nobody is sayin dat d bibl said u shuld fonicat or do bf/gf...
must one funicat whil datin??
u can hav a clean / honourabl courtship...and rmain submisiv to ur futur partner
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:05 PM i dont like people talking about the holy bible as if it were a mere toy dats y i respect muslims cos they dont play with thier holy book there is no where in the bible that fornication is right fornication is sin so please dfont associate sin with the bible boyfriend girlfriend is not recognised , so submissiveness dont have nothing to do with fornication wht is all dis sef nobody is sayin dat d bibl said u shuld fonicat or do bf/gf... must one funicat whil datin?? u can hav a clean / honourabl courtship...and rmain submisiv to ur futur partner
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-03-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:05 PM i dont like people talking about the holy bible as if it were a mere toy dats y i respect muslims cos they dont play with thier holy book there is no where in the bible that fornication is right fornication is sin so please dfont associate sin with the bible boyfriend girlfriend is not recognised , so submissiveness dont have nothing to do with fornication wht is all dis sef good talk, fornication is not included...that's the problem with some christain they like to twist the Bibleand i dont undertsand why they twist the bible thats why i respect muslims With regards to my post, I referred to bfs as men ladies are about to get married to and not just sex-partners (ok, maybe I should have just said 'suitors' or fiance)....in terms of sex partners, I wouldn't of any rules....nothing concrete attaches them together so, the issue of submitting to the man may not rise as both have no stake in such relationships......
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-03-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:05 PM i dont like people talking about the holy bible as if it were a mere toy dats y i respect muslims cos they dont play with thier holy book there is no where in the bible that fornication is right fornication is sin so please dfont associate sin with the bible boyfriend girlfriend is not recognised , so submissiveness dont have nothing to do with fornication wht is all dis sef good talk, fornication is not included...that's the problem with some christain they like to twist the Bibleand i dont undertsand why they twist the bible thats why i respect muslims With regards to my post, I referred to bfs as men ladies are about to get married to and not just sex-partners (ok, maybe I should have just said 'suitors' or fiance)....in terms of sex partners, I wouldn't know of any rules....nothing concrete attaches them together so, the issue of submitting to the man may not rise as both have no stake in such relationships......
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:05 PM i dont like people talking about the holy bible as if it were a mere toy dats y i respect muslims cos they dont play with thier holy book there is no where in the bible that fornication is right fornication is sin so please dfont associate sin with the bible boyfriend girlfriend is not recognised , so submissiveness dont have nothing to do with fornication wht is all dis sef In other words, a gal is not under any obligation to submit to a man who she isnt married to, abi? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
For those writing BF and Gf is not inclusive or not in Bible quotes ? Let me officially remind you all. When Bible mention Man, it means all Man.. call it boy or whatever. But as long as a man has grown to the age of keep a relationship, he is no longer a baby. likewise to the girls... she is already a woman, thats why she can handle man issue and have feelings of what Love is all about. ReplyAnd also from Bf/Gf ... you will get the result of Husband and wife. Nobody was born a man just like that. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 01:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 12:39 PM The rate at which marriages crumble these days is alarming. For the a great number of the men, the excuse for walking out is that their wives are not submissive. For the women, they claim their hubbies cheat on them (of course if you as a man love your wife truly, you shouldnt cheat on her). This is not limited to married couples alone, even ordinary friendships or courtships crumble based on these allegations. I can not say how many men, but i knw they existHaving established that, I would like to say that submissiveness on the part of the woman is linked to unconditional love on the part of the man. We remember that the holy book(Bible) said that the woman should submit to her husband and the man should love his wife just like Christ loved the Church and died for her........Now my questions: How many men love their wives like Christ loved and still loves the Church? Is it necessary for a gal to submit to a man that hasnt paid her bride prize? Guys, do you think that a gal that refused to submit to a man while they were dating would eventually submit when they marry? Gals, would you submit to a man you arent married to?... I think it is in all situations the woman shud b submissiv to her husband and even bf at a limit I am not married yet but i am submissive to my man, if i am not my relationship wudn work the way it is suppose to..... He is your baby papa na...........would you have submitted if he wasnt? When ur man respects u and giv u freedom of speech, u must b submissive... But some men's idea of submissiveness is when u turn 'deaf and dumb'......... Exactly! Live and let live!
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 02:17 PM For those writing BF and Gf is not inclusive or not in Bible quotes ? Let me officially remind you all. When Bible mention Man, it means all Man.. call it boy or whatever. But as long as a man has grown to the age of keep a relationship, he is no longer a baby. likewise to the girls... she is already a woman, thats why she can handle man issue and have feelings of what Love is all about. you are twisting it..it never meant boy or girl.it's best we keep out Bible out of this,cuz if we keep using Bible most of our comments won't be valid..its better we look it in modern age perspective...brb to contribute my own two cents.. And also from Bf/Gf ... you will get the result of Husband and wife. Nobody was born a man just like that.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2011 02:04 PM Quote from: blessedme on 15-03-2011 01:56 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 12:39 PM The rate at which marriages crumble these days is alarming. For the a great number of the men, the excuse for walking out is that their wives are not submissive. For the women, they claim their hubbies cheat on them (of course if you as a man love your wife truly, you shouldnt cheat on her). This is not limited to married couples alone, even ordinary friendships or courtships crumble based on these allegations. I can not say how many men, but i knw they existHaving established that, I would like to say that submissiveness on the part of the woman is linked to unconditional love on the part of the man. We remember that the holy book(Bible) said that the woman should submit to her husband and the man should love his wife just like Christ loved the Church and died for her........Now my questions: How many men love their wives like Christ loved and still loves the Church? Is it necessary for a gal to submit to a man that hasnt paid her bride prize? Guys, do you think that a gal that refused to submit to a man while they were dating would eventually submit when they marry? Gals, would you submit to a man you arent married to?... I think it is in all situations the woman shud b submissiv to her husband and even bf at a limit I am not married yet but i am submissive to my man, if i am not my relationship wudn work the way it is suppose to..... so its different.....see its a thing for a man to get u pregnant and its another thing for him to stand to his responsiblity and it is another thing for him to stand and care for d child till he/she grows and become something which is the most important aspect in every home so thank God for ya man But in d same way u say it is normal for me to b submissiv bcos we liv togeda and hav our son many ppl tell me i can not do this or i can not do tht or i am havin a bastard as a child bcos we r not married..... so i shud b submissiv but i dont hav d rites like a married woman does? u dont owe anyone explainations apart from God all u need now is to legalize ur marriage and be very submissive to him no child is a bastard....cos they all have origin, God is d giver of all so dont tell me that God is a bastard or was Adam a bastard?
