Education Minister's Son rapes Six Months Pregnant Woman in Dad's Hotel (Page 10)

Date: 03-03-2011 8:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- lanudja at 7-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Its really ridiculous... Nonsense n senseless act... shame on both of them.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gibsonpally at 7-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-03-2011 07:02 PM
i was expecting the father to speak on the issue since , or was it a matter of like fater like son ?for he did not committed that senseless acts but for bein a minisret,s son

The minister's son has disgraced the father, a scandal and national shame, if you ask me! The minister should resign forthwith!
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 7-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS ONE OF THE CURSE FOLLOWING HIS FATHER FOR EATING OUR COUNTRY'S MONEY.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-03-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-03-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-03-2011 05:10 PM
i was expecting the father to speak on the issue since , or was it a matter of like fater like son ?for he did not committed that senseless acts but for bein a minisret,s son

The minister's son has disgraced the father, a scandal and national shame, if you ask me! The minister should resign forthwith!

you know africa men and women now , especially the nigerians , too greedy , he will not resign unless booted out
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gibsonpally at 8-03-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2011 11:57 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  7-03-2011 05:10 PM

you know africa men and women now , especially the nigerians , too greedy , he will not resign unless booted out

Quite a shame! No honour in Nigerian politics!
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- julee2 at 9-03-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Chai... see shame! i pity them.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 9-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Shame on them...
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 9-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Marah on  4-03-2011 01:31 PM
Now lets reason together,.....u ladies that are saying the woman is stupid are all likely to fall into the same trap,....after all, no be young gals dey follow older men dey enter hotel for some flimsy amount,....now, the woman in question is pregnant, not just pregnant but six months according to the story abii,....we dont even know the financial status of the husband,....we dont knw hw they have been living,...all of a sudden,...she was asked by the son of a minister to come for a contract worth millions,...gals, you will all go for, whether na hotel or hostel, all of una go go not to talk of a woman that is expecting a fresh responsibility soon,....i supposed she would be looking obviously pregnant,....the case of entering the room is what we can not judge becos we dont know exactly what the guy told her to get her to the room,.....it could be for them to sign some documents with some of his fathers executives to seal the deal and for her to pick up the cheque as well,.....it could also be anything else, so therefore,...lets not judge her but rather think of the possible befitting purnishment for the guy Huh?

My sister, first of all, let me start by saying that the hausa's have a proverb that says "it is a bird who fetches water that water will wet". Please let's be honest and stop dodging issues. What was she doing in that room. Whatever the case, whatever the situation. It was wrong for her to be there at all. Ok..... Why didn't she tell the husband? U see, there are too many discrepancies. The guy has a reputation for God's sakes! What was she thinking? I no pity her at all o. Na she want am.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 9-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
“Violence against women and girls continues unabated in every continent, country and culture. It takes a devastating toll on women’s lives, on their families, and society as a whole.
Most societies prohibit such violence – yet the reality is that too often, it is covered up or tacitly condoned.”

Ban Ki-Moon,
Un Secretary-General
8 March 2007

If you appreciate women/girl’s human rights please add your voice to condemn this barbaric act of inhumane violence, segxwal assault and rape against the innocent woman and her baby. My heart bleeds each time I think of the possible trauma and after effect emotional stress the unborn child may be passing through.

This is a woman and an unborn child being violated and segxwally abused yet the so called male chauvinist on this site are teasing, cursing and condemning the woman (a rape victim) for going to seek contract.

To those trying to justify the rape and condemn the rape victim; will you be glad if this woman was you, your mum, wife, girl friend or sister?

Girls, women, mothers, sisters, girl friends and real gentlemen beware of those cruel and evil people in our society who support, justify and promote rape and violence against women.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
like father like son
Posted: at 10-03-2011 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mat-James at 10-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
so hotel room na contract office abi?
stupid woman she could have dictate the man's intention since,
or was is she a small baby
Posted: at 10-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 17-03-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Dnt mind her!
Posted: at 17-03-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 07:05 AM (13 years ago)
why ??
Posted: at 18-03-2011 07:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kessybee at 29-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Zed...
Posted: at 29-03-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- maffrodisiac at 29-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 10-03-2011 01:32 PM
so hotel room na contract office abi?
stupid woman she could have dictate the man's intention since,
or was is she a small baby

Ask o. She's not even a naive girl o. A married woman who is wise in the affairs of the world. I still maintain she has a secret agenda. But no wahala. We go soon hear. No be naija? Nothing is hidden under the sun.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-03-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on 29-03-2011 09:59 AM
Zed...

see your mouth like that zed
Posted: at 29-03-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- eashimana at 30-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
runs woman, wetin she dey complain about. the story didn't say she was abducted and taken to the hotel, she went their willingly. hope someone learns from this

Posted: at 30-03-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maffrodisiac at 30-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eashimana on 30-03-2011 03:23 PM
runs woman, wetin she dey complain about. the story didn't say she was abducted and taken to the hotel, she went their willingly. hope someone learns from this

Eashimana, na God go bless you for me jare. Infact, we need more un-biased persons like u in this forum.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13