sixtyhoney together
Ajanni...Awon Oloshe lu ni yen(Politician)...You & teeteelayor
Mazi.....Igweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...You and pholake together
Media, swe,& williams....Kudos....buh swe too like woman....media do you think yu can handle Kebella?william you and ladycraft together.
Dafe and his Pds...waddup?

Ladies

Flymama...you and Dafe(hehehehehe)Sorry just manage him like that
Chiglamour,TTlayor, Ladycraft......Una rock wel well
Yukicares....hmmmm na so so Love story...lover girl..you and swe together
Diplo sorry i have to give your man to another person....I join you and media together
Sixtyhoney....Always no comment...... Wink Wink Wink Wink
and where is this lady...jules...havent seen her for sometimes now.

Anyway If i didnt mention your name here again...Sorry about that..
I love you all....except that Stupid bitch PI... you're just usuing another person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

To all d babes..KB, MB, ble ble, DP and SB.... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
To all d guys....DK,Sobeit,blings,adams,peter&50..... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

God bless you all...PI excluded.
[/color][/size]

If there's any typo error again feel free to edit it yourself.... Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Dedicated to you poster Smiley

ONE PRAYER

by Karl Anthony

If I had one prayer, I'd pray for people who hate
Maybe I'm out of my mind ...or deep in my faith
A man grows old ...when his souls in pain
Only love can loosen that chain

But if I offer you grace, will it cause any change
And do I appear weak, if I calm my rage
I think of revenge, but will I become
The thing I despise, when a heart goes numb

I'll say a prayer, hoping it finds ...people who hate
I send it now, to heal the hearts ...of people who hate

If only one song ...could silence hate
And end all the war ...before its too late
If a cold mind ...could begin to feel
Then the fear in our world ...has a chance to heal

I'll say a prayer, knowing it finds ...people who hate
......pray for people who hate

All of our thoughts ...can set the stage
For the power of love ...is larger than rage
When we take revenge ...we will become
The hate we despise ...as our soul goes numb

I have One Prayer ...for the world to hear
It's a cry for mercy ...the last of our tears
Let hate dissolve ... let the past reveal
That love has shown us what is real

Angels above, quiet the pain ...in people who hate
I'm sending One Prayer, to heal the hearts ...in people who hate

One prayer.....Pray!

(May all be loved, may all be blessed, may all feel peace....pray for people who hate)

I'm sending love to people who hate
I must be out of my mind ...or deep in my faith

I think this should be the kind of prayer all of you should be having for the poster & the rest amongst us here that HATE.

Gooday

I like the fact that u didn't hurl back abuses/curses this time around....keep up the maturity

Wink Pray for those who hate.
We need this kind of matured brain here. Thumb up PI.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 3-03-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
New bie @poster needs recognition that's all i can draw frm her post.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 3-03-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-03-2011 05:38 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Dem don Send yu Come again?

Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  2-03-2011 04:08 PM
thanks God say my fish no dey inside the river where una trap and net dey
I C

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 11:34 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-03-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 06:00 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Poster wht r u tinkin??

U put me & Dafe togeda?? from all ppl in hia u pick Dafe?? which kain marriage b dat ehn??  Angry Angry Angry

NO NO NO NO u hie ?  Angry Cheesy

Grin Grin decline it and marry mydicksweet,coz these days na backyard em dey follow come your house  Lips Sealed  Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin hahahahaha abeg u no go kill me today for hia  Cheesy

U knw EVERYTHING  Grin BUT yes yes yes if na mydicksweet, i go accept am  Cheesy Tongue

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz abeg no die ooo...oya carry am come my bureau let be ordain the marriage.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2011 11:34 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-03-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 06:00 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Poster wht r u tinkin??

U put me & Dafe togeda?? from all ppl in hia u pick Dafe?? which kain marriage b dat ehn??  Angry Angry Angry

NO NO NO NO u hie ?  Angry Cheesy

Grin Grin decline it and marry mydicksweet,coz these days na backyard em dey follow come your house  Lips Sealed  Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin hahahahaha abeg u no go kill me today for hia  Cheesy

U knw EVERYTHING  Grin BUT yes yes yes if na mydicksweet, i go accept am  Cheesy Tongue

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz abeg no die ooo...oya carry am come my bureau let  beme ordain the marriage.

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-03-2011 05:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  3-03-2011 05:18 PM
Quote from: sexy_error on 28-02-2011 01:47 PM
love you all....except that Stupid bitch PI... you're just usuing another
person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option.

Poster, you are a twat, the simplest way to define your type.
P.I is a Personal Identity Personnel (PIP)
And I think she doesn’t need any pleasantry from a moron in animal incarnate.
She stands out and doesn’t aim what she’s not, like some of us here.
She’s bold, intelligent and confident. Meanwhile, she can’t ask for any
edit after her post..but here you are. Why this personal hatred in a social network?
PI is not a friend and I don’t have her in my list either, but my admirer becos she stands out.
Poster, it is you I think should borrow a life, I know you are a dead corpse with the living.
Note: I don’t exchange words with imbecile

Wel spoken.. who is she by d way compare to PI... if u av personal griviances wit her settle it than to come here and talk trash...

Grin Thank yu my sista..u r blessed Smiley

Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-03-2011 05:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  3-03-2011 05:40 PM
I must confess Xter am astonished at your comment...Anyway keep it up....and as for you PI...am not suprised cos a bastard like you
Dirtykid sorry for not mentioning your name in part 1.....you are my hero....you and chiglamour together
Bling is back.....welcome back.... quite a long time..You and sixtyhoney together
Media, swe,& williams....Kudos....buh swe too like woman....media do you think yu can handle Kebella?william you and ladycraft together.

Ladies

Diplo sorry i have to give your man to another person....I join you and media together

I love you all....except that Stupid bitch PI... you're just usuing another person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

[/color][/size]

If there's any typo error again feel free to edit it yourself.... Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

ONE PRAYER

by Karl Anthony

One prayer.....Pray!

(May all be loved, may all be blessed, may all feel peace....pray for people who hate)

I think this should be the kind of prayer all of you should be having for the poster & the rest amongst us here that HATE.

Gooday

I like the fact that u didn't hurl back abuses/curses this time around....keep up the maturity

We need this kind of matured brain here. Thumb up PI.

Tx tx we also need more of ur useful & sensible kinds around. God bless. Cool

Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-03-2011 05:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-03-2011 04:26 PM

Ladies

[/color][/size]

ONE PRAYER

by Karl Anthony

One prayer.....Pray!

Gooday

PI yu rock................................  Cool Cool

Thanx babe Cheesy Wink u rock 2 Cool

Posted: at 4-03-2011 05:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 4-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option.

edit after her post..but here you are. Why this personal hatred in a social network?
PI is not a friend and I don’t have her in my list either, but my admirer becos she stands out.
Poster, it is you I think should borrow a life, I know you are a dead corpse with the living.

Wel spoken.. who is she by d way compare to PI... if u av personal griviances wit her settle it than to come here and talk trash...

Simple...i think getting more education is what that poster needs...
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexy_error at 4-03-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  3-03-2011 05:45 PM
Newbie @poster needs recognition that's all i can draw frm her post.

She is not a newbie... hiding in a different profile to do this.
That displays her timidity and cowardice
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Violetvera at 4-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)

you know why i wont reply you? thats because i promise NP people dat i wont make any trouble
So shut d phyuk up and mind your phyuking business
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kessybee at 4-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on  4-03-2011 08:46 AM

Hmmmmm smart and fast thinking/reasoning... i think u av a point. Then shame on her if that is the case.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Violetvera at 4-03-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago)

Somebody should come and talk some senses into this thing brain....before i do it myself.
Just Thank your creator that i've promised not to make any trouble
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Violetvera at 4-03-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on  4-03-2011 08:41 AM

Simple...i think getting more education is what that poster needs...

Oh really? then why cant you go and educate some of your folks. Rubbish.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kessybee at 4-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Violetvera on  4-03-2011 09:27 AM

you know why i wont reply you? thats because i promise NP people dat i wont make any trouble
So shut d fcuk up and mind your fcuking business
U shut ur traaaaaap & go and drawn urself in the lagoon 4 all i care.... cos ur re a frustrated he-goat. For that whole lot of hate on a human like u, u deserve no respect. What u sow is what u reap...sow hatred n reap hatred. Nonsense!
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Violetvera at 4-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  4-03-2011 09:33 AM

Hmmmmm smart and fast thinking/reasoning... i think u av a point. Then shame on her if that is the case.

Okay! i think ive had enough of this things
Bitch shame on your entire family idiot.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter_Ade at 4-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
where is d ref here Huh?Huh?Huh??
make e cum see freekick ooo
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 4-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Violetvera on  4-03-2011 09:34 AM

Somebody should come and talk some senses into this thing brain....before i do it myself.
Just Thank your creator that i've promised not to make any trouble

Just lay low, no trouble, I am just thinking we guys never met each other or something, but remember the world is like a ball we might run into each other in a miracleous way, either in the bus or anywhere at all, or rather when NPs conclude lets meet and have an end of year dinner together................ how will one feel by the end of the day after the harsh exchange of words online. Please guys lets think for good.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 27