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:05 PM i dont like people talking about the holy bible as if it were a mere toy dats y i respect muslims cos they dont play with thier holy book there is no where in the bible that fornication is right fornication is sin so please dfont associate sin with the bible boyfriend girlfriend is not recognised , so submissiveness dont have nothing to do with fornication wht is all dis sef In other words, a gal is not under any obligation to submit to a man who she isnt married to, abi? Exactly cos no 1 its a sin tht is not allowed.
Husband or boyfriend: Ladies try to respect him ReplyWife or girlfriend: men: love her with ur life Most importantly: let God direct u in ur choice
I dey come. Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:11 PM @flymamacita your baby is no bastard every child is a precious gift of GOD and a blessing , he is beautifully and wonderfully made by GOD anybody that tells u that should go and check the dictionary meaning of bastard mayb d person doesnt understand english thank u my dear i apreciate... God bless u ![]() ![]()
MAKE UNA GET HUSBAND FIRST BEFORE UNA START TO TALK ABOUT SUBMISSION. ReplyDONT COUNT YOUR EGGS BEFORE DEM HATCH. GET TO THE BRIDGE FIRST BEFORE YOU CROSS AM.
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 01:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 12:39 PM The rate at which marriages crumble these days is alarming. For the a great number of the men, the excuse for walking out is that their wives are not submissive. For the women, they claim their hubbies cheat on them (of course if you as a man love your wife truly, you shouldnt cheat on her). This is not limited to married couples alone, even ordinary friendships or courtships crumble based on these allegations. I can not say how many men, but i knw they existHaving established that, I would like to say that submissiveness on the part of the woman is linked to unconditional love on the part of the man. We remember that the holy book(Bible) said that the woman should submit to her husband and the man should love his wife just like Christ loved the Church and died for her........Now my questions: How many men love their wives like Christ loved and still loves the Church? Is it necessary for a gal to submit to a man that hasnt paid her bride prize? Guys, do you think that a gal that refused to submit to a man while they were dating would eventually submit when they marry? Gals, would you submit to a man you arent married to?... I think it is in all situations the woman shud b submissiv to her husband and even bf at a limit I am not married yet but i am submissive to my man, if i am not my relationship wudn work the way it is suppose to..... He is your baby papa na...........would you have submitted if he wasnt? When ur man respects u and giv u freedom of speech, u must b submissive... But some men's idea of submissiveness is when u turn 'deaf and dumb'......... If he wants a deaf and dumb person as his wife, he is not lookin forward to a succesfull life... Behind every STRONG man there is a STRONG woman! He better remain single then....
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 02:25 PM Husband or boyfriend: Ladies try to respect him [/color]Wife or girlfriend: men: love her with ur life Most importantly: let God direct u in ur choice...full stop men ...shuld apprc8t us too
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2011 02:27 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:11 PM @flymamacita your baby is no bastard every child is a precious gift of GOD and a blessing , he is beautifully and wonderfully made by GOD anybody that tells u that should go and check the dictionary meaning of bastard mayb d person doesnt understand english thank u my dear i apreciate... God bless u ![]() ![]() Who called him that? The boy I've been planning to get belle sharp sharp born girl give to marry?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2011 02:27 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:11 PM @flymamacita your baby is no bastard every child is a precious gift of GOD and a blessing , he is beautifully and wonderfully made by GOD anybody that tells u that should go and check the dictionary meaning of bastard mayb d person doesnt understand english thank u my dear i apreciate... God bless u ![]() ![]() u r welcome ![]()
the bible recommended total submission to your husband responsible or not. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 02:17 PM For those writing BF and Gf is not inclusive or not in Bible quotes ? Let me officially remind you all. When Bible mention Man, it means all Man.. call it boy or whatever. But as long as a man has grown to the age of keep a relationship, he is no longer a baby. likewise to the girls... she is already a woman, thats why she can handle man issue and have feelings of what Love is all about. And also from Bf/Gf ... you will get the result of Husband and wife. Nobody was born a man just like that. I think you get it wrong this time dorti pikin.........if it means any man, that means if am married for instance and i meet another man out there who says SUBMIT TO ME, I rush and submit simply becos he is a man?......... for a woman, I think she owes her father and latter her husband submission...why do I say this?.....There is somewhere in the bible where it talks about VOWS to GOD.......there, we are made to understand that if a single gal makes a vow to God, her father can quash it and if she is married, her husband (but with cogent reason(s)).......therefore, apart from her father or hubby, no other person has a right to break a vow a woman has made to God, not even the woman....... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!