Office Sex Wrecks Woman’s Marriage (Page 8)

Date: 08-03-2011 8:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- ruthokeke at 12-03-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Na wa oh.  Nigeria has turned something else.  So tey we don dey do internet sex thing. We were more ...... Guess I was wrong.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwabeekee at 12-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)

ARE YOU GUYS KIDDING ME??? THIS MAN IS SETTING UP HIS WIFE WHO IS ONE OF THE SHARPEST MINDS IN INSURANCE BUSINESS. YOU MUST ALL BE HAVING A LAUGH. HE KNEW FOR 7 YEARS AND KEPT QUIET??? HA HA HA HA. NOBODY IS LOOKING AT THIS LOGICALLY. YOU ARE ALL FOR THE SENSATION. YOU GO ON A MEDIA BLITZ SUDDENLY TO CRY FOUL FOR SOMETHING YOU'VE KNOWN FOR SEVEN YEARS?? HE HAS TAKEN HIS STORY TO BLOGSPOTS, FB, NAIJAPALS, PM NEWS, CITY PEOPLE, ETC C'MON PEOPLE. I'M SURE Y'ALL HAVE MORE BRAINS THAN THIS. IF ANYTHING, LOOK TO THE MANAGEMENT OF LUR FOR CLUES. KILL TWO BIRDS WITH ONE STONE!
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goodshepherd at 12-03-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
the woman is a disgrace to marriage institution.  I dont blame Mr Ilori, bcos he wont have forced the woman into
having affairs with him.  If I am to judge this case, Mr Ilori shud claim damages from Ogugua - the husband to
the woman to serve as deterrent to other women in trade. she is completely useless.  If she had done that to
protect her job,  is she not losing it now and her marriage ruined?Huh??? Bible says, it is the blessing of God
that makes man to prosper without sweat!!! WHAT A BIG SHAME?Huh??
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwabeekee at 12-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goodshepherd on 12-03-2011 09:13 PM
the woman is a disgrace to marriage institution.  I dont blame Mr Ilori, bcos he wont have forced the woman into
having affairs with him.  If I am to judge this case, Mr Ilori shud claim damages from Ogugua - the husband to
the woman to serve as deterrent to other women in trade. she is completely useless.  If she had done that to
protect her job,  is she not losing it now and her marriage ruined?Huh??? Bible says, it is the blessing of God

No she's not losing her job. I happen to know the lady in question! Mr Ogugua really is being a nuinsance.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 12-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwabeekee on 12-03-2011 11:05 PM
Quote from: goodshepherd on 12-03-2011 09:13 PM

No she's not losing her job. I happen to know the lady in question! Mr Ogugua really is being a nuinsance.

Because he seeks to divorce his wife on account of adultery? Like you are in support of sex outside marriage, eh? Better not let your husband catch you at it!
Posted: at 12-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmatok at 13-03-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwabeekee on 12-03-2011 09:04 PM

ARE YOU GUYS KIDDING ME??? THIS MAN IS SETTING UP HIS WIFE WHO IS ONE OF THE SHARPEST MINDS IN INSURANCE BUSINESS. YOU MUST ALL BE HAVING A LAUGH. HE KNEW FOR 7 YEARS AND KEPT QUIET??? HA HA HA HA. NOBODY IS LOOKING AT THIS LOGICALLY. YOU ARE ALL FOR THE SENSATION. YOU GO ON A MEDIA BLITZ SUDDENLY TO CRY FOUL FOR SOMETHING YOU'VE KNOWN FOR SEVEN YEARS?? HE HAS TAKEN HIS STORY TO BLOGSPOTS, FB, NAIJAPALS, PM NEWS, CITY PEOPLE, ETC C'MON PEOPLE. I'M SURE Y'ALL HAVE MORE BRAINS THAN THIS. IF ANYTHING, LOOK TO THE MANAGEMENT OF LUR FOR CLUES. KILL TWO BIRDS WITH ONE STONE!

Madam just STFU  there.

