Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? Girl, relax, there is nothing wrong with you! Live and let live!
nothing do u.......... its jst dat ur time has not com. Reply
kpele Reply
Quote from: proly on 19-03-2011 08:09 AM u need to pray ur self out by taking it 2 GOD in prayer by using so many verses in d bible to pray ask him to show u the hiden tins beside dis and b4 u do dat make peace with him and try to be pure and clean b4 ur heavenly father believe he will revil it to u in d dream dis is another good advice mayb GOD will reveal the reason to you
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bunmi49ja on 19-03-2011 11:05 AM IT HAPPENS TO ME TOO! i think it is because the topic of marriage scares me. d committment alone is hard enough. its not that i cant commit to a guy or that i hop from one guy to d next but being cool and friends with guys is easier for me than marriage. ok,heard
U NEED A DELIVERANCE Reply
ur past is either hunting u or u re directly lesbian dat u ve nt discover wot u re,so d choose is urs 2 choose frm d two lesbian or u av skeleton in ur cupboard Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 07:08 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-03-2011 07:02 PM Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 06:34 PM Quote from: esonu on 18-03-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? u have a spiritual husband or u are a lesbianhow old r u ? What's the Meaning of 20 to 25?? ![]() It is Only People dat don't know their Age and dat Don't know the Importance of their Age dat Say such WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: 1daful on 19-03-2011 09:32 AM Quote from: KINGJHOE on 19-03-2011 09:25 AM mayb u dey craze you for tell me say u done mad b4, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 19-03-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 07:08 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-03-2011 07:02 PM Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 06:34 PM Quote from: esonu on 18-03-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? u have a spiritual husband or u are a lesbianhow old r u ? What's the Meaning of 20 to 25?? ![]() It is Only People dat don't know their Age and dat Don't know the Importance of their Age dat Say such ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Well this is a big one but I will see what I can do. First I would like to ask if you have ever had any experience in your life because such things are as a result of rape, or single parenting, bad exposure or hanging out with lesbians. However and whatever the case, the best thing is for you to go down on your knees and talk to God. If you want to get married and raise a family then He will make it so. Reply
you need many pastors Reply
have u been diagnosed from ANTI-MARISPIRITUAL FREQUENCY?GINICOLISTIKAL EPI- SYNDROME? Reply![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na craz dey worry you Reply
Quote from: bestman1 on 19-03-2011 03:25 PM na craz dey worry you na the same craz the worry you too 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
YOUR CASE IS VERY SIMPLE.YOUR PROBLEM IS FEAR.BIBLE SAID THAT A MAN'S WORST ENEMY IS FEAR.YOU DONT HAVE TO BE AFRAID.SEEK THE FACE OF GOD FOR MORE COUNSELLING AND TRY TO BE BRAVE WITH YOURSELF AND NEVER LET FEAR RUN YOUR LIFE FOR YOU.BECAUSE,THERE IS NO POINT OF LIVING IF YOU CANT FEEL ALIVE. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep