Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 52)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55 ... 59
- mariamajane at 25-03-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2011 11:54 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 24-03-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 24-03-2011 11:07 PM
@ kebella

You are the most empty of vessels anywhere imaginable. You are no more than a wanton and dirty old bitch. You can't even write clearly let alone know what your warped head is all about. You are just a licentious and grubby old cow with a mucky mouth. Believe me I know Mariamajane personally and I can assure you that you do not stand a snowball's chance in hell of him looking at a used old cow like you. Go hang yourself, bitch!

@ dukkieson - Bravo brother! Give it to the two-faced cow!!

@ kebella -  You think everybody is like your insane self with multiple ids. We know your type, shit-head. You not in my league. A used and abandoned lewd old mother-hen like you will not attract my attention one bit. As advised above, go hang your worthless self!
yes thats it i have been waiting 4 yu  Cool............ welc to my world, i no yu gonna sign in to ur marijuana acc to compliment ur very foolish self...... aint yu d pig i saw in zoo  Shocked Shocked Shocked how do yu escape d cage  Huh? thanx 4 bringing out d star in me again n' making me more popular ...Popularity is one insult I have never suffered. used n' dumped by who? i thought i told you everything yu need to no when yu wrote me ur lustful mail ..... believe thou me i wil make it a headline 2mr morning Cool 4 d fact i resuse ur proposal does not warrant yu to write shit abt me Angry Angry Angry Angry i wil tell yu this once more Jerk..am happily married with 2kids  Cool yu see yu need to ask quest b4 writing shit anyway i no how much yu feel over ur disapointment n' d way i spoke to yu b 8)uh all hope is not lose yu can pick ur pieces 2geda n' ve a life  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ur not worth my G-string so yu cant handle me bcos am far far bigger than yu to mess with Cool carry ur lil worm sale water free me animal....... moi moi dick head  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy born throw away....bastard!!!

You don't even know the road to London Zoo let alone see anything there. Stop this lie about anybody making advances to expired mother hen like you. You wish in vain! You are not happily married. No man in his right sense would marry a usedand abandoned old  libertine like you. You are one miserable and frustrated old cow. By your mucky mouth you betrayed your profanity.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 25-03-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 25-03-2011 01:43 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 12:05 AM
Hey Guys, you all should let this Kebella female go through menopause in peace... she's already having a hard time with nature.

Don't mind this expired mother-hen. Her insane and egocentric head thinks she is right and everyone against her grubby mouth is one person. Imagine such twisted obnoxious mind!

@ kebella

Go hang your worthless old and expired self.

@ kebella

You are the most empty of vessels anywhere imaginable. You are no more than a wanton and dirty old bitch. You can't even write clearly let alone know what your warped head is all about. You are just a licentious and grubby old cow with a mucky mouth. Believe me I know Mariamajane personally and I can assure you that you do not stand a snowball's chance in hell of him looking at a used old cow like you. Go hang yourself, bitch!
[/quote]

@ dukkieson - Bravo brother! Give it to the two-faced cow!!

@ kebella -  You think everybody is like your insane self with multiple ids. We know your type, shit-head. You not in my league. A used and abandoned lewd old mother-hen like you will not attract my attention one bit. As advised above, go hang your worthless self!

[/quote]

You don't even know the road to London Zoo let alone see anything there. Stop this lie about anybody making advances to expired mother hen like you. You wish in vain! You are not happily married. No man in his right sense would marry a usedand abandoned old  libertine like you. You are one miserable and frustrated old cow. By your mucky mouth you betrayed your profanity.
[/quote]

Guys, you can see how depraved and immoral this kebella bitch is.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
Administration..if there can't be peace under this topic..plz kindly in a very respectful way delete this post off...hahah weting self...adults using violence words as if dem still kids,,,come on...am sick and tired of  all this ...naijapals..wasn't like this when i newly sign on it...i can still remember those days..everyone act as if we all are brothers and sisters[i mean we all known each other before]...nutting like fighing each other..suddenly the whole fun changed to wht i don't have a name for...lets change...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 25-03-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-03-2011 11:57 PM
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-03-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: xter on 22-03-2011 11:26 PM
Dead post?

