Education Minister's Son rapes Six Months Pregnant Woman in Dad's Hotel (Page 8)

Date: 03-03-2011 8:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- hencolive at 4-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
The contract looking pregnant woman who went contract seeking in a hotel room , got contracted to rape .The guy is not Godfearing
Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cripsy at 4-03-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
he must be hanged Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-03-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- baatsu1 at 4-03-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
useless ill mannered goat he should be castrated bastard what does he derive from molesting even if he wants to rape a pregnant woman 
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  4-03-2011 09:35 AM
Quote from: mightyamos on  3-03-2011 09:49 AM
He should know that his father is not God n will NEVER be.What has the Father from whom he inherit the lifestyle said to this,a pat on the back that my son am proud of you? The husband of this lady mst be a gentleman or didnt he knw where he can get a gun and waste that fool any time he appears at the meeting?I feel like crying

"That Your Father Is A Minister Or Head Of State Or Owns Nigeria Doesn't Mean You Do Whatever That Pleases You. You Uncultured Big Primitive Stupid Fool. Even If She Came To You Out Of Her Own Free Will, That Doesn't Give You Any Reason To Rape Her. Supposing She Was Your Own Sister How Would You Feel About It? Even With The Money Your Father Steals From Innocent Nigerians Everyday, Still You Can't Even Buy Yourself A Civilized Manner. Men Like You Are A Disgrace To Good Men.  Because Of People Like You, Women Think Men Are All The Same. May God Punish You Heavily For This Unforgivable Sin"

CJ, 2011

AMEN
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dedon4nig at 4-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
A pregnant woman in a hotel room...what? this is unbelivable and unspeakable heart. how couldd a pregnant woman went to hotel and to the extend she even enter a the room with another man without forcing her into the room... Guys, there´s more to this shit. Is she a contractor? Did she imform her husband before going to the hotel? Now that the guy as awarded her the contract, why the alarm? cos that is another way of getting contract in hotel appointment. The guy as a little blame...The woman has interior motive.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Niceone1 at 4-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
“Violence against women and girls continues unabated in every continent, country and culture. It takes a devastating toll on women’s lives, on their families, and society as a whole.
Most societies prohibit such violence – yet the reality is that too often, it is covered up or tacitly condoned.”

Ban Ki-Moon,
Un Secretary-General
8 March 2007

If you appreciate women/girl’s human rights please add your voice to condemn this barbaric act of inhumane violence, segxwal assault and rape against the innocent woman and her baby. My heart bleeds each time I think of the possible trauma and after effect emotional stress the unborn child may be passing through.

This is a woman and an unborn child being violated and segxwally abused yet the so called male chauvinist on this site are teasing, cursing and condemning the woman (a rape victim) for going to seek contract.

To those trying to justify the rape and condemn the rape victim; will you be glad if this woman was you, your mum, wife, girl friend or sister?

Girls, women, mothers, sisters, girl friends and real gentlemen beware of those cruel and evil people in our society who support, justify and promote rape and violence against women.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Niceone1 at 4-03-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dedon4nig on  4-03-2011 08:09 PM
A pregnant woman in a hotel room...what? this is unbelivable and unspeakable heart. how couldd a pregnant woman went to hotel and to the extend she even enter a the room with another man without forcing her into the room... Guys, there´s more to this shit. Is she a contractor? Did she imform her husband before going to the hotel? Now that the guy as awarded her the contract, why the alarm? cos that is another way of getting contract in hotel appointment. The guy as a little blame...The woman has interior motive.

Come off it pal. what is wrong for a woman pregnant or not going to a hotel?

Please stop demonalising her. Hotel all over the world is opened to everyone for relaxation. Is that a licensed for her to be raped?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebens at 4-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
God ve mercy.i think this guy has been sleeping with the woman before she married if not,what is she looking for.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 4-03-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Niceone1 on  4-03-2011 08:20 PM
Quote from: dedon4nig on  4-03-2011 08:09 PM

Come off it pal. what is wrong for a woman pregnant or not going to a hotel?

Please stop demonalising her. Hotel all over the world is opened to everyone for relaxation. Is that a licensed for her to be raped?
just look at the way people are just concluding insue as if they are there, all this things can just be ordinary set up from some gold digger who just want to spoil the name of that family, or to frosstrate the effault of the boy father who will love is son to go into politics, but they have sucseded in spoiling that boy name, i have the right to see things in my own way, i might be right i may not be right but every one have is own oppinion.....
Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oldguy33 at 4-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Wow........what will i call this? I don't know what to say .. Then wait and hear the Judgement.......Woman why ?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaat75 at 4-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
A married woman with an unmarried man in a hotel room?.....SPARE ME THIS CRAB
Posted: at 4-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-03-2011 08:47 AM
The woma sef! is she a contractor?
when the randy young man invited did she tell her husband?
why did she have to walk into the room not reception?
I believe there is more to this story............

