Quote from: Abdumalik on 13-03-2011 03:20 PM Dis is a useless discussion agreed ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-03-2011 11:02 AM even after the period is over sef.. NO SEX Hahahahahahahaha YOU FIT
Quote from: busayobaby on 13-03-2011 01:16 PM get me on facebook [email protected]. i need lesbian girl somebody to take me high on bed now. hot here and need sex, holla me 08030621003 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
if should be the case, why not let go and hold yourself 4 just a week. after all i spend two years without sex. Reply![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-03-2011 01:44 AM @ poster - Can you give us scientific references or sex journals to back up your post. I have done it many times with my wife towards the end or last day of her period. No sweat.... If you love your wife, you must definitely love her body too !!!! What is so unhygienic? Sex is also unhygienic itself.... deboalabi, so u need a scientific reference b/4 u'll be convinced that it's unhygenic. Good for you. Congratulations for the waste products u've been consuming all these years.
Quote from: ugo-steve on 14-03-2011 12:41 PM if should be the case, why not let go and hold yourself 4 just a week. after all i spend two years without sex. aR u sure?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yeah evevn as i talk to you, am already spend five to six months on it again Reply
question Replyanswer
IM READING AND LEARNING Reply
ok Reply
was it adam's lecture? Replywhat is the course code? menstruation ko babu a cki gindi kowe
DISGUSTING Reply
yuk! Reply
DO you guys no having sex why your girl is mesurating can kill your pens easly.... please dont ever go deee. i'm telling you the thru...... Reply
the sex can wait its just 3-5days now Reply
a whole 3-5 days na im u call just!!!! ehnnnnn..... ReplyOMG.... u want make conji kill d man ni ![]() ![]()
gosssssssssssshhhhhhhhh ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
All these myth are just what they are....MYTHS. You need to convince someone like me beyond mere superstitions. Back up your claims scientifically and am game. Some of your respondents are single and don't have any idea of what it means to be married so for that they are pardoned. Give me references!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I'm learning... I don't know anything about this. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
hmmmmmmmmmmm, na d tin wey sum guys wan chop no make dem mind d consiquence, na wa ho Reply