Women's Submission Vs Men's Love (Page 6)

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28
- kinkino at 15-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
@pholake & estilizo...tru talk...

d golden rule must be apply...

wives suld remain submisiv & men shuld lov their wives as their own body
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 15-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-03-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 15-03-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 02:35 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 15-03-2011 02:30 PM
the bible recommended total submission to your husband responsible or not.

with unconditional love..........

Actually, you cant get a woman to submit to you totally if you dont love her truly.........and no one should mistake fear for submission.........
Once you are legally married and you are a christian,the rule is be submissive unconditionally,the bible didnt leave any room for a choice,its a commandment you must obey.

The same way it tells men to love their wives-unconditionally.......
exactly,you understand my point sweetie

Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
@DP dear.. If i may ask ...; what happened that women of nowadays can't be like the days of Sarah, Naomi, Mary etc .. those who stood tight by their men.. calling them My lord !! My Owner and so on... upon all the great qualities those ladies possess, Nowadays what we hear up and down is Boo, babyboi... imagine.. calling a grown up man baby boi .. kaii na waoo

Submission is now a religious organization under water  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 15-03-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
SUBMISSION IS VERY WIDE WHEN IT COMES TO RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN HUSBAND AND WIFE. THE TRUTH IS SUBMISSION CAN ONLY WORK WHEN LOVE IS REIGNING IN ANY RELATIONSHIOP. A MAN THAT WANTS HIS WFE TO BE SUBMISSIVE TO HIM MUST BE DISCIPLINE, TRANSPARENT, TRUSTHWORTHY AND SOMETIMES GET A COLLECTIVE IDEA FROM HIS WIFE B4 TAKING DECISIONS AS REGARDS TO THE FAMILY. MAJORITY OF TODAY'S MARRIAGES LACK SUCH QUALITIES DUE TO LACK OF UNDERSTANDING, UNFAITHFULNESS OF BOTH PARTNERS. A WOMAN STILL NEEDS TO PLAY A GREATER ROLE WHEN IT COMES TO SUBMISSION EVEN IF THE HUSBAND IS MISBEHAVING, THE WOMAN MUST NOT RETALIATE HUSBAND DIRTY CHARACTER'S BY NOT SUBMITTING TO HIM OTHERWISE BOTH OF THEM WILL END UP WRONGLY. A MAN MUST LOVE HIS WIFE AT ANY GIVEN TIME TO GET MORE LOVE AND SUBMISSION FROM HER BY DOING WHAT PLEASES HIS WIFE LIKE SAVING THE BEST LOVE 4 HER.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 15-03-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 02:28 PM
MAKE UNA GET HUSBAND FIRST BEFORE UNA START TO TALK ABOUT SUBMISSION.
DONT COUNT YOUR EGGS BEFORE DEM HATCH. GET TO THE BRIDGE FIRST BEFORE YOU CROSS AM.

strange man!!
WETIN I DO YOU THIS GIRL, WHY YOU ALWAYS IN MY GRILL?
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 15-03-2011 02:44 PM
DP, I don't understand this your picture oo!

hahahaha.............wetin u no understand for there?............

Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 15-03-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 15-03-2011 02:52 PM

if only it could be like this
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 15-03-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:50 PM

Actually, you cant get a woman to submit to you totally if you dont love her truly.........and no one should mistake fear for submission.........
Once you are legally married and you are a christian,the rule is be submissive unconditionally,the bible didnt leave any room for a choice,its a commandment you must obey.
o
yes a woman should be submissive but the same bible wrote the part of the man he has his own part toplay if not it wont work perfectly wht dp said was right and wht u said two but its two people with two roles not only one person
of course,men have their own part of that verse in the bible .

Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-03-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 15-03-2011 02:52 PM

QED
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 15-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
i pass wit ma submissive attitude
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 02:35 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 02:31 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 02:17 PM
For those writing BF and Gf is not inclusive or not in Bible quotes ? Let me officially remind you all. When Bible mention Man, it means all Man.. call it boy or whatever. But as long as a man has grown to the age of keep a relationship, he is no longer a baby. likewise to the girls... she is already a woman, thats why she can handle man issue and have feelings of what Love is all about.

And also from Bf/Gf ... you will get the result of Husband and wife.

Nobody was born a man just like that.

I think you get it wrong this time dorti pikin.........if it means any man, that means if am married for instance and i meet another man out there who says SUBMIT TO ME, I rush and submit simply becos he is a man?.........

for a woman, I think she owes her father and latter her husband submission...why do I say this?.....There is somewhere in the bible where it talks about VOWS to GOD.......there, we are made to understand that if a single gal makes a vow to God, her father can quash it and if she is married, her husband (but with cogent reason(s)).......therefore, apart from her father or hubby, no other person has a right to break a vow a woman has made to God, not even the woman.......
[/quote
the book didnt say single,it said a virgin and it's in NUMBERS 30

yes trolling u r right d bible meant agirl still living under her fatjher and tht means she is single and the bible assumes u r a virgin cos in dos days u have to be a virgin as a single girl and d bible meaning  of single is a virgin but u know its not like this now adays so itmeans a single girl still living under her parents  like diplo said actually for d bible single is suppose to be virgin
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 02:55 PM
DONT COUNT YOUR EGGS BEFORE DEM HATCH. GET TO THE BRIDGE FIRST BEFORE YOU CROSS AM.

strange man!!

bros abeg ooooooooooo yu didnt do anything to me just that ur way is like d ways of d gods ................... yu spaek more lik d ancestors ..............4give oooooooo  Cool Cool Cool ur just funny

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 15-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 15-03-2011 02:54 PM
SUBMISSION IS VERY WIDE WHEN IT COMES TO RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN HUSBAND AND WIFE. THE TRUTH IS SUBMISSION CAN ONLY WORK WHEN LOVE IS REIGNING IN ANY RELATIONSHIOP. A MAN THAT WANTS HIS WFE TO BE SUBMISSIVE TO HIM MUST BE DISCIPLINE, TRANSPARENT, TRUSTHWORTHY AND SOMETIMES GET A COLLECTIVE IDEA FROM HIS WIFE B4 TAKING DECISIONS AS REGARDS TO THE FAMILY. MAJORITY OF TODAY'S MARRIAGES LACK SUCH QUALITIES DUE TO LACK OF UNDERSTANDING, UNFAITHFULNESS OF BOTH PARTNERS. A WOMAN STILL NEEDS TO PLAY A GREATER ROLE WHEN IT COMES TO SUBMISSION EVEN IF THE HUSBAND IS MISBEHAVING, THE WOMAN MUST NOT RETALIATE HUSBAND DIRTY CHARACTER'S BY NOT SUBMITTING TO HIM OTHERWISE BOTH OF THEM WILL END UP WRONGLY. A MAN MUST LOVE HIS WIFE AT ANY GIVEN TIME TO GET MORE LOVE AND SUBMISSION FROM HER BY DOING WHAT PLEASES HIS WIFE LIKE SAVING THE BEST LOVE 4 HER.
my brother,God bless you jare

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 15-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 15-03-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 02:50 PM

o
yes a woman should be submissive but the same bible wrote the part of the man he has his own part toplay if not it wont work perfectly wht dp said was right and wht u said two but its two people with two roles not only one person
of course,men have their own part of that verse in the bible .

men are only interested in woman should be submissive to their husband but forget their own part to play which will make everthing work perfectly. everthing is woman woman becos they are the head of the family, i tire ooooo
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 15-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
CAN YOU WOMEN DEFINE SUBMIT? AND DO THIS MEN KNOW HOW TO LOVE THEIR WIVES LIKE CHRIST? MAKE UNA ANSWER ME.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 15-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 03:01 PM

strange man!!

bros abeg ooooooooooo yu didnt do anything to me just that ur way is like d ways of d gods ................... yu spaek more lik d ancestors ..............4give oooooooo  Cool Cool Cool ur just funny
[/color]

TROLLING...HOP U HEARD HER
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
@eucharias comment  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 15-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 03:01 PM

strange man!!
DONT FLATTER YOURSELF,BEFORE I KNOW IT U DON CURSE ME OUT AGAIN,NO BE YOUR FIRST TIME.

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 02:52 PM
@DP dear.. If i may ask ...; what happened that women of nowadays can't be like the days of Sarah, Naomi, Mary etc .. those who stood tight by their men.. calling them My lord !! My Owner and so on... upon all the great qualities those ladies possess, Nowadays what we hear up and down is Boo, babyboi... imagine.. calling a grown up man baby boi .. kaii na waoo

Submission is now a religious organization under water  Grin Grin Grin

There you are dearie........when i thought about this topic last nite, I asked myself, what made Sarah call Abraham MY LORD?......what is lacking in today's relationships?.....

But somehow, I said in my mind, it is becos unfaithfulness on the part of men has seriously increased.  Just look at it, when Sarah couldnt have a baby of her own, she was the one that gave her mad Haggai to her husband.....but men of these days would have gone there on their own (they still 'colobi' their maids even when their wives have kids for them)........There is a decrease in true love and so decrease in submission..........and maybe becos women of today have become co-bread-winners (that is not an excuse though)...........brb

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 15-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28