blessedme at 3-03-2011 11:17 AM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
Peter_Ade at 3-03-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) morning all
mornin BM, hw ur 9t & pikin ma nit fine and urs...hop u dis not see any poccee yesternight n dis morning ooo  olorun o je. but each day i see, good tin dey happen ooo i no knw as 2day go b self !!!! Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
flymama ow is Amos? give him dis  for me and tell him he has an admirer laydee morning to u dear  who b dat ? U ? Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 3-03-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago) (f) yes me Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
thx dearie Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 3-03-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) (f) morning all
mornin BM, hw ur 9t & pikin ma nit fine and urs...hop u dis not see any poccee yesternight n dis morning ooo  olorun o je. but each day i see, good tin dey happen ooo i no knw as 2day go b self !!!!  really??? u know wat b4 leaving home in da morn carry ya woman's own open it and look wella Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 3-03-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) (f) yes me  Posted: at 3-03-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 3-03-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) i no need am oooo i aks for am ? yu no get choice dear just keep him with all ur heart
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 3-03-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) [size=9pt]Having gone through all the comments in part 1 I must confess Xter am astonished at your comment...Anyway keep it up....and as for you PI...am not suprised cos a bastard like you decribe her father's house with left hand.Dirtykid sorry for not mentioning your name in part 1.....you are my hero....you and chiglamour together Bling is back.....welcome back.... quite a long time..You and sixtyhoney together Ajanni...Awon Oloshe lu ni yen(Politician)...You & teeteelayor Mazi.....Igweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...You and pholake together Media, swe,& williams....Kudos....buh swe too like woman....media do you think yu can handle Kebella?william you and ladycraft together. Dafe and his Pds...waddup?
Ladies
Flymama...you and Dafe(hehehehehe)Sorry just manage him like that Chiglamour,TTlayor, Ladycraft......Una rock wel well Yukicares....hmmmm na so so Love story...lover girl..you and swe together Diplo sorry i have to give your man to another person....I join you and media together Sixtyhoney....Always no comment......  and where is this lady...jules...havent seen her for sometimes now.
Anyway If i didnt mention your name here again...Sorry about that.. I love you all....except that Stupid bitch PI... you're just usuing another person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option. 
To all d babes..KB, MB, ble ble, DP and SB....  To all d guys....DK,Sobeit,blings,adams,peter&50..... 
God bless you all...PI excluded. [/color][/size]If there's any typo error again feel free to edit it yourself....  Dedicated to you poster ONE PRAYER
by Karl Anthony
If I had one prayer, I'd pray for people who hate Maybe I'm out of my mind ...or deep in my faith A man grows old ...when his souls in pain Only love can loosen that chain
But if I offer you grace, will it cause any change And do I appear weak, if I calm my rage I think of revenge, but will I become The thing I despise, when a heart goes numb
I'll say a prayer, hoping it finds ...people who hate I send it now, to heal the hearts ...of people who hate
If only one song ...could silence hate And end all the war ...before its too late If a cold mind ...could begin to feel Then the fear in our world ...has a chance to heal
I'll say a prayer, knowing it finds ...people who hate I send it now, to heal the hearts ...of people who hate ......pray for people who hate
All of our thoughts ...can set the stage For the power of love ...is larger than rage When we take revenge ...we will become The hate we despise ...as our soul goes numb
I have One Prayer ...for the world to hear It's a cry for mercy ...the last of our tears Let hate dissolve ... let the past reveal That love has shown us what is real
Angels above, quiet the pain ...in people who hate I'm sending One Prayer, to heal the hearts ...in people who hate
One prayer.....Pray!
(May all be loved, may all be blessed, may all feel peace....pray for people who hate)
I'm sending love to people who hate I must be out of my mind ...or deep in my faithI think this should be the kind of prayer all of you should be having for the poster & the rest amongst us here that HATE.
GoodayI like the fact that u didn't hurl back abuses/curses this time around....keep up the maturity Pray for those who hate.PI yu rock................................
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 3-03-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
To y'all; our job is to awaken to the levels inside you that are asleep, to awaken to the consciousness of love, Light, and Sound.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 3-03-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) yu miss ur way
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 3-03-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) desires i hear u Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 3-03-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) Really ? who is awaken who ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 3-03-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) i tire ooo Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 3-03-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) Erm, what's this post about? Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 3-03-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) go read am wella Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kessybee at 3-03-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) love you all....except that Stupid bitch PI... you're just usuing another person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option.
Poster, you are a twat, the simplest way to define your type. P.I is a Personal Identity Personnel (PIP) And I think she doesn’t need any pleasantry from a moron in animal incarnate. She stands out and doesn’t aim what she’s not, like some of us here. She’s bold, intelligent and confident. Meanwhile, she can’t ask for any edit after her post..but here you are. Why this personal hatred in a social network? PI is not a friend and I don’t have her in my list either, but my admirer becos she stands out. Poster, it is you I think should borrow a life, I know you are a dead corpse with the living. Note: I don’t exchange words with imbecile
Wel spoken.. who is she by d way compare to PI... if u av personal griviances wit her settle it than to come here and talk trash... Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
adams933 at 3-03-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) I no fit fight oooo. Maki I leave jejely>>>>>>> Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 3-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) abeg snatch my own
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |