bcos they tre fools
Why are they fools? Because they love you and want mutual pleasure? fools! do i mention it typo error What did you intend to say then? re yu d poster Why are you banding insults about? Let her be for lack of intelligent contribution. Posted: at 21-03-2011 04:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bcos they tre fools
Why are they fools? Because they love you and want mutual pleasure? fools! do i mention it typo error What did you intend to say then? re yu d poster No better intelligence than bad words or emoticons, your usual trademark? Sister you should grow beyond this pettiness. Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
opesoyemi at 21-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) so who s it dis tym? Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
so who s it dis tym?
It could be any man any time who won't let women alone. Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Abeordun at 21-03-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) Women are more endowed with segxwal energy reserves than Men. They are the Receivers while Men are the Givers of the segxwal energy. No be true? ? Na true! Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Women love you too, but don't die on top since excess of everything is bad. Posted: at 23-03-2011 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hmm Posted: at 23-03-2011 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dukkieson at 24-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) (m) Goodluck to you in your woman quest Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
olude07 at 6-08-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago) (m) sometimes woman do die when rape badly. But it is rampant on men because we are d giver and d ladies are d reciever. Sex is not an easy duty for man. Ur koko must b strong, big, long and u b physically fit. Posted: at 6-08-2011 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sometimes woman do die when rape badly. But it is rampant on men because we are d giver and d ladies are d reciever. Sex is not an easy duty for man. Ur koko must b strong, big, long and u b physically fit.
If ur koko dey too big, strong and long u fir tear d tin open and dats no enjoyment 4 d woman, so is rape. Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 6-08-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) Women are more endowed with segxwal energy reserves than Men. They are the Receivers while Men are the Givers of the segxwal energy. No be true? ? na true
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 6-08-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Women are more endowed with segxwal energy reserves than Men. They are the Receivers while Men are the Givers of the segxwal energy. No be true? ? na true They do receive but if they have more segxwal energy reservoir, then they should be actively engaging the pump action instead of lying placid. So it's not true. Posted: at 7-08-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Women are more endowed with segxwal energy reserves than Men. They are the Receivers while Men are the Givers of the segxwal energy. No be true? ? na true They do receive but if they have more segxwal energy reservoir, then they should be actively engaging the pump action instead of lying placid. So it's not true. Correct Posted: at 8-08-2011 04:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
danpatrick at 9-08-2011 02:01 AM (13 years ago) (m) Women are more endowed with segxwal energy reserves than Men. They are the Receivers while Men are the Givers of the segxwal energy. No be true? ? na true They do receive but if they have more segxwal energy reservoir, then they should be actively engaging the pump action instead of lying placid. So it's not true. Bros, u need 2 see some girls in action! Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Frb2015 at 9-08-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) lol Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
brendivas at 10-08-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago) (f) Women are more endowed with segxwal energy reserves than Men. They are the Receivers while Men are the Givers of the segxwal energy. No be true? ? na true They do receive but if they have more segxwal energy reservoir, then they should be actively engaging the pump action instead of lying placid. So it's not true. Bros, u need 2 see some girls in action! No doubt, some do give as much as they take. Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Posted: at 10-08-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 10-08-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU Posted: at 10-08-2011 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I see you are enjoying the prospect. I no blame anybody cos na Adam & Eve lead us into it. No way out but 2 continue 2 shine d tin. Posted: at 10-08-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
danpatrick at 11-08-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) Man has superior strength but has alot on his mind as regards managing a home. His BP is naturally high given his aggressive nature. Is no wonder he dies when he takes on unplanned extra task. Posted: at 11-08-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |