Office Sex Wrecks Woman’s Marriage (Page 2)

Date: 08-03-2011 8:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- onyimau20 at 9-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Ipity her husband shaa, he has a good heart. He started suspecting his wife since 2003 and waited till now.....
Posted: at 9-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 9-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 9-03-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
this is ridiculous and at the same time very annoying.WTF
Posted: at 9-03-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 9-03-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
GENERATION OF ADULTERY. Some men uses the adavantages of their position to sleep with married women (evil days awaith such men). A woman that does not have adultery adrenalin in her blood will not commit adultery. any woman who chooses to have more than one lover at a time is vulnerabla to future adultery. While waithing 4justice, Mr ogugwa should take his children to the hospital 4 paternity text to acertain if the children are his blood, to also know his STD status. Mr ilori days on earth are shortened.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rawdyfaze at 9-03-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
I NOR DEY HERE Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 9-03-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on  9-03-2011 09:14 AM
money is talking, Lol
Nonsence...........money ko.,..
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 9-03-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)

This is sad. I wished this couple was able to save their marriage if only for the sake of their two kids.

dan fulani
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- plainheart at 9-03-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
ummnh!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
d husband rily try oo to keep quiet all dis time  Shocked it is not easy!
i wish they cud still work tins out, but am afraid is not possible........
but d woman is crazy sha how u go phyuk ur boss & ur client,, she no get respect for hersef  Huh?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 9-03-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  9-03-2011 08:13 AM
Segun Ilori ke? So that man's this indisciplined? Anyway, why am I even surprised? That is what most of these companies use women for - corporate prostitution....they set incredible targets for women and coerce them into using any means to meet up....the woman may probably be a marketer because they're the most vulnerable.....It's such a pity! A 16-yr old marriage gone down just like that........As a single girl, u could do whatever u like (it's btw u & GOD) but as a married woman with children? I think the woman should have resigned honourably and rather stay in her husband's house than work as a corporate prostitute...... Sad

Sister, you speak the truth. Some male managers do use their higher position to solicit sex from
their female employees. It is a shame but it happens in lots of companies. These ladies have only
two choices....sleep with the boss or loss/resign their job. Money is tight, so some women suffer the
indignity of having sex with the boss to keep the job or even get a promotion or increase in pay.

Some people will prefer the women resigned and be without a job instead of having an illicit office
affair. Well check the labor market and see how many people are unemployed. No woman wants
to be unemployed in this down economy.

So please do not be so harsh in your criticism. She probably was left with little option considering
her situation and circumstance.

dan fulani
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 9-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
@ dan Fulani: U're right she was probably left with no choice......women face a lot of issues in their work places...even if the woman does not do it, some still believe she does.......it's so bad that a lot of people believe that when a woman is promoted, it's because she's slept with the boss......
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  9-03-2011 10:58 AM
@ dan Fulani: U're right she was probably left with no choice......women face a lot of issues in their work places...even if the woman does not do it, some still believe she does.......it's so bad that a lot of people believe that when a woman is promoted, it's because she's slept with the boss......
My dear, i knw most women earn dia promotion bcos of dia skillz, but i do knw a lot
of women who no knw wia to draw d line wen e com to business talk and flirtin talk wit dia boss or client

Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 9-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Sure, there are the good, the bad, the ugly and the flirts...............
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 9-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Ewooooooo....I no fit shout i beg
Infedelity again? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
I hate adulterous women
So i pass jejely.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 9-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
wat a slut of a woman , men these hv to be carefull
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 9-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  9-03-2011 10:58 AM

She was left with no choice?
OMG...i cant believe this.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 123Sonia at 9-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Great Business Deal!

On a more serious note, Instead of The Boss burying his head in shame for destroying 16 years of matrimony, he's gone to court to demand for a far more ransom for deformation of character. I hear well well......

But on a second thought, i hope say the Husband and wife no get something under their sleeve, trying frame up stories to get money from Mr. Boss.

Things dey happen dis days oh.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mma4life at 9-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on  9-03-2011 08:50 AM
thats way i said women are devil i will only ask GOD to make me not to fall in love at all
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- plainheart at 9-03-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
na wa oh!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

9. VIDEO: Fans Surprises BBN Star, Soma With N8m & House As Gift For His Birthday

10. FRSC Arrests Motorist Attempting To Abscond With Official In Edo

11. VIDEO: It's Not April Fool - Ali Baba Says As He Dedicates His Triplets In Church With His Wife

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

7. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)