what happen to her Reply
Katakata again. Bosom + snake + silicon = death, guyz beware Reply
EVEN SNAKE LIKE Bosom TOO EH! Replyone thing wey i learn for here be say even if person suck all these enhanced Bosom come drink the milk, the fit die as a result of the silicon poison too. I NO SUCK BIG Bosom AGAIN! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
This is crazy, even snakes are now attracted to boobs, na wa ooo. Ladies please watch the way u expose those boobs, a snake may be around the corner. ReplyI think i have to stop sucking, silicon everywhere. Do these women ever dream to ever Bosom feed a baby?
even snake knw better thing?.....@ least the snake tap current b4 e die!.. d best the snake did b4 he die! Reply:'(
Quote from: vantheo on 15-03-2011 11:45 PM D snake wanted to suck Bosom ahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]()
TATS GOOD FOR HER Reply
Fool. Hw would she play with a serpent! Reply
Na wetin d snake like kill am, instead make d snake bite her tongue or face e dey bite boobie...foolish snake biting fake boobie.. Reply
irritatingly disgusting Reply
How d snake te no say na Bosom bi dat. Reply
d snake needed to be fed and so here he met Bosom so rush it quickly Reply
Quote from: simele on 16-03-2011 11:17 AM what happen to her So u never hear, the girl sef don die now.
Hope she is ok.... Reply
Guys wey like to dey suck Bosom , beware o! Make sure you do thorough examination of the Bosom and be ascertained that it's not an artificial enhance bobby before you suck. Reply
stupid act foolish and devilish call and now home in a devilish home hell... when men are looking for a Bosom to suck while she is been given it to an animal which was casted started from the begining of the world........awww stupidness myght even phyuks her at home too who knows...good for her idiot. Reply
Oboy!! Na e b say person fit die 4 al diz gurls Bosom wey we d suck.....cum 2 tink of it hw person wan take identify silicone made & d natural....God hlp us. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: monday3 on 15-03-2011 07:07 PM GOOD FOR HER,FOOL you sound too harsh na wa oooo u dex vex say the snake die abi na wetin