VIDEO; Woman Mercilessly Flogged By Multiple Men In A Lagos Boutique

Date: 13-01-2025 5:31 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-01-2025 05:31 PM (3 weeks ago)

A video of a woman being flogged by three men in a boutique has sparked outrage online.

In the video shared online, the woman is seen lying down while the men holding canes flog her.

Writhing in pain, the woman sits up and the men continue flogging her.

It is clear from the scene that the flogging happened in a store.

Some unconfirmed reports allege that it played out in a boutique on Lagos Island.

It is not clear what the woman did to warrant such a beating. Some allegations claim she stole and the boutique owner ordered for her to be beaten.

See Video Below;

Posted: at 13-01-2025 05:31 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 13-01-2025 05:52 PM (3 weeks ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Africans, worst than he slave masters colonialists....Still these baboons will join BLM movement but see what they are doing to each other. See how they maimed, kill, oppress, intimidate and torture each other. The worst she could have done is steal large sum of money. And in order to set an example for others, the next thing is to do this? I have see it before, done to a grown man.
Posted: at 13-01-2025 05:52 PM (3 weeks ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-01-2025 07:28 PM (3 weeks ago)
 Grin Grin Grin this gladdens me soul!!!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i watch it 50 times lol i like it so much  Cool Cool Cool Women have been getting away with too many crime Roll Eyes Roll Eyes nie one boys  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-01-2025 07:28 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 13-01-2025 08:20 PM (3 weeks ago)
This is babaric,if I were there I for change am follow those idiots flogging her immediately, I no support this one ooh, abeg police should endeavor to get those bastards arrested,can you imagine, even if she steal ,why will they be flogging human being like this Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-01-2025 08:20 PM (3 weeks ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-01-2025 09:03 PM (3 weeks ago)
Kill those guys.

Posted: at 13-01-2025 09:03 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ijaya18 at 14-01-2025 08:01 AM (3 weeks ago)
Thank God that they have arrested these idiots and some of them are thieves as well. Though, I am not in support of what the lady did but I am against jungle justice. If this act was done by the police, we all will critised them of police brutality
Posted: at 14-01-2025 08:01 AM (3 weeks ago) | Upcoming