Quote from: Pointzero on 13-03-2011 09:17 AM na dem self dem dey deceive cos i go bath any girl wey show up 4 my end wella b/4 any fun go start Taa! Guy jiri ya nwayo there, u 4get say i dey 9japal? Wat of dat girl u met inside d bus? Lwkmd! No vex oh!
God will save us from the hands of the wicked. Reply
women wahala Reply
hummmmmmmmmmmm women nawaooooo Reply
get me on facebook [email protected]. i need somebody to take me high on bed now. hot here and need sex, holla me 08030621003 Reply
Quote from: busayobaby on 13-03-2011 01:11 PM get me on facebook [email protected]. i need somebody to take me high on bed now. hot here and need sex, holla me 08030621003 This is not fair. What are you going to gain in spoiling this lady. The person in question is not even on this site. She said a yahoo guy is using this and placed her information online. She said the guy has been calling her for a while now. Everyone knows that no sane person will put this on a national website. Stop spoiling her, if you have a misunderstanding with her, you people should go resolve it
hnmmmm speechless here ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: Pointzero on 13-03-2011 09:17 AM na dem self dem dey deceive cos i go bath any girl wey show up 4 my end wella b/4 any fun go start lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
this is not a matter of God will save man, you guys should help your self too, cos this evil act is everywhere. some gals use this charm in their powder, some contact lens, this is not them say, i know some of them that are involved in this evil deed. and is not funny Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: onyin on 12-03-2011 09:03 PM good for them waow! interesting. Where hv u been? U're welcome!
Quote from: onyin on 12-03-2011 09:03 PM good for them IT MAY HAPPEN TO YOUR HUSBAND P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
WHAT IF THE THING CHANGES TO BE VICE VERSA, THE MEN WILL BE GOING THERE INSTEAD OF WOMEN. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: pholake on 12-03-2011 09:04 PM Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy (screams) where's my husband o! may be, fast and clever ladies have taken him through jazzzzzzz. Another Kidnapping style for Naija
Quote from: busayobaby on 13-03-2011 01:11 PM get me on facebook [email protected]. i need somebody to take me high on bed now. hot here and need sex, holla me 08030621003 seriousli someone iz using dis gurls pic as his profile pic...am tellin you its a man...its not fair wht you doin to this gurl... am sure your using this to get attention..kmt
WOMEN BEWARE!cos it goes both ways!!!yes coming from someone that has experienced it first hand!one idiot i always told to leave my life alone on SSS actually went to make powdered jazz to seduce me when i see him,i got lucky cos i know a friend of his who warned me to stay away from him,and thanks to my mum that also went to his place after hearing it to warn him to stay clear of my path. Reply
Quote from: xena15 on 13-03-2011 09:51 AM Quote from: kebella on 12-03-2011 10:10 PM @poster pls can yu tell me d maker of d lipstick n' power lol.......i need to hook up with lil wayne lol![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: monday3 on 12-03-2011 08:49 PM GOD WILL REALY HELP MEN FROM WOMEN,TOO BAD YEAH MAN, IT STARTED FROM ADAM AND EVE. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: newheights on 13-03-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: busayobaby on 13-03-2011 01:11 PM get me on facebook [email protected]. i need somebody to take me high on bed now. hot here and need sex, holla me 08030621003 This is not fair. What are you going to gain in spoiling this lady. The person in question is not even on this site. She said a yahoo guy is using this and placed her information online. She said the guy has been calling her for a while now. Everyone knows that no sane person will put this on a national website. Stop spoiling her, if you have a misunderstanding with her, you people should go resolve it ![]() ![]()
OUR MEN SHOUID BECARE VERY VERY CAREFULL. Reply
The story is not finished yet, ReplyDid the reporter buy the stuff or not? Plz reporter dont hide it from us LOL