I DON'T KNOW IF THIS IS A PROBLEM OR NORMAL (Page 4)

Date: 18-03-2011 3:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Diamond
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- Dan_Fulani at 19-03-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago)

Well sister, you need to find out why behave in this manner when they guy wants to
take the relation to the next level. Is it possible you are not interested in marriage with
these guys? Are you trying to achieve other goals before settling down?
I do not think anything is wrong with you. I think when the right person and time arrives
you will embrace marriage.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 19-03-2011 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
u need to pray ur self out by taking it 2 GOD in prayer by using so many verses in d bible to pray ask him to show u the hiden tins beside dis and b4 u do dat make peace with him and try to be pure and clean b4 ur heavenly father believe he will revil it to u in d dream
Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM
I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks  about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else?

ARE YOU A WITCH?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 19-03-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
na you give?

Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
THEM DEY GIVE WITCH FOR PERSON?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 19-03-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
i no know you tell me?

Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 19-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
mayb u dey craze
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
If you be witch tell us, cus i no no why you go dey RUN wey them talk of marriage for your ear..........You be 25 and above yet.lol

Maybe na age of 45 you go want am......... Grin @1daful
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 19-03-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 19-03-2011 09:25 AM
mayb u dey craze
you for tell me say u done mad b4,

Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 19-03-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 09:28 AM
If you be witch tell us, cus i no no why you go dey RUN wey them talk of marriage for your ear..........You be 25 and above yet.lol

Anyyway, if you think to insult me will make u feel betta then continue

Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 19-03-2011 09:34 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 09:28 AM

Anyyway, if you think to insult me will make u feel betta then continue
No no my dear not insulting you but was only joking with you, But seriously what could make you feel sudden cold when you hear of marriage? Well i am not ready to marry yet just like you, so can we DANGLE? LOL
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 19-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
mba nu

Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Maka gini kwa nu?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-03-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-03-2011 03:33 PM
DON'T WORRY, BY THE TIME U GET TO MENOPAUSE, U WILL NOT AVOID ANYBODY AGAIN.

This is harsh..............
Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 19-03-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
@POSTER...BABE...PRAY HARD/HARDER OOO...U CANT RMAIN SINGL  U KNO
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 19-03-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks  about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else?
Forget those deliverance and spiritual husband talk. The truth is you are not ready to trust or commit fully to a man. Maybe because of something that happened around you or what you heard happened to another girl. All you need do is to give yourself that chance to love and be loved. I wish you all the best. You will get married but don't forget to invite us.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-03-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-03-2011 12:07 AM

gurl na ur type of babe i dey find ooo.  no commitments but we could raise one or two kids together....   Wink

u got wat me sayin?
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-03-2011 12:03 AM

well u can become a single parent if u choose to...  but i hope u re gainfully employed?
lol..............direct wooing  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 19-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 18-03-2011 07:18 PM
[/color]

noffin...only dat u ar 1daful....plz try to b 2daful and dis can only b possbl wen u giv men chanc and get married...lady...u got to pray hard...
by da time she wil be 3daful  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bunmi49ja at 19-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
IT HAPPENS TO ME TOO! i think it is because the topic of marriage scares me. d committment alone is hard enough. its not that i cant commit to a guy or that i hop from one guy to d next but being cool and friends with guys is easier for me than marriage.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
ok...........noted!

Posted: at 19-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11