mnnn want knw if u can get married t a guy dat u r a yr nd some mths older dan....is it ryte for a gal at d age of 20 to be eneged at the age of 20........DOES AGE REALLY MATTER N A RELATIONSHIP..cus i v a frd whose mum s older an d dad with 2 years...plss MATURED COMMENTS
Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
justceetah at 17-03-2011 06:15 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Normally its not suppose to count but in a place like nigeria,it will definitely result to something else.When d wife is disrespectful d man will always believe it's becos she is older than him.Talks 4rm frnds n family members can also make things worst.Some women myt not even take orders 4rm d man 4 dis same reason.It will be shameful to even speak of it to pple
Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Posted: at 17-03-2011 06:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Youngstoriez at 17-03-2011 09:13 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Just 2yrs....c'mon age has nofin to do wif RELATIONSHIP....but to only an xtent!! @yrs is too small sef!!...nd bsides geting engage at d age of 20...is no big deal at all!!...getin engage to a guy of 20 nd ure 20 is also no big deal at all!!....c'mon..wats age uh???
Posted: at 17-03-2011 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chiglamour4u at 17-03-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago) (f)
ok poster the people involve are already married ur friend's parent dat don bcome old story na. anyway incase u find urself in same situation it doesn't matta age is just a number
Posted: at 17-03-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mnnn want knw if u can get married t a guy dat u r a yr nd some mths older dan....is it ryte for a gal at d age of 20 to be eneged at the age of 20........DOES AGE REALLY MATTER N A RELATIONSHIP..cus i v a frd whose mum s older an d dad with 2 years...plss MATURED COMMENTS
Hhm! Interesting
Anything wey person do, na hin hand e dey
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 17-03-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero