Women's Submission Vs Men's Love (Page 23)

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 28
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 04:35 PM
hahahahaha..........cheiiii, MONI so you no dey ask God for the ultimate?.............. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Dont be greedy DP. Now tell me are you asking GOD more than one thing? if yes then better start asking HIM just for heaven only
Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 04:46 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 04:35 PM
hahahahaha..........cheiiii, MONI so you no dey ask God for the ultimate?.............. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Dont be greedy DP. Now tell me are you asking GOD more than one thing? if yes then better start asking HIM just for heaven only
[/quote

What is the greed there?..........He said 'ANYTHING you ask in my name..............'.......did you see that?........it means I am entitled to as many as possible......MONI, it looks like you dont believe in heave and hell......

Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Ok lets see if i will meet you in Heaven.

But Don't forget that King Solomon asked GOD just for wisdom and GOD added wealth and many other good things to him.

Lets wait and see who makes the heaven anyway. But The only problem is that i will not recognize you when we meet there lol
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 19-03-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-03-2011 01:14 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 08:50 AM
(of course if you as a man love your wife truly, you shouldnt cheat on her).

I DISAGREE WITH YOU ON THIS ONE DP BECAUSE MEN ARE LIKE HE GOATS THAT CAN'T DO WITH ONE OPPOSITE SEX TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

AND IF HE DOES NOT LOVE HIS WIFE, WHY MARRYING HER ? THE TRUTH IS THAT ALL MEN CHEAT AND DOES NOT MEAN THAT THEY DO NOT LOVE THEIR WIVES.
AND IF THERE IS ANY MAN THAT HAS NO SCANDAL OF CHEAT WITH HIS WIFE, THEN IT MEANS THAT THE MAN IS BEING CAREFUL LIKE IT SUPPOSE TO BE OR HE HAS NO MUCH MONEY TO SPEND ON THOSE Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...... NATURE OF A MAN.

so u think we dont like to have sex with  other men too its just foolishness and lack of discipline period , but we will all give account of our deeds on earth

LEAVE matter for Mathias The simple truth maybe bitter sometimes. And no man will give account of any cheating to GOD ooo, GOD only asked man to love his wife and did not talk about cheating because men can marry more than one wife at a time if he wishes lol. The only thing GOD said to men is that , On no account will a man admire a married woman, apart from that carry GO Grin Grin Grin lol.

see as you dey turn the bible upside down......and you know you are wrong, thats why you are LOLing..........

Of course i am not turning the Bible upside down, just feel like lololololing, and that is just the truth my dear

be decieveing urself u have not seen thou shalt not commit adultery before, dont b decieved GOD cannot b mocked for wjhtsoever a man soweth he shall reap
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Trunaija. The King Solomon has 7hundred wives with 300hundred Cuncu.................
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 19-03-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
you should have two million nah wht r u waitin for Huh?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 19-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-03-2011 05:54 PM
you should have two million nah wht r u waitin for Huh?

Waiting for you............
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 19-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
U MEAN THAT I WILL TAKE U AS MY TWENTTIETH HUSBAND or better as my sex maschine
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 05:55 PM
lol.

onyin longest time, how are you
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 19-03-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 04:01 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 08:50 AM
(of course if you as a man love your wife truly, you shouldnt cheat on her).

I DISAGREE WITH YOU ON THIS ONE DP BECAUSE MEN ARE LIKE HE GOATS THAT CAN'T DO WITH ONE OPPOSITE SEX TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

AND IF HE DOES NOT LOVE HIS WIFE, WHY MARRYING HER ? THE TRUTH IS THAT ALL MEN CHEAT AND DOES NOT MEAN THAT THEY DO NOT LOVE THEIR WIVES.
AND IF THERE IS ANY MAN THAT HAS NO SCANDAL OF CHEAT WITH HIS WIFE, THEN IT MEANS THAT THE MAN IS BEING CAREFUL LIKE IT SUPPOSE TO BE OR HE HAS NO MUCH MONEY TO SPEND ON THOSE Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...... NATURE OF A MAN.

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, this is an indictment on the men by a man ooo........

and if you are a married woman trying to do rubbish, haha am sorry for you because na you go lose. When you caught your husband with another woman na you go go if you like, And when your husband catch you with another man na you go still go, so think twice and wisely and be submissive  nor matter what.
Let no married woman deceive her self thinking her husband is saint, Even those that their fathers are still young and capable of giving out.

That is actually why some of you think you have two heads, but am sorry to say that this same thing will land a lot of you in HELL......if we(women) loose here on earth, you men will loose in HELL.......go ahead and sleep with everything in skirt becos you think society doesnt frown at it, no problem....and of course we know that it is easier for a camel to pass through the eye of the needle than for us to find male saints in that area..... Cool
why do you have to curse every MAN naa huh Huh? to generalized issues, that's one place some of you women always fumble. bcoz he made such statement then you have to curse all men to end in hell.hmmm don't involve yourself in sexism it doesn't look good. i'm out.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 19-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 06:04 PM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 05:55 PM
lol.

onyin longest time, how are you
yea, long time.i'm fine,thanks.and you? Cheesy
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-03-2011 06:03 PM
U MEAN THAT I WILL TAKE U AS MY TWENTTIETH HUSBAND or better as my sex maschine

No you are married and can never be my sex MACHINE OK? And you will not have two husbands not to talk of twentieth.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- obuekwa at 19-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Women are supposed to submit themselves totally because they are our property. They are our erotic property.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 19-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
.....The women need Good Respect cos without them Men cannot LIVE nor Breath or even enjoy life....i said it cos women gave birth to evvrybody .....The Men need respect cos without them Women cannot Survive nor enjoy life, i said it cos Men are the back bone of evry woman!!! Any Objections plss??.....
Posted: at 19-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 19-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
This is a pds post sef...sorry ppals
Posted: at 19-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 19-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
lol.i think its nice.i mean its sumthing postive
Posted: at 19-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 20-03-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
ok...lol
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 20-03-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-03-2011 11:48 PM
Cheesy Cheesy u funny,you want to bury yourself b4 some heartless pals kills you abi?

it's a very positive approach.nope! no objection from my side.

Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-03-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-03-2011 12:07 AM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-03-2011 11:48 PM
Cheesy Cheesy u funny,you want to bury yourself b4 some heartless pals kills you abi?

it's a very positive approach.nope! no objection from my side.
lol.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 28

1. Gunmen Reportedly Invade Community, Burn Cars, Houses In Edo

2. Crude Oil Theft: NSCDC Discovers Two Illegal Pipeline Connection Points In Rivers

3. 17Yr Old Student Narrates How He Was Burnt, Electrocuted While Vandalizing Transformer

4. Rivers State Gov. Sim Fubara Vows to Probe Ex Gov Wike's Administration

5. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

6. VIDEO: Mob Apprehend Man Who Was Caught Trying to Detonate a Bomb at a Bank in Jos

7. Davido Specially Celebrates His Uncle Gov Ademola Adeleke of Osun State on His 64th Birthday

8. Nigerian Lady Laments About Being The Only Student Studying Her Course in The Whole University

9. Netizens React As Tiwa Savage Revealed She Got The Idea of 'Water & Garri' Movie While Drunk

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

6. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

7. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

10. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry