Women's Submission Vs Men's Love (Page 22)

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 28
- tarakhanali at 19-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 19-03-2011 02:39 AM
Real love and attendant submission exist only if certain conditions are right.

Quite right! Each man or woman has what he or she wants in a parner. If they are not there then no lasting or enduring love can exist.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 19-03-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago)
Era of equality of sexes. Would your husband submit totally?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
(of course if you as a man love your wife truly, you shouldnt cheat on her).

I DISAGREE WITH YOU ON THIS ONE DP BECAUSE MEN ARE LIKE HE GOATS THAT CAN'T DO WITH ONE OPPOSITE SEX TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

AND IF HE DOES NOT LOVE HIS WIFE, WHY MARRYING HER ? THE TRUTH IS THAT ALL MEN CHEAT AND DOES NOT MEAN THAT THEY DO NOT LOVE THEIR WIVES.
AND IF THERE IS ANY MAN THAT HAS NO SCANDAL OF CHEAT WITH HIS WIFE, THEN IT MEANS THAT THE MAN IS BEING CAREFUL LIKE IT SUPPOSE TO BE OR HE HAS NO MUCH MONEY TO SPEND ON THOSE Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...... NATURE OF A MAN.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 16-03-2011 08:42 PM
SUBMISSIVE KO SUBMISSIVE NI,NOTHING LIKE THAT FOR MY DICTIONARY OH..

THEN BE READY TO STAY IN YOUR PAPA HOUSE OOOO
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 08:50 AM

I DISAGREE WITH YOU ON THIS ONE DP BECAUSE MEN ARE LIKE HE GOATS THAT CAN'T DO WITH ONE OPPOSITE SEX TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

AND IF HE DOES NOT LOVE HIS WIFE, WHY MARRYING HER ? THE TRUTH IS THAT ALL MEN CHEAT AND DOES NOT MEAN THAT THEY DO NOT LOVE THEIR WIVES.
AND IF THERE IS ANY MAN THAT HAS NO SCANDAL OF CHEAT WITH HIS WIFE, THEN IT MEANS THAT THE MAN IS BEING CAREFUL LIKE IT SUPPOSE TO BE OR HE HAS NO MUCH MONEY TO SPEND ON THOSE Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...... NATURE OF A MAN.

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, this is an indictment on the men by a man ooo........

Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bunmi49ja at 19-03-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-03-2011 01:01 PM
Quote from: ekechibaby on 15-03-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-03-2011 12:57 PM

WERE ARE YOU GOING TO

Out of here!
I have allergy to that word (submission)!
Sorry DP!

lmbo..... gurl i feel where u r coming from
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 19-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 19-03-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)

so u think we dont like to have sex with  other men too its just foolishness and lack of discipline period , but we will all give account of our deeds on earth
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2000y247 at 19-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
dat na story submit in wot exess on sex or property
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 19-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2000y247 on 19-03-2011 01:37 PM
dat na story submit in wot exess on sex or property

I dont understand that word in red.............pls repeat urself

Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-03-2011 01:14 PM

so u think we dont like to have sex with  other men too its just foolishness and lack of discipline period , but we will all give account of our deeds on earth

LEAVE matter for Mathias The simple truth maybe bitter sometimes. And no man will give account of any cheating to GOD ooo, GOD only asked man to love his wife and did not talk about cheating because men can marry more than one wife at a time if he wishes lol. The only thing GOD said to men is that , On no account will a man admire a married woman, apart from that carry GO Grin Grin Grin lol.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 10:58 AM

and if you are a married woman trying to do rubbish, haha am sorry for you because na you go lose. When you caught your husband with another woman na you go go if you like, And when your husband catch you with another man na you go still go, so think twice and wisely and be submissive  nor matter what.
Let no married woman deceive her self thinking her husband is saint, Even those that their fathers are still young and capable of giving out.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 03:24 PM

LEAVE matter for Mathias The simple truth maybe bitter sometimes. And no man will give account of any cheating to GOD ooo, GOD only asked man to love his wife and did not talk about cheating because men can marry more than one wife at a time if he wishes lol. The only thing GOD said to men is that , On no account will a man admire a married woman, apart from that carry GO Grin Grin Grin lol.

see as you dey turn the bible upside down......and you know you are wrong, thats why you are LOLing..........

Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 03:24 PM

see as you dey turn the bible upside down......and you know you are wrong, thats why you are LOLing..........

Of course i am not turning the Bible upside down, just feel like lololololing, and that is just the truth my dear
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
una stil dey here

Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Auty Ikemba............
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 03:30 PM

and if you are a married woman trying to do rubbish, haha am sorry for you because na you go lose. When you caught your husband with another woman na you go go if you like, And when your husband catch you with another man na you go still go, so think twice and wisely and be submissive  nor matter what.
Let no married woman deceive her self thinking her husband is saint, Even those that their fathers are still young and capable of giving out.

That is actually why some of you think you have two heads, but am sorry to say that this same thing will land a lot of you in HELL......if we(women) loose here on earth, you men will loose in HELL.......go ahead and sleep with everything in skirt becos you think society doesnt frown at it, no problem....and of course we know that it is easier for a camel to pass through the eye of the needle than for us to find male saints in that area..... Cool

Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- apachini at 19-03-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
women cheats.men cheats.but if u find d right person,everything will be smooth.but 2 me,2 captains can't be in a ship.submission dont mean slavery but respect for ur man as d head of d house(universal).i fit no be born again but i concur wit d bible as a christain on dis.koran say d same thing.traditional religion too say d same thing.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-03-2011 04:01 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 03:30 PM

That is actually why some of you think you have two heads, but am sorry to say that this same thing will land a lot of you in HELL......if we(women) loose here on earth, you men will loose in HELL.......go ahead and sleep with everything in skirt becos you think society doesnt frown at it, no problem....and of course we know that it is easier for a camel to pass through the eye of the needle than for us to find male saints in that area..... Cool

No body is sure of going to heaven , So my sister lets not deceive our selves, And you can't be asking GOD for so many things just learn how to ask the ALMIGHTY one thing like king Solomon did and GOD added allots to his Request. GOD knows that i am not asking him for heaven its left for HIM to say who will enter there.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 19-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha..........cheiiii, MONI so you no dey ask God for the ultimate?.............. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 19-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 28