One united!!!
can i take you home to mama? Reply
How much? Definitely the WORST Reply![]() One united!!!
I was on phone and a Nigeria bloke interupted me asking me if I was trying to phone him.What a jerk. Reply
"the word of the day na legs..make we waka go my house go spread the word" Reply
If you were the new burger at McDonalds you would be the Mcgorgeous! Reply
LOL this guy was like ay sexy, i see you watching me and i wanted to let you know i was watching you too. so you gonna ask for my number. i just looked him up and down laugh and walked away. Replyay sexy i wanted to check if your alrright from that fall. the way you drop form heaven
Quote from: lilacnike on 5-09-2008 02:06 PM LOL this guy was like ay sexy, i see you watching me and i wanted to let you know i was watching you too. so you gonna ask for my number. i just looked him up and down laugh and walked away. ay sexy i wanted to check if your alrright from that fall. the way you drop form heaven humm i think if am a lady, would fall for the last paragraph ![]()
lmao 'is it hot in here or is it just you?' lol
lol..i wanna lick you Reply
i was at school when this guy came up to me and said- ''baby, your feet must be tired, coz you've been running through my mind all day!!'' and i just cut my eyes at him and walked away. lol. My cousin's 2 fave pik up lines are, - are you jamaican, coz jamai-kin me crazy, (are you jamaican coz ya making me crazy), and Are you a parking ticket? coz you got fine written all over you. lol Reply
hahahahaha....i should come up with one containing naija...........brb. Reply
awesome ahahah
Quote from: swagga on 5-09-2008 03:34 PM lmao 'is it hot in here or is it just you?' lol oh swaga, thats for babies, or you wanna suck? ![]()
come on guys, what about de pitiful lines girls use on "hard to grab guys"?.. ReplyI could not think up a good one now, but I know they exist..Pimps abeg help a brother out...Cheers...
...lolz, that was funny! "U're like burger and Gherkin, I wanna take you out"....that wasnt used on me thogh Reply"i've got one like, It's so hot in here, is it u or the sun??" "How bout u holla at papi and let me keep u warm"...SO SILLY LIKE!!!
eh??? okwa ya?.. Reply![]()
'baby wasupu kwan' Reply'okwa n'abania ka ife nine ga eme' If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
lol, na abania ka gini ga eme? onwere ihe ibu nobi?.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
it's been along time now...at 86 i've forgotten all the lines i use to test my rapping power....meet me wen i'm young again. Reply