THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 06:34 PM Quote from: esonu on 18-03-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? u have a spiritual husband or u are a lesbianhow old r u ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-03-2011 04:19 PM chineke kabella ![]() lol............re yu crying 4 her ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: harold634 on 18-03-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-03-2011 04:15 PM wud it be spiritual husband ![]() FOR 30 DAYS, MAY BE SHE NO GO AVOID PASTOR. who knows ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-03-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-03-2011 04:15 PM wud it be spiritual husband ![]() lalol lo lola ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 18-03-2011 07:02 PM Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 06:34 PM Quote from: esonu on 18-03-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? u have a spiritual husband or u are a lesbianhow old r u ? 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
very old to reject Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? [/color]noffin...only dat u ar 1daful....plz try to b 2daful and dis can only b possbl wen u giv men chanc and get married...lady...u got to pray hard...
my advice...be a nun. Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? well u can become a single parent if u choose to... but i hope u re gainfully employed?
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? i guess you were ## sock # #...do to, its was not expected. chill out and think about him and his proposal..my two centsThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:21 PM I can be a good friend to a guy but immediatly he talks about marriage i get suddenly cold and start avoiding him, does this happen to some1 else? gurl na ur type of babe i dey find ooo. no commitments but we could raise one or two kids together.... ![]() u got wat me sayin?
poster nothing do yu jor...the heart wants what the heart wants. however, yu gotta find out what yur ideal hubby n father of yur baby will b like transform yurself into the type of gal he will love to marry. cuz sumting must b sed about the men yu currently attract. Replyalso, dont lead men (that yu r not interested in) on
thanks Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: 1daful on 18-03-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-03-2011 03:25 PM may be u are possesed .. Maybe ooooooooooooo lol am 100 % sure am notno be cause oooooooo Simply means you are not really in love with the guy. If you love him like a house on fire you will even propose to him.
![]() @Poster i wouldn't say is 'normal' in the sense of that word, because ever lady or individual does not necessarily feel that way. You need to ask urself why is it that i feel that way? am i scared of marriage or is the guy just ticking me off? ![]() ![]() Has it always been that way? many things can be the cause sha. . .and since u say ur of the ages 20 - 25 u do classify as adult so we can't say that ur being immature or beng abused. . .lol You might want to talk to those closest to you about it, atleast you can tell them most stuff that u probally wouldn't want ot say on here. Goodluck. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 19-03-2011 05:36 AM ![]() @Poster i wouldn't say is 'normal' in the sense of that word, because not every lady or individual does not necessarily feel that way. You need to ask urself why is it that i feel that way? am i scared of marriage or is the guy just ticking me off? ![]() ![]() Has it always been that way? many things can be the cause sha. . .and since u say ur of the ages 20 - 25 u do classify as adult so we can't say that ur being immature or beng abused. . .lol You might want to talk to those closest to you about it, atleast you can tell them most stuff that u probably wouldn't want to say on here. Goodluck. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
U NEED SERIOUS PRAYERS. Reply
prayers is wht u need..... Reply
Meet a cancellor for cancelling. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats