Its unfortunate that the woman in question is the cause of the problem. My advice to two men is to come to an agreement and solve their differences together while the husband should sent the wife packing to avoid future occurrences. So many of the type of women are still parading themselves in our various offices today in the name of married woman. Reply
women and infidelity Reply
Its really unfortunate what the woman had to do, and be publicly disgraced, losing the rihts over her kids, sad really sad. In games like this women her usually in the reciveing end, this should deter others that think they can go un-noticed Reply
that's not fun atall! Reply
WHAT IS THE WAY OUT PLEASE ASSIST. Reply
Quote from: livingday on 16-03-2011 04:44 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 16-03-2011 01:58 AM If u know u won't stay with one man ............ ask ur parents to collect bride price from many men at once so that it will be cheaper and no one will complain wen u do IT outside No need to marry at all. Just become market seller and nobody with money is refused. In other words you mean prostitution?
the woman na hotcake o. abeg, ask am whether she de give her husband oral sex too?! Reply
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 22-03-2011 10:56 AM the woman na hotcake o. abeg, ask am whether she de give her husband oral sex too?! Don't mind the ashawo.
Quote from: Rosemerry on 22-03-2011 08:51 PM Quote from: adewalefisayo on 22-03-2011 10:56 AM the woman na hotcake o. abeg, ask am whether she de give her husband oral sex too?! Don't mind the ashawo. @ rosemerry Are you sure u know the meaning of that word?
Quote from: livingday on 22-03-2011 08:56 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 22-03-2011 08:51 PM Quote from: adewalefisayo on 22-03-2011 10:56 AM the woman na hotcake o. abeg, ask am whether she de give her husband oral sex too?! Don't mind the ashawo. @ rosemerry Are you sure u know the meaning of that word? @ livingday You will be surprised how many Nigerian slangs I have learnt from my fiance who happens 2 be a Nigerian.
A prima facie case has been instituted against Mr. Segun and instead of reacting to the case on ground, he has gone ahead to claim damages. In the judicial system, self-wisdom is not is used in judging cases. The adulteress in question has confessed to the dastardly act, the court shoudl make investigation and give fair judgement to the agrieved. Secondly, after thorough investigation, the adulteress and her two lovermen should be relieved of the jobs without much ado. Reply
Quote from: ugochuks on 9-03-2011 07:49 AM see money pay me 20 million for destroying my 16 yrs old marriage,,,nooo u will pay me 100million for the fact that i slept and ruin ur 16yrs old marriage, life oh life lmao too.
They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
mstcheeewwww! Conji Reply
sorry Reply
for what now? Reply
I dont understand the jerk.the man wey ruin anoda peson marriage still hv gut to claim damages? Na waoohhhhh Reply:|
ok, bro guess u nid to b more active in d bedroom Reply
This is beyond activity in the bedroom. I guess she is doing it to better her career. Can't you see she is trying to please her boss and attract clientele http://vz.iminent.com/vz/4459abe4-da50-4ce3-b48a-e5a95c10bee7/1/wet.gif Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
TikTok CEO Thanks Donald Trump For ‘Commitment’ To Avert US Ban
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Olu Of Warri, Pastor Adeboye, Elumelu Make List Of 100 Most Reputable Africans 2025
VIDEO: VeryDarkMan Backs Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governorship In 2027
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
45yr Old Farm Worker Kicked to His Death While Trying to Rap3 a Cow
VIDEO; Woman Mercilessly Flogged By Multiple Men In A Lagos Boutique