I'm sure u mean d opposite.....

U all need to chill off a bit joor abi d poster una name?

Make una no come here come break bottle ooo....u no get d liver ooo Cheesy

me no get time 4 what d poster said yu can see all my comments .............. i got better things to do rather than fighting 4 rubbish......am happily married  Cool so is not my prob shaaa .........
No you are not happily married. you are miserable.

yu always want to chat with d queen  Cool buh i dont notice yu JERK!!!!
Wake up from your slumber...

@ typicalman84

I echo you brother! She is not happily married but a retired old libertine hag with a loose and foul mouth ready to insult anyone that differs. What a sorry A*#S you are kebella!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 25-03-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 24-03-2011 06:27 AM
Huh? wow ppl want to insult others but don't want to be insulted, they would used 'foul' words but when someone else uses it they are dirty, ok. Action...reaction.

lolz...action + reaction----->reactant + product
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Yeah... She is happily married with 13000+ posts and she's only been a member of naijapals since how long again? less than 2 years. My guess is that she is a tab bit miserable with her married life or life in general. And besides I wonder if she even have a career.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Hey Guys, you all should let this Kebella female go through menopause in peace... she's already having a hard time with nature.
i can't believe you actually commented and says shit like this to her...i thought you both were kool..gush..additionally,u always preach about lets there be peace on this site..how come u not letting there be peace rather setting more fire?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-03-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
@Hope its because 50Cent hve won the game!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 02:30 AM
i can't believe you actually commented and says shit like this to her...i thought you both were kool..gush..additionally,u always preach about lets there be peace on this site..how come u not letting there be peace rather setting more fire?
As much as i would love to take a route on this with you, i think I will pass.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-03-2011 02:33 AM
@Hope its because 50Cent hve won the game!
beauti sis..long time sup with you?lol who be 50cent again?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 02:34 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 02:30 AM
As much as i would love to take a route on this with you, i think I will pass.
pass well..ooo peace

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 25-03-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 02:30 AM
Yeah... She is happily married with 13000+ posts and she's only been a member of naijapals since how long again? less than 2 years. My guess is that she is a tab bit miserable with her married life or life in general. And besides I wonder if she even have a career.

Precisely! kebella is married to Naijapals. What responsible married woman with a profession would have so much time for idle gossip and unintelligent comments? She is a braggart with no stable home but a frustrated old bitch to boot.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 25-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
I'm loving dis

Yes!!!!!

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
FOR THOSE  INSULTING KEBELLA AND SAYING SHE IS DIS AND THAT ask ureslves what r u also doing here ,yes the same thing you are doing here dats what she is doing here too , its her airtime aNYHOW OR HOW OFTEN SHE WANTS TO USE IT IS NONE OF YOUR BUISNESS ATLEAST HER HUSBAND IS NOT COMPLAINING SO y being a busybody drinking panadol on someonelse´s HEADACHE and if you think of insulting me i lack time for lousy misearable fools or A*#Ss or idiots u can choose one.

for my darling KB abeg leave dem jealousy alone, dey cant get to heros on NP so e dey pepper dem for body, just let them keep barking like dogs dats what dey do for a living, der say nah wetin we  go do my brother wey dem no go talk wetin no concern dem go talk, u know silence dey say is the best answer for a fool so if dey finish barking and you dont answer dey will keep quiet Wink
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
LAUGHING IN IJEBU

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
smilin in oruko Cheesy
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
una well ,........................

let me officially introduce myself to y'all  Cool buh before i proceed i wil like to CLAP n' THANK y'all for your compliments..........(empty vessel, old hen, miserable old witch, unintelligent, braggart with no stable home but a frustrated old bitch,  married to naijapals, twisted obnoxious mind, grubby mouth, idiot, expired wh*re, irresponsible bitch, dirty old bitch, mucky mouth, frustrated old cow, retired old libertine, foul mouth...... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ) all this meaningless  names for me (kebella)  Sad Sad Sad Sad enough is enough  Sad yu guys have gathered a fire wood full of ants!!
[url=http://yoursmiles.org/t-rulez.php?page=][/url][url=http://yoursmiles.org/t-rulez.php?page=][/url]
                                     **Clearing my throat**   
just when am about to take naijapal to a better level yu hooligans want to make me angry  Angry Angry Angry buh i will take the challenge to put on my old garment and promise y'all cabbage head will regret the day your father phyuk your mama to put your assoutta the world .....PICKPOCKET DESTITUTE!! un crastrated cows .................
all those words above  is nothing to me cause i have dealt with timbers and calibals of naijapals, people that makes sense here not those your senseless meaningless words coming from GLUTTONS, ROGUES, RUNNING SORE, SWINES, HOODLUMS AND SCOUNDRELS lik you guys...(typicalman<jerk>allen-jones<allien jokes> mariamjane<marijuana> dukkieson<dick son>) why mourning the living 'KEBBY' stop crying and get a life.....intelligent guys use their brains in creating likes ROCKETS, BOMBS, GUNS, CARS etc....buh you fools, rhinoceros, pig (Rumanian), nipple suckers, death's head, dicks head,
discharge of urine, crack heads, carbuncle, impious that claims to be intelligent only insult people and seek for unwanted notice Angry Angry Angry Angry dont you people have a common sense and focus to your problems not counting when and hours i spent here  Undecided Undecided is only a capable hand can stay 24hrs online without shaking Cool thats what happen when you have a complete busy man as a husband not some dump lower ass like y'all  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy the cap fit me so am proud to wear it Cool Cool we all pray to see old age buh seens y'all disgust old age ............y'all will never meet your 40s i promise y'all that .... you will die one after the other untimely dead Cool Cool i wish to age to eat the fruit of my labour thanx for wishing me old age  Smiley.

Typicalman we have met before , i thought we settled our difference buh seens to me you still need my attention ....i will respond you later right now i have an issue to settle not your cheap score........... i no exactly where to tickle you EQUILIBRIUM!!

Marijuana, dick son and allien jokes ,....................i dont interact with upcomers or newbies so look for your levels else where Angry i hate child play Sad Sad my time online is my trouble and my pay so dont be jealous you cant afford to be online 24/7 lol................... swine flu...............why dont you guys kiss my ass 

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 12:20 PM
FOR THOSE  INSULTING KEBELLA AND SAYING SHE IS DIS AND THAT ask ureslves what r u also doing here ,yes the same thing you are doing here dats what she is doing here too , its her airtime aNYHOW OR HOW OFTEN SHE WANTS TO USE IT IS NONE OF YOUR BUISNESS ATLEAST HER HUSBAND IS NOT COMPLAINING SO y being a busybody drinking panadol on someonelse´s HEADACHE and if you think of insulting me i lack time for lousy misearable fools or A*#Ss or idiots u can choose one.

for my darling KB abeg leave dem jealousy alone, dey cant get to heros on NP so e dey pepper dem for body, just let them keep barking like dogs dats what dey do for a living, der say nah wetin we  go do my brother wey dem no go talk wetin no concern dem go talk, u know silence dey say is the best answer for a fool so if dey finish barking and you dont answer dey will keep quiet Wink

i feel you angel buh they ve touch the tiger tail, i need to send them a mgs they will live to remb that yes kebella is a tigress!! is only a fool that fight n' run away Cool respect my dearies  Kiss Kiss............. buh d rock is cooking  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 12:20 PM

i feel you angel buh they ve touch the tiger tail, i need to send them a mgs they will live to remb that yes kebella is a tigress!! is only a fool that fight n' run away Cool respect my dearies  Kiss Kiss............. buh d rock is cooking  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

ok  KB i just think they are not worth your time but if you dont mind then its no problem Wink
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 01:44 AM
ohh come on people....lets there be peace,,,,
Kb..sis..kool your temper

@the rest..same thing goes to y'all...kool temper okie...
no gain in exchanging insult words with each other...

one luv sis buh those maggot in human form send me an invitation  Cool i need to tell those porch monkeys how to learn respect,

Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 49 50 51 [52] 53 54 55 ... 59

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

8. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

9. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

12. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

13. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

14. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada