My kids will all have British citizenship –Oge Okoye (Page 10)

Date: 19-03-2011 4:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 17
- kebella at 20-03-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 20-03-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 20-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-03-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: betty55 on 20-03-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 20-03-2011 10:47 PM
Quote from: browno7 on 20-03-2011 11:04 AM
Bitte lass sie in ruhe.. anybody can do wht he or she like..let us be happi 4 each other and stop been enemies of progress...
DIE DUMME LEUTE HAT NICHTS ZU TUN DAS WEGEN:WO SEID DIR MEINE KLEINE ANGEL
u should bold enough to write up in english.than hiding under german language calling people dumme leute.sooner or later europe will no longer be condusive for peopl anylonger most epecially the lazy ones who left nigeria to be liability in another mans land all in the name of social help.
YOU ARE ONE GOOD EXAMPLE OF THIS DUMME LEUTE(stupid ones) THAT I MENTIONED HERE.
w
WELL,I HAVE NOTHING TO TELL YOU HERE. LEARN TO MIND YOUR OWN BUZZ.
very funny.typing in german language and cursing other people out,that is rude.Its a free world,everyone have got  a right to express wat they think.everyone is different and becos you think differently does not mean the next comment is stuipd or wateva you wrote.why make a big deal out of nothing?.comment and pass,and make life easy and peacefull for everyone.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 20-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-03-2011 10:09 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-03-2011 08:19 PM
Why do people find fault in this interview with Oge !! she's just been honest for Christ sake, why do people pretend so much about the simply truth. She didn't even mention that Nigeria is not good place, why criticizing her  Undecided Undecided besides she's British/Nigeria and she knows what she is doing.

Who among you all here will have such opportunity and will not do what she did ? Or will you guys like to read her interview and like it if she lies and pretend about it ? Na waoo !! I wonder when people will start living a simple and honest life for real.  Undecided Undecided   
BROS PLS HELP ME TALK TO THIS PEOPLE: IF SHE NO MARRY;DEM GO SAY ;SEE;SHE IS STILL SINGLE:
THATS WHY MR IBU TALKAM SAY;ANYTHING YOU DO PEOPLE MUST TALK:MAKE UNA LEAVE HER WITH HER
DREAM:IF SHE GET GOOD FROM IT NA IHM WAHALA;IF SHE GETAM BAD;NA STILL IHM WAHALA:
MAKE I PASS JARRI:I NO WAN VEX OOOOOO

Na so Bro !! You can't please the people no matter what you do.

Posted: at 20-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Commonsense at 21-03-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Bitte lass sie in ruhe.. anybody can do wht he or she like..let us be happi 4 each other and stop been enemies of progress...
u should bold enough to write up in english.than hiding under german language calling people dumme leute.sooner or later europe will no longer be condusive for peopl anylonger most epecially the lazy ones who left nigeria to be liability in another mans land all in the name of social help.

Thank you betty. Just like David Cameron is dealing with benefit cheats in the UK
Posted: at 21-03-2011 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 21-03-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 21-03-2011 12:52 AM

Thank you betty. Just like David Cameron is dealing with benefit cheats in the UK
lol.just like they caught one Nigerian man in dagenham.its really not nice how sum nigerians do take advantage of their system.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tellyy1122 at 21-03-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 19-03-2011 05:27 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 19-03-2011 05:21 PM
ftp://
Quote from: sammy999 on 19-03-2011 05:14 PM
"all my children must be british" see her slave mentality. why didnt you marry british as well or why didnt you remain in britain since you were born there. all these nollywood actresses and their wide mouth. being a british citizen is not an automatic way to success, there are many nigerians holding british passport but  are useless. someone can make it any where. does the likes of mike adenuga, femi otedola, dangote hold british passpors? many nigerians actors and actresses have made it in hollywood yet you dont hear their voices while you in you little nollywood box is making noise.
u re absolutely right, y did she come back to nija, her ignorance on choice of words amaze me. i use to thing that shes a reasonable person but now i know better. shes one hell of a trash
well said

REALLY? Shocked Shocked Shockedi wish ignorance was painful Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 21-03-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-03-2011 06:00 PM
Good for you, but they no dey talk this kind thing for public before them deny you visa for the third bath lol
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 21-03-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 19-03-2011 06:41 PM
Good for you, but they no dey talk this kind thing for public before them deny you visa for the third bath lol

READ BE4 COMMENTING, SHE IS A BRITISH CITIZEN, SHE NEED NO VISA OKAY. IS A GOOD THING IF U HAVE THE MONEY SPEAKING ABOUT IT IN PUBLIC OR NOT, UK IS NOT NAIJA THEY WILL NOT DENY HER  BECAUSE SHE TALK ABOUT IT IN PUBLIC THAT IS NOT A CRIME. U CAN SEE WITH HER BRITISH PP SHE WAS ABLE TO MAKE HER RELATIOSHIP WORKOUT WITH HER MAN IN HOLLAND. ALL SHE NEED IS JUST TICKET ANY TIME ANY DAY NO VISA REQUIREMENTS.
well said
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 21-03-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 19-03-2011 05:39 PM
Who cares which citizen they have to hell with her. In Nigeria i can not be treated as a second class citizen but in uk as long as you are black well........ No place like home real home among ur real ppl..   ......Naija 4 life
dont forget the usa they is no different, becos in the usa ur just another n****r to them
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tellyy1122 at 21-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
usa is no different either to the usa ur just another n****r to them
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kanayoken at 21-03-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
Pure trash, pure trash.  she is a British, and so what?  make we fly or clap for her?  All this this with all their foolish yans.  SHE SAID SHE IS CREATING A BETTER FUTURE FOR HER KIDS, AND THAT SHE WAS BORN THERE, WHY DID U NOT ASK HER WHERE SHE MADE IT , DID UK PASSPORT HELP HER IN ANY WAY.... NO WAY. I F U DONT TRAIN UR CHILD WELL EVEN IF THEY ARE US  OR E.U CITIZENS THEY WILL NOT  MAKE IT  , THEY WILL FINALLY MESS UP BIG TIME .
 I KNOW A LOT OF NIGERIANS WITH E.U AND US CITIZENSHIP  THAT HAS NOTHING AND  WHEN THEY WENT  BACK TO THE GREAT NIGERIA THEY MADE IT .  ALL THIS BRITISH STUFF DOES NOT MOVE ANY ONE NOW,GONE ARE THOSE DAYS.
 IT MAKES NO DIFFERENCE IF U ARE BORE OUT OR IN NIGERIA , JUST BE DETERMINED AND U WILL MAKE IT NO MATTER WHAT .
      AM A LIVING TESTIMONY .........
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 21-03-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
seriousli smh...see hw poeple are just hating....jheezeeee give her a freaking break..na wa!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- masses1971 at 21-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
The truth is always bitter but she spoke the phyuking truth we still have a long way to go as a nation
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rational at 21-03-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 19-03-2011 05:14 PM
"all my children must be british" see her slave mentality. why didnt you marry british as well or why didnt you remain in britain since you were born there. all these nollywood actresses and their wide mouth. being a british citizen is not an automatic way to success, there are many nigerians holding british passport but  are useless. someone can make it any where. does the likes of mike adenuga, femi otedola, dangote hold british passpors? many nigerians actors and actresses have made it in hollywood yet you dont hear their voices while you in you little nollywood box is making noise.
[/thats her plan mak una no de jealous for her jor
Posted: at 21-03-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- delacruzjamz at 21-03-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
that is smart.she is not only beautiful but also very smart.
since i was born i've always heard the phrase"naija go better"
now am getting married soon,its still the same old story.
i will do the same when the time comes. naija can never be better.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 21-03-2011 05:56 AM (13 years ago)
i dnt knw why people kill their self over notin,to me i dnt see anytin wrong wit the post,they shud go and die hang their self oge okoye dnt knw dat people like dat exist.whether they like it or nt she is already there ok.she is nt into movie bc of moni she is already made with a lot of cash so people shud die ok
Posted: at 21-03-2011 05:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Korrectness56 at 21-03-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Nyc one gurl,i fink iz d best 4 dem
Posted: at 21-03-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AJALA at 21-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Pure trash, pure trash.  she is a British, and so what?  make we fly or clap for her?  All this this with all their foolish yans.  SHE SAID SHE IS CREATING A BETTER FUTURE FOR HER KIDS, AND THAT SHE WAS BORN THERE, WHY DID U NOT ASK HER WHERE SHE MADE IT , DID UK PASSPORT HELP HER IN ANY WAY.... NO WAY. I F U DONT TRAIN UR CHILD WELL EVEN IF THEY ARE US  OR E.U CITIZENS THEY WILL NOT  MAKE IT  , THEY WILL FINALLY MESS UP BIG TIME .
I KNOW A LOT OF NIGERIANS WITH E.U AND US CITIZENSHIP  THAT HAS NOTHING AND  WHEN THEY WENT  BACK TO THE GREAT NIGERIA THEY MADE IT .  ALL THIS BRITISH STUFF DOES NOT MOVE ANY ONE NOW,GONE ARE THOSE DAYS.
 IT MAKES NO DIFFERENCE IF U ARE BORE OUT OR IN NIGERIA , JUST BE DETERMINED AND U WILL MAKE IT NO MATTER WHAT .
      AM A LIVING TESTIMONY .........

HOW THEM TAKE MAKE AM BIG IN NIGERIA BY ADDING CLEAN WATER TO DIRTY WATER OR 1+1=100. THEY COULD NOT MAKE IN US OR EU BECAUSE THEY ARE LAZY, A LOT OF OPPORTUNITIES ARE THERE ASIDE NIGERIA, I AM ALSO A LIVING TESTIMONY..........NIGERIAN ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR SHORT  WAY TO SUCCESS SUCH CHANCE IS LIMITED IN EU NOW IS ALL ABOUT HARDWORKING.TELL ME THE NAMES OF THOSE THAT MAKE IT BIG IN NAIJA NOW WITH HONESTY.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- p_girl at 21-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 19-03-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: babyleslie on 19-03-2011 05:10 PM
My dear, no b trash oo.. If u get the opportunuty, u go do the same thing!! Make una talk true.. nigeria no be safe place at all!!
must she open her mouth so wide to tell us that?
LOOK @ THEM, BAD BELLE PEOPLE
Posted: at 21-03-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 17

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu