Office Sex Wrecks Woman’s Marriage (Page 6)

Date: 08-03-2011 8:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- bishopdray at 10-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-03-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: nwakama on 10-03-2011 11:23 AM
People should stop blaming the men for destroying the home of Mr. Ogugua it is not their fault at all because if that pretty serpent did not open for them they will not enter. We should find time to ask Mr Ogugua how effective is he in performing his duties otherwise we can sue him for failure to supply necessary. This is because, issues of house wives leaving to their homes looking for some body that we help them out because their husband refuses to perform their duties is common is not a news or history. Then if actually the husband does his duty and the woman still play away match hmmm that is an abomination ,, she should be sacked immediately out of the court because she can kill the husband . fellow nauja pls beware and watch out for the next victim
Gbam !!! True talk..... Baba why you want do like this now even if the man no fulfill him own side the woman for run things with one atleast..
Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 10-03-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 10:40 AM
d husband rily try oo to keep quiet all dis time  Shocked it is not easy!
i wish they cud still work tins out, but am afraid is not possible........
but d woman is crazy sha how u go fcuk ur boss & ur client,, she no get respect for hersef  Huh?

Old habits die hard.
16 years shud do d job.

Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goody4info at 10-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
pity
Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abiodun-ayomide at 10-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JewelomoAde at 10-03-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
d useless woman shld av a say hia 2 solve d situation on ground. her type of woman is d one dat brings shame to womanhood! Angry Angry Angry Embarrassed Embarrassed Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cocobes on 10-03-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: zyma on 10-03-2011 10:22 AM
why is it, i cannot post anything here
Ajanni and friends is it so hard to focus on the subject of discussion? The boobs aint for you.

i don,t even need it , its too rough for my liking , and i don,t look such a thing twice, how i wish many peoples are like me , there wouldn,t have been any accidental discharged like the one we witness at Abuja during the voters registrations
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cocobes on 10-03-2011 01:46 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 07:52 AM
Quote from: cocobes on  9-03-2011 10:32 PM
One sided story

rooth causes of all the troubles ,
free cinema
livingday and ajani and friends cant you focus on the subjest of discussion? the boobs aint for you guys.

no , not at all , i feels noting really------ ok ? but tell your friend abi na your sister make she no spoil my peoples mind ooo, Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- pholake at 10-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 04:44 PM
Ajanni and friends is it so hard to focus on the subject of discussion? The boobs aint for you.

i don,t even need it , its too rough for my liking , and i don,t look such a thing twice, how i wish many peoples are like me , there wouldn,t have been any accidental discharged like the one we witness at Abuja during the voters registrations

Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocobes at 10-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 04:47 PM
One sided story

free cinema
livingday and ajani and friends cant you focus on the subjest of discussion? the boobs aint for you guys.

no , not at all , i feels noting really------ ok ? but tell your friend abi na your sister make she no spoil my peoples mind ooo, Grin Grin Grin
which friend or sister are you blabbing about or is it already affecting you?
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cocobes at 10-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)

Whats rough? funny what you guys tweet where everybody can see but to my inbox so nice and caring and liking my boldness and all sorts of trash, one of them same pretenders, are you? REALLY WRONG LINES BROTHERS HAVE HERE.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- niikii at 10-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed Undecided
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 10-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
they should just kill the woman and close the case

Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cocobes on 10-03-2011 04:55 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2011 04:47 PM
One sided story

free cinema

which friend or sister are you blabbing about or is it already affecting you?

the same sister or friend of yours that you are acusing us of not being consentrates on the on going topic , thinking that our eyes are roaming about or focusing on her sign boards
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cocobes on 10-03-2011 04:59 PM

Whats rough? funny what you guys tweet where everybody can see but to my inbox so nice and caring and liking my boldness and all sorts of trash, one of them same pretenders, are you? REALLY WRONG LINES BROTHERS HAVE HERE.

take me by my words my friend , when i said its rough for my liking , i really mean it ,from afar not even at close ranfe , i can pick a very good oranfe or mango from thousands packed jammed together, any good things is kept tidy , and its only the free for all items that are always readly available for glimpses
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kush_360 at 10-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm ogaa ooo wat a pity
Posted: at 10-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 10-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
let them setlle their differences
Posted: at 10-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dadikqiut at 10-03-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
women are not surposed to kept in the house . alow them to come  and  have 2 or 4 kids for u and pay them off good men dont need them at home .
Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
wonderful --- peck and go ?
Posted: at 10-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- pholake at 11-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dadikqiut on 10-03-2011 10:17 PM
women are not surposed to kept in the house . alow them to come  and  have 2 or 4 kids for u and pay them off good men dont need them at home .

Who are the good men?
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 11-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dadikqiut on 10-03-2011 10:17 PM

thats too hash on women naa..............
Posted: at 11-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

6. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

9. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

13. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)