No do no do, no do gra gra for me yer. Whatever is done hidden in the dark is open in the sun and daylight. What a pity. The Segun of a guy should be given rat poison by his wife and not Mr Ogugua who is already an innocent person. Segun is a bastard. He should be kidnapped and killed by cultists. I wish they meet a wise and knowledgeable Judge in court. Segun is not fit to live. He even has the gutts to sue Mr Ogugwa - what an effontry. Anyway I have a very good Judge who can throw the man in jail. Reply
If the woman confessed, why is the lover fighting this allegation? Reply
nawaoooo Reply
No smoke without fire, Replywhen a woman that has been with her husband starts behaving in a strange way, the man must know something is wrong somewhere (even between boyfriend/girl friend) segun is claiming to show bigmanisim by going for a legal tussle, I think madam is the most stupid person in the center of all, the husband has bear a lot!
eyaaaaaaaaaaa, sex scandals, allegetion upon allegation, who will win? Replywell i beleive the highest bidder in this case will deffenitely win the case it wasnt unfortunate,this is really happening in our so called natio-working companio, where by ur working make mischosed u as sex mate there by using their working/office hours as sex confrence,mopying,cafeing,touching,kissing,massaging,over time/extra hours well i wonder why the petitioner has to indure this situation from 2003 till date,i wonder oo the woman has chewed the bigger hot dog/hot leg ![]()
Quote from: mat-James on 9-03-2011 05:52 PM No smoke without fire, when a woman that has been with her husband starts behaving in a strange way, the man must know something is wrong somewhere (even between boyfriend/girl friend) segun is claiming to show bigmanisim by going for a legal tussle, I think madam is the most stupid person in the center of all, the husband has bear a lot!
Infidelity alone would hardly make a loving husband end a 16 year old marriage. It is possible the woman no longer accord the man his due respect in the home as a result of her high position in the office or her fat earnings. The man now feels it is the time for a pay back. I believe people sometimes misbehave and need a second chance. The man should have protected her public image and if possible give her another chance because I am 70 percent sure the woman will forgive him if the reverse were to be the case. Reply
Wala dey oooo, married woman for that matter... Reply
what do you mean by corporate prostitute ? you so generalised it as if thats is how all the married women working were , and ny the way , like you know the e-goat of a man involved in this mess Reply
I DE FEAR WOMEN MORE THAN ROBERS WITH GUN. Reply
OMG.............dis guy has been cheated and u can see another David and Uriah of our day . Pay me 100m 4 destroyed ur marriage. What a pity dat dis guy can not lay hand on a comfirmento-'THUNDERBOLT' The Idiot asking 4 100m now must av been forgotten and bet u, the madam 2 would av know that she is an AFRICAN WOMAN Living on African soil..................anyway i pity the gentle man...............God dey sha "dat is poor man prayer" cos those guys washing the blanket of madam alongside him are more power Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wonders shad-never end, in my country what a Pete Reply
nawa oh!dix issue as turnd 2 a serioux bixness o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]()
u guys are zombies , story story. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pholake on 9-03-2011 09:06 AM Quote from: simele on 9-03-2011 08:50 AM thats way i said women are devil i will only ask GOD to make me not to fall in love at all ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() & what do u call the men who despite knowing she was married, still slept with her? super devil
One sided story Reply
iz such a pity... wat will become of her little kids Reply