I am having a relationship with my exboyfriend and boyfriend (Page 5)

Date: 11-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- joyomo at 16-03-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
in this situation, u have 2 choose btw LOVE nd MONEY
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimeskan at 16-03-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
U know what u are doing

Posted: at 16-03-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 16-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
LET US GET SOMETHING CLEAR HERE, SHE IS IN LOVE WITH HER NEW GUY BUT IN LUST WITH HER EX-BF. IT HAPPENS TO MORE THAN AVERAGE PEOPLE, WE ARE BLAMING HER BECAUSE SHE TALKS OF MONEY HERE, SOME WOMEN WILL BE MARRIED BUT FOR FACT THE THEIR HUBBY IS NOT TOO GOOD IN BED,THEY STAY WITH HIM FOR THE SAKE OF MARRIAGE AND LUST FOR SEX ELSE WHERE.
WE GUYS HAVE MUCH TO DO HERE, AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF HER ACTION. GOD HAS CREATED MAN TO BE  HEAD FOR A WOMAN, LET PRAY FOR GOD'S BLESSING INORDER FOR US TO HAVE REAL SAY NOT JUST A SAY OVER OUR LADIES, IN TERM OF THE MONETRY AND THE STRENGHT TO STATIFY THEM BOTH IN CASH AND IN BED. SEE MONEY IS NOT LOVE, BUT IS PART OF LOVE. THE PROSTITUTE ARE NOT IN LOVE BUT TO HAVE MONEY AS THEIR REWARD, THIS SHOWS US THAT PEOPLE CAN BE HAVING SEX WITH SOMEONE THEY DONT HAVE FEELING FOR. BUT LADY JUST TRY TO FIND SOMETHING  DOING INSTEAD OF THIS COPORATE PROSITUTE, BECAUSE IF YOU ARE YOUR PRESENT GUY  WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOU DISCOVER THIS?
Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikemcheka at 16-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-03-2011 12:40 PM
What a mess!

jus follow ur heart and believe money wil come later, no man is made 2 be poor, if u no u ar havin problem, that needs money 2 solve them, i advice u look 4 a work it wil help a lot. thanks
Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stanbutto at 16-03-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 11-03-2011 12:42 PM
HELP yourself by knowing what you want and stick to it.

Want money - go for it

Want love - go for it

want confusion - keep keeping on

LOL
Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- janefrancess at 16-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
u have control over your self, u know What is good and What is  bad. so my dear advice your self. as for me i will go for my boy friend and not ex.he does not love u.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Laidefis at 16-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 11-03-2011 12:39 PM
My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help
[/i]

You are simply not a wife material....You will still go after your EX-bfs that hold some cash after u might have been married....You had better changed. Set your priorities right and stop sharing your future husband's valued treasure carelessly....I rest my case.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyi91 at 16-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
it is said in the bible that the love of money is the root of all evil. and that is exactly what   this poster is experiencing
Posted: at 16-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- j3nnyluv at 16-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Make i pass quick b4 i confuse haba
Posted: at 16-03-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- j3nnyluv at 16-03-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Make i pass quick b4 i confuse haba
Posted: at 16-03-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chigozie1010 at 16-03-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
u don't know what u want
Posted: at 16-03-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 16-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Sit ur ass down and ask urself what u want or rather whom u want amongst them.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingtonbrown at 16-03-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deyoungest on 11-03-2011 01:02 PM
CASE 1- U love him but stingy (dosent give u money)
CASE 2- Gives U money but u dont love him
i think money is ur problem. BOYLOVER  as was addressed didnt bring u 2 dis world nd he's nt meant to provide ur needs
If u're a student, get ur guidian 2 provide ur needs, if not, find something doing and stop relying on a guy.
Moreover, guys of nowadays dont roll with babes who dont have MONI............
Straight 4rm d mind
youngest, na u sabi whatz up! guyz of nowadayz don't mingle with poorverino babes.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingtonbrown at 16-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help
[/i]
Come O! poster don't tell me u are a HOMO, if not how can u be dating ur fellow man?
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- peteypab at 17-03-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Poster r u gay??if u r helin a friend tel her she a slut!
Posted: at 17-03-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayjaylove at 17-03-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
Since u are after money, u are not better than a prostitute.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- massaquoi28 at 17-03-2011 03:54 AM (13 years ago)
Honey first of all you need to know what you want...because it sounding to me like you are confuse really....But ur eyes together and make the right decision for life....Money is not all to life ok....
Posted: at 17-03-2011 03:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- massaquoi28 at 17-03-2011 03:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: massaquoi28 on 17-03-2011 03:54 AM
Honey first of all you need to know what you want...because it sounding to me like you are confuse really....But ur eyes together and make the right decision for life....Money is not all to life ok....
I 100% agree with you that what she is...
Posted: at 17-03-2011 03:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 17-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Out of here,CRAP.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 17-03-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
[/i]

GOODLUCK TO U
Posted: at 17-03-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)