na waaaaaaaaa oooooooooooo Reply
maybe the Bosom look like frog in the eye of that snack. Reply
Its not her fault. When she said she wanted to play with a snake, she didn't mean a reptile. Blame her agent for the misunderstanding. Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( you make me to cry now
the snake be won suck na ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
what are you talking about? Reply![]()
NA THEM SABI Reply
Orit Fox, alleged to have the largest fake Bosom s available in that ancient land—-Quite an achievement, I guess. Ban fake boobs for the sake of the snakes... With boobs like that, that’s what your gonna get. Snakes!! Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 15-03-2011 11:45 PM D snake wanted to suck Bosom lol ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: laoban on 16-03-2011 02:08 AM Why did she put her tongue in the snake’s face? Silly! People should respect wild animals. If the silicone killed the snake imagine what it does to women who have leaky implants! are yu trying to say something? Anyway after seeing the picture of the so called “model” I feel sorry for the snake. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
The snake may have tricked Eve, but the modern woman got the upper hand. Beauty 1 beast 0 ... Poor snake perhaps it died from looking at Orit Fox’s face up close???... ReplyThis is a link to the video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GppuF8iA5KA&NR=1 [attachment deleted by admin]
V.I.R.U.S. Reply
She is lucky it was not a poisonous snake. Reply
na you talk am Reply![]()
gud for her model fool Reply
another one? Reply
I tought that it's only men who like to suck Bosom , little did we know that snake knows where ripples are located' not just the Bosom but exactly at her ripple. ReplyWhat a wonderful drama' playing with satanic subjects is one of the dengerous thing that causes untimely death, hope she survives it.