NEXT!
MEN YOU'VE SAID WHAT I WANTED TO SAY, MAYBE SHE WAS UPSET AFTER GIVING HERSELF TO THIS GUY AND SHE ENDS UP NOT GETTING THE CONTRACT THEN SHE WENT AND REPORT HIM TO THE VILAGE INSTEAD OF THE POLICE IMMEDIATELY THE RAPE OCCURED. THEY'RE NOT SAYING THE WHOLE STORY HERE, GOING TO THE HOTEL TO MEET WHO, NOT EVEN IN THE LOBY.

Posted: at 4-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shoneils at 4-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: billy25 on  3-03-2011 09:11 AM
What could a pregnant married woman be looking for in an hotel with a man. She must be very stupid, she got what she deserved. Contract ko contract ni.

Jeez, can't believe what u guys are saying bout this issue. Rape is rape and by no means shout it be justified. That guy must be prosecuted. Simples
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ayoleke12 at 4-03-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
if you call dis guy a he goat then you should call the lady a she goat. cos she's phyuking stupid.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ama4future at 5-03-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
THIS ONE NA DOUBLE RAPE.MOTHER AND CHILD.MAY GOD HELP THE GBAGISTIC GBAGI.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEUGENS at 5-03-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
make person no blame am cos like father like son..maybe his father did that to earn political power that is why he wanted to do his own.it might be his task from the baba lawo befor acomplished his money ritual.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 5-03-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Marah on  4-03-2011 01:31 PM
Now lets reason together,.....u ladies that are saying the woman is stupid are all likely to fall into the same trap,....after all, no be young gals dey follow older men dey enter hotel for some flimsy amount,....now, the woman in question is pregnant, not just pregnant but six months according to the story abii,....we dont even know the financial status of the husband,....we dont knw hw they have been living,...all of a sudden,...she was asked by the son of a minister to come for a contract worth millions,...gals, you will all go for, whether na hotel or hostel, all of una go go not to talk of a woman that is expecting a fresh responsibility soon,....i supposed she would be looking obviously pregnant,....the case of entering the room is what we can not judge becos we dont know exactly what the guy told her to get her to the room,.....it could be for them to sign some documents with some of his fathers executives to seal the deal and for her to pick up the cheque as well,.....it could also be anything else, so therefore,...lets not judge her but rather think of the possible befitting purnishment for the guy Huh?

What contract worth millions can a six-month pregnant woman do? Hotel manager's office is where papers and deals are signed, which  is different from hotel room. Why didn't she tell her husband before going? This same he-goat had been toasting her all along. She went to sell herself but no contract came out of it so she is crying rape. Mother wh*re, if you ask me!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osviceun at 5-03-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
we need to questions the woman... but i strongly beliv ..but of the r shameless...i pray it would not happen to me or easy...na for that place na she go go her mama house...na EBI course am or sufferness waiting ...the guy self don dey manyah, he don lenri.. i think no b guy first time b this na God wan expose an..foolish boy
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lisamike at 5-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Why are men like this.They feel its their world & they can take when they want witout consent.That man is a bastard  & he shd be seriously dealt wit, & woman sef,na wetin carry her go hotel room,wetin she tink? Sey she tink say the man go read am bed time stories? Hissssssssssssss
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jegede55 at 5-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa ooo...i pity 4 d woman...bt she's bloody stupid 4 acceptin such tricky offer-unresonable!-4 d man,he's damn charmed 4 his 4kin' actions(REPEATED molesting-KAI!!!),HW KOM D WOMAN SURVIVE WIT D PREGNANCY?IF SHE NO KNW ANYTIN?-SHE GOT D STYLES OF U KNW-4KING....2 BAD....!
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13

1. VIDEO: Outrage As Owerri Citizen Opens Junior Pope Shawarma Stand

2. Federal Govt Threatens To Deploy Military As Ex-Governor Yahaya Bello Snubs Court

3. Popular DJ Switch Reportedly Arrested In Lagos

4. VIDEO: Davido's Wife, Chioma Spotted At Husband's Concert In US

5. DJ Switch Denies Being Arrested, Reveals It Was DJ Commissioner Wysei Who Was Arrested

6. BREAKING: Another Judge Halts Ganduje’s Suspension From APC

7. Singer, Ruger Faces Backlash Over Controversial Tweet Targeted At Women

8. Professors In Nigerian Universities Jailed In Cameroon Petition Reps, Beg FG For Their Release

9. PHOTOS: Lagos Driver, Azeez Babatunde Arrested With Dangerous Weapons

10. Man, Ibrahim Isiaka Arrested For Cutting Okada Rider’s Throat, Stealing Motorcycle In Nasarawa

11. Bandits Invade Community In Kaduna, Kidnap Villagers

12. 40Yr Old Man, Tim Arrested For Allegedly R@ping 14Yr Old Girl In Anambra Says He Was Tempted

13. Absence Of Witnesses Stalls Trial Of Lagos Pastor Who Allegedly R@ped & Impregnated 17Yr Old

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks