Office Sex Wrecks Woman’s Marriage (Page 3)

Date: 08-03-2011 8:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- onedoor1010 at 9-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Women......women ..........women....i tired..
Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mma4life at 9-03-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
pls let some1 lecture me on how 2 use dis site quote cos wht i wanted 2 write against jst appeared as my quote
Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 9-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
speechless

Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 9-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Women ...if you gave them RICE  , fufu go dey hungry them....tufiakwa..
Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stormiex4u at 9-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Why is it that its only the woman's marriage dats breaking up....different stds.....
Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slickydee at 9-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
 Ladies and Gentlemen. because of my malaria, i am speechless. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 9-03-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
What do we do with all this matrimonial exposures?
People should keep their family affairs to themselves and stop
bothring others with it.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-03-2011 06:28 AM
Imagine the crooked man called Olusegun still claiming damages after all he has done to someone's 16YRS MARRIAGE?

Mr Ogugwa you should have eliminated this Mr Olusegun without the police or court, Because there will be no amount of money that will

ease the PAIN in your heart.   Why didn't you KILL that IDIOT silently and send that stupid woman away?

Or Maybe you do not have the access in ELIMINATING that IDIOT? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  9-03-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: pholake on  9-03-2011 10:58 AM
@ dan Fulani: U're right she was probably left with no choice......women face a lot of issues in their work places...even if the woman does not do it, some still believe she does.......it's so bad that a lot of people believe that when a woman is promoted, it's because she's slept with the boss......

She was left with no choice?
OMG...i cant believe this.

perhaps not this particular case, but in sum cases yes it happens. Nigeria has no welfare system so if a woman from an average or low class family lose her job, her family will suffer
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 9-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
I don't know what is wrong with some women!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 9-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-03-2011 01:48 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  9-03-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: pholake on  9-03-2011 10:58 AM
@ dan Fulani: U're right she was probably left with no choice......women face a lot of issues in their work places...even if the woman does not do it, some still believe she does.......it's so bad that a lot of people believe that when a woman is promoted, it's because she's slept with the boss......

She was left with no choice?
OMG...i cant believe this.

perhaps not this particular case, but in sum cases yes it happens. Nigeria has no welfare system so if a woman from an average or low class family lose her job, her family will suffer

I couldn't have said it better.......
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
i never and will never trust any of this so called woman..
i no how to deal with them anyway
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
@ pholake Wink
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-03-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  9-03-2011 08:13 AM
Segun Ilori ke? So that man's this indisciplined? Anyway, why am I even surprised? That is what most of these companies use women for - corporate prostitution....they set incredible targets for women and coerce them into using any means to meet up....the woman may probably be a marketer because they're the most vulnerable.....It's such a pity! A 16-yr old marriage gone down just like that........As a single girl, u could do whatever u like (it's btw u & GOD) but as a married woman with children? I think the woman should have resigned honourably and rather stay in her husband's house than work as a corporate prostitute...... Sad
exactly my thoughts,corporate prostitution is now like a normal thing in the corporate world.What a pity.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 9-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder.........
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 9-03-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm, speechless
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 9-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stormiex4u on  9-03-2011 12:57 PM
Why is it that its only the woman's marriage dats breaking up....different stds.....

are u a homos..........? just wondering from ur coment .
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dee4evr at 9-03-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
The woman is a disgrace to womanhood. Nine days for the thief one day for the owner. Its a shameful story.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyi91 at 9-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
de woman should be d one 2 be punished and sentenced 2 jail for prostitution, because she is a prostitute. prostitute na prostitute whether coporate or not
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- i124q2 at 9-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
it is nt lack of love but lack of friendship dat causes unhappy marriages...she had it coming
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12