Na honeypot dem dey use know THE SHARPEST MINDS IN INSURANCE BUSINESS? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Its people like you that draw this country back-ward.And i will not be surprised if you are one of the THE SHARPEST MINDS IN honeypot INSURANCE BUSINESS.

And who told you she is not going to loose her job. Don't you know that the image of that insurance company is as stake?
Or which sensible client will do business with such are woman.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwabeekee at 13-03-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmatok on 13-03-2011 12:22 AM

Madam just STFU  there.

Na honeypot dem dey use know THE SHARPEST MINDS IN INSURANCE BUSINESS? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Its people like you that draw this country back-ward.And i will not be surprised if you are one of the THE SHARPEST MINDS IN honeypot INSURANCE BUSINESS.

And who told you she is not going to loose her job. Don't you know that the image of that insurance company is as stake?

And am  going to waste my time with your vulgar untrained self???   SMH> Your mama was probably one of the insurance types as you'd like to call them. Or she would have HAD THE TIME TO TEACH YOU TO TALK INTELLIGENTLY.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwabeekee at 13-03-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)

[/quote]

Because he seeks to divorce his wife on account of adultery? Like you are in support of sex outside marriage, eh? Better not let your husband catch you at it!

Try to speak with a bit more intelligence. She's not in that kind of position to be threatened first. All of you be spinning the story out of control. This woman is in management position herselt. It would take the BOARD OF DIRECTORS to fire her nitwit! If your wife was cheating on you for 7 YEARS, would you keed quiet and ADVISE HER for goodness sake??? Does that not make u pause and actually THINK (you can think right?)
 that the man must be up to something??? GOD!!! Una too dey use emotion instead of common sense!
 AaND JUST COS IT'S IN THE MEDIA, IT'S TRUE RIGHT???
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-03-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- LAAHAOLA at 13-03-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
        All families should endeavour to build their relationships on the fear of God Almighty.With this, both parties would be quite sure that no temptation could cost them their spirituality.The love for money is ruining most families!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igweze at 13-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
NA WA OOOOOOOOO.I GO FIRST CHEEK IF  THE 2 CHILDREN  IS MINE AND THEN SEND THAT DEVIL PACKING.FOR MR BOSS  Huh? Huh? Huh?.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Almasab at 13-03-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
See me see trouble oo!!!, if u no catch thief quickly, thief go catch u, na im be this one. The accuse upon watin e do enjoy still they ask the man pay am 100m join the hole we him don dey dig or dug sef i go say. Na wa OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nelic2001 at 13-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
IDIOTS!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nelic2001 at 13-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Foolish woman of the Bible! She was mentioned in the Bible that "With her own hands, she would pull down her house".
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmatok at 13-03-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwabeekee on 13-03-2011 12:30 AM
Quote from: emmatok on 13-03-2011 12:22 AM

Madam just STFU  there.

And am  going to waste my time with your vulgar untrained self???   SMH> Your mama was probably one of the insurance types as you'd like to call them. Or she would have HAD THE TIME TO TEACH YOU TO TALK INTELLIGENTLY.

LOL, i am the one talking  and not my MAMA. Small unintelligent  girls like you will always rush to insult other peoples parent since you  do not have the brain to think logicaly.

What if it was your husband/BF she was f@@king, will you come on-line, and start JUSTIFYING HER ACTIONS? SHAME ON YOU.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Steelamazon at 13-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
hmm... Waahala dey o!

Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedon4nig at 13-03-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
HUMMMMMM not again Nigeria........married woman for that matter...
Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eddy_2010 at 13-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Romans 1:28-32 When God's knowledge is not retained in any heart, such heart is given to reprobate mind to do those things which are convenient... For the sake of GOD & those innocent kids vulnerable to any vices if home is broken, let Mr Ogugwa forgive and forget. It's painful but that's candid counsel.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- detunbi at 13-03-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? NA WA O! DEM DON 4GET SAY D INCURABLE DISEASE STILL DEY EXIST? MARRIED WOMAN......WETIN SHE DEY FIND AGAIN?
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12