Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 53)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 ... 59
- kebella at 25-03-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 12:20 PM
FOR THOSE  INSULTING KEBELLA AND SAYING SHE IS DIS AND THAT ask ureslves what r u also doing here ,yes the same thing you are doing here dats what she is doing here too , its her airtime aNYHOW OR HOW OFTEN SHE WANTS TO USE IT IS NONE OF YOUR BUISNESS ATLEAST HER HUSBAND IS NOT COMPLAINING SO y being a busybody drinking panadol on someonelse´s HEADACHE and if you think of insulting me i lack time for lousy misearable fools or A*#Ss or idiots u can choose one.

for my darling KB abeg leave dem jealousy alone, dey cant get to heros on NP so e dey pepper dem for body, just let them keep barking like dogs dats what dey do for a living, der say nah wetin we  go do my brother wey dem no go talk wetin no concern dem go talk, u know silence dey say is the best answer for a fool so if dey finish barking and you dont answer dey will keep quiet Wink

i feel you angel buh they ve touch the tiger tail, i need to send them a mgs they will live to remb that yes kebella is a tigress!! is only a fool that fight n' run away Cool respect my dearies  Kiss Kiss............. buh d rock is cooking  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

ok  KB i just think they are not worth your time but if you dont mind then its no problem Wink

nope!! i dont mind for some cock smooch beast like those them............. anyhow i gbedu yu lol ............ Cool Wink

Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 12:20 PM
FOR THOSE  INSULTING KEBELLA AND SAYING SHE IS DIS AND THAT ask ureslves what r u also doing here ,yes the same thing you are doing here dats what she is doing here too , its her airtime aNYHOW OR HOW OFTEN SHE WANTS TO USE IT IS NONE OF YOUR BUISNESS ATLEAST HER HUSBAND IS NOT COMPLAINING SO y being a busybody drinking panadol on someonelse´s HEADACHE and if you think of insulting me i lack time for lousy misearable fools or A*#Ss or idiots u can choose one.

for my darling KB abeg leave dem jealousy alone, dey cant get to heros on NP so e dey pepper dem for body, just let them keep barking like dogs dats what dey do for a living, der say nah wetin we  go do my brother wey dem no go talk wetin no concern dem go talk, u know silence dey say is the best answer for a fool so if dey finish barking and you dont answer dey will keep quiet Wink

i feel you angel buh they ve touch the tiger tail, i need to send them a mgs they will live to remb that yes kebella is a tigress!! is only a fool that fight n' run away Cool respect my dearies  Kiss Kiss............. buh d rock is cooking  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

ok  KB i just think they are not worth your time but if you dont mind then its no problem Wink

nope!! i dont mind for some cock smooch beast like those them............. anyhow i gbedu yu lol ............ Cool Wink

Wink Cool
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 25-03-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 02:38 PM
una well ,........................

let me officially introduce myself to y'all  Cool buh before i proceed i wil like to CLAP n' THANK y'all for your compliments..........(empty vessel, old hen, miserable old witch, unintelligent, braggart with no stable home but a frustrated old bitch,  married to naijapals, twisted obnoxious mind, grubby mouth, idiot, expired wh*re, irresponsible bitch, dirty old bitch, mucky mouth, frustrated old cow, retired old libertine, foul mouth...... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ) all this meaningless  names for me (kebella)  Sad Sad Sad Sad enough is enough  Sad yu guys have gathered a fire wood full of ants!!
[url=http://yoursmiles.org/t-rulez.php?page=][/url][url=http://yoursmiles.org/t-rulez.php?page=][/url]
                                     **Clearing my throat**   
just when am about to take naijapal to a better level yu hooligans want to make me angry  Angry Angry Angry buh i will take the challenge to put on my old garment and promise y'all cabbage head will regret the day your father fcuk your mama to put your assoutta the world .....PICKPOCKET DESTITUTE!! un crastrated cows .................
all those words above  is nothing to me cause i have dealt with timbers and calibals of naijapals, people that makes sense here not those your senseless meaningless words coming from GLUTTONS, ROGUES, RUNNING SORE, SWINES, HOODLUMS AND SCOUNDRELS lik you guys...(typicalman<jerk>allen-jones<allien jokes> mariamjane<marijuana> dukkieson<dick son>) why mourning the living 'KEBBY' stop crying and get a life.....intelligent guys use their brains in creating likes ROCKETS, BOMBS, GUNS, CARS etc....buh you fools, rhinoceros, pig (Rumanian), nipple suckers, death's head, dicks head,
discharge of urine, crack heads, carbuncle, impious that claims to be intelligent only insult people and seek for unwanted notice Angry Angry Angry Angry dont you people have a common sense and focus to your problems not counting when and hours i spent here  Undecided Undecided is only a capable hand can stay 24hrs online without shaking Cool thats what happen when you have a complete busy man as a husband not some dump lower ass like y'all  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy the cap fit me so am proud to wear it Cool Cool we all pray to see old age buh seens y'all disgust old age ............y'all will never meet your 40s i promise y'all that .... you will die one after the other untimely dead Cool Cool i wish to age to eat the fruit of my labour thanx for wishing me old age  Smiley.

Typicalman we have met before , i thought we settled our difference buh seens to me you still need my attention ....i will respond you later right now i have an issue to settle not your cheap score........... i no exactly where to tickle you EQUILIBRIUM!!

Marijuana, dick son and allien jokes ,....................i dont interact with upcomers or newbies so look for your levels else where Angry i hate child play Sad Sad my time online is my trouble and my pay so dont be jealous you cant afford to be online 24/7 lol................... swine flu...............why dont you guys kiss my ass 

Look at the frustrated nonsense you have wrtitten, lacking any intelligence or constructive grammar. A big expired wh*re like you is not worthy of any attention. Are you also truenaija2? Whatever, you are one sad old frustrated retired mama wh*re.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 25-03-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-03-2011 04:03 PM

let me officially introduce myself to y'all  Cool buh before i proceed i wil like to CLAP n' THANK y'all for your compliments..........(empty vessel, old hen, miserable old witch, unintelligent, braggart with no stable home but a frustrated old bitch,  married to naijapals, twisted obnoxious mind, grubby mouth, idiot, expired wh*re, irresponsible bitch, dirty old bitch, mucky mouth, frustrated old cow, retired old libertine, foul mouth...... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ) all this meaningless  names for me (kebella)  Sad Sad Sad Sad enough is enough  Sad yu guys have gathered a fire wood full of ants!!
[url=http://yoursmiles.org/t-rulez.php?page=][/url][url=http://yoursmiles.org/t-rulez.php?page=][/url]
                                     **Clearing my throat**   
just when am about to take naijapal to a better level yu hooligans want to make me angry  Angry Angry Angry buh i will take the challenge to put on my old garment and promise y'all cabbage head will regret the day your father fcuk your mama to put your assoutta the world .....PICKPOCKET DESTITUTE!! un crastrated cows .................
all those words above  is nothing to me cause i have dealt with timbers and calibals of naijapals, people that makes sense here not those your senseless meaningless words coming from GLUTTONS, ROGUES, RUNNING SORE, SWINES, HOODLUMS AND SCOUNDRELS lik you guys...(typicalman<jerk>allen-jones<allien jokes> mariamjane<marijuana> dukkieson<dick son>) why mourning the living 'KEBBY' stop crying and get a life.....intelligent guys use their brains in creating likes ROCKETS, BOMBS, GUNS, CARS etc....buh you fools, rhinoceros, pig (Rumanian), nipple suckers, death's head, dicks head,
discharge of urine, crack heads, carbuncle, impious that claims to be intelligent only insult people and seek for unwanted notice Angry Angry Angry Angry dont you people have a common sense and focus to your problems not counting when and hours i spent here  Undecided Undecided is only a capable hand can stay 24hrs online without shaking Cool thats what happen when you have a complete busy man as a husband not some dump lower ass like y'all  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy the cap fit me so am proud to wear it Cool Cool we all pray to see old age buh seens y'all disgust old age ............y'all will never meet your 40s i promise y'all that .... you will die one after the other untimely dead Cool Cool i wish to age to eat the fruit of my labour thanx for wishing me old age  Smiley.

Typicalman we have met before , i thought we settled our difference buh seens to me you still need my attention ....i will respond you later right now i have an issue to settle not your cheap score........... i no exactly where to tickle you EQUILIBRIUM!!

Marijuana, dick son and allien jokes ,....................i dont interact with upcomers or newbies so look for your levels else where Angry i hate child play Sad Sad my time online is my trouble and my pay so dont be jealous you cant afford to be online 24/7 lol................... swine flu...............why dont you guys kiss my ass 

Look at the frustrated nonsense you have wrtitten, lacking any intelligence or constructive grammar. A big expired wh*re like you is not worthy of any attention. Are you also truenaija2? Whatever, you are one sad old frustrated retired mama wh*re.

Spot on brother. Tell the bitch some home truth and let the big bad mama wh*re know how to respect men of substance. @ whoring kebella, do I need to spell it out to your degenerative wh*re head? You are not among equals, shit-head!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 25-03-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 03:56 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 01:44 AM
ohh come on people....lets there be peace,,,,
Kb..sis..kool your temper

@the rest..same thing goes to y'all...kool temper okie...
no gain in exchanging insult words with each other...

one luv sis buh those maggot in human form send me an invitation  Cool i need to tell those porch monkeys how to learn respect,

@kebella - You are just a retired old wayward hen not capable of any morality, least of all to impact anyone!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifogra at 25-03-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
jUST TAKING MY TIME TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 25-03-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago)

**Clearing my throat**   

Guys let there be peace! Truth must be told however that I have noticed kebella's insults too often on Naijapals when constructive comments were expected. A typical example was her comments on " why more men than women die during sex" where rather than addressing the issue she resorted to name-calling, such as 'fools' etc. I find it dishonourable for a decently 'happily married woman' to be this bellicose. What do you gain by name-calling or pugnacity and daring men? I do not intent to insult anyone but simply putting forward my honest observation. As for the guys they are simply full of testosterone and will always be boys wanting to be incharge. Thus, there is really no point in joining issues. No point insisting you are right when you are not. Correct self-mistakes and look for brighter horizon.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 25-03-2011 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Spot on my friend! The Lord be with you.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarakhanali at 25-03-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
@ jennypriceson

So I am not alone in this observation! I could not believe what I was reading in various discussions this particular lady was involved but rather than the constructive replies expected it was aggravated insults or some indulgent native writing and petty gossip.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifogra at 25-03-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Naijapals it's time to end this vernomous outburst. I am disappointed with the responses and counter-reponses i have read so far.Let's learn the lesson and put an end to insults being rained on one another. Let peace reign.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 25-03-2011 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on 25-03-2011 05:18 PM

**Clearing my throat**   

Guys let there be peace! Truth must be told however that I have noticed kebella's insults too often on Naijapals when constructive comments were expected. A typical example was her comments on " why more men than women die during sex" where rather than addressing the issue she resorted to name-calling, such as 'fools' etc. I find it dishonourable for a decently 'happily married woman' to be this bellicose. What do you gain by name-calling or pugnacity and daring men? I do not intent to insult anyone but simply putting forward my honest observation. As for the guys they are simply full of testosterone and will always be boys wanting to be incharge. Thus, there is really no point in joining issues. No point insisting you are right when you are not. Correct self-mistakes and look for brighter horizon.

have you finish  Huh? you no one thing that baffles me about y'all is that you guys need to grow up n' understand that everyone have a mission here............... how dare you  Angry so even dead rats can now talk to lions...............your observation is not my problem cos i dont even notice you exist............... so you y'all have time to observate me......pls  go sityour ass in trash..........as if i care. rubbish !! ASSMUCUS!! STINK c*@t!! if you dont need my insult dont interfer in my affair SLUTTY!! newbie

Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 25-03-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ifogra on 25-03-2011 06:02 PM
Naijapals it's time to end this vernomous outburst. I am disappointed with the responses and counter-reponses i have read so far.Let's learn the lesson and put an end to insults being rained on one another. Let peace reign.

Pally, did you read the history of this so-called vernomous outburst? I tried to reason with this woman, kebella, personally and the guys displeased with her constant insults on Naijapals but she rebuffed me and continued with despicable insults ever imaginable. Tell me, what type of responsible wife or a happily married woman would engage in such blatant show of infamy? This is one depraved woman if you want to call a spade a spade, that is if you ask me!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 25-03-2011 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 25-03-2011 05:50 PM
@ jennypriceson

So I am not alone in this observation! I could not believe what I was reading in various discussions this particular lady was involved but rather than the constructive replies expected it was aggravated insults or some indulgent native writing and petty gossip.

WTF...............................what your problem with me writting my native language or are you jealous you cant write your language ...... all this kids pick by roadside  Angry attacking me will hunt you  bcos am having my fun. dont mind the reason your here just keep an eye on me ........... my secret security..... you think am here to to mingle or rather comment on shit.......... Huh? 50 yard c*@t punt! newbie if your looking for who to make you popular and take you to addict better watch your side FROT!!

Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2011 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-03-2011 06:51 PM
Quote from: Ifogra on 25-03-2011 06:02 PM

Pally, did you read the history of this so-called vernomous outburst? I tried to reason with this woman, kebella, personally and the guys displeased with her constant insults on Naijapals but she rebuffed me and continued with despicable insults ever imaginable. Tell me, what type of responsible wife or a happily married woman would engage in such blatant show of infamy? This is one depraved woman if you want to call a spade a spade, that is if you ask me!

oh is that you SUCK A DICK!! we meet again c*@t HAIR!! who n' who is displease if not yu n' your group of your BUDDY phyukER!  look around you n' you will understand no reasonable matured men on naijapal  response to your insult cos they already no your a TEA BAG! the last time we met i bow so you have the guts to resurface TIITY phyuk!! killing yourselves over me is not my problem and y'all bunches of HELL!! will not move me one bit Cool bcos am a STUNCH!! unshakable damsel................. why dont you gerrrrrrrrrrrrout phyukTOY!!

Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 07:20 PM (14 years ago)

**Clearing my throat**   

Yeah and this is how intelligent you are. You are the smartest and brightest person in here... (in my very sarcastic voice)... get outta here.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 25-03-2011 07:20 PM (14 years ago)

[/quote]

@ ifogra

Here is a typical kebella insult at ladies she did not know from Eve except that they dared kebella's wrath by voicing honest and sincere observations. Judge for yourself: - [quote author=kebella

WTF...............................what your problem with me writting my native language or are you jealous you cant write your language ...... all this kids pick by roadside  Angry attacking me will hunt you  bcos am having my fun. dont mind the reason your here just keep an eye on me ........... my secret security..... you think am here to to mingle or rather comment on shit.......... Huh? 50 yard c*@t punt! newbie if your looking for who to make you popular and take you to addict better watch your side FROT!!
[/quote][quote author=kebella link

**Clearing my throat**   
just when am about to take naijapal to a better level yu hooligans want to make me angry  Angry Angry Angry buh i will take the challenge to put on my old garment and promise y'all cabbage head will regret the day your father fcuk your mama to put your assoutta the world .....PICKPOCKET DESTITUTE!! un crastrated cows. intelligent guys use their brains in creating likes ROCKETS, BOMBS, GUNS, CARS etc....buh you fools, rhinoceros, pig (Rumanian), nipple suckers, death's head, dicks head,

Typicalman we have met before , i thought we settled our difference buh seens to me you still need my attention ....i will respond you later right now i have an issue to settle not your cheap score.

[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

have you finish  Huh? you no one thing that baffles me about y'all is that you guys need to grow up n' understand that everyone have a mission here............... how dare you  Angry so even dead rats can now talk to lions...............your observation is not my problem cos i dont even notice you exist............... so you y'all have time to observate me......pls  go sityour ass in trash..........as if i care. rubbish !! ASSMUCUS!! STINK c*@t!! if you dont need my insult dont interfer in my affair SLUTTY!! newbie
[/quote]

@ kebella - there can't be a more slimy and depraved madam of the hot house!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Guys do not pay her any mind. Kebella is suffering from a multi personality disorder. She come off as Bi-polar as well, mix that up with being miserable, going through menopause and having a very bad marriage issues... So you see my friends she is looking for someone to finish her off already. Can you say DEAD already.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 25-03-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 07:25 PM
Guys do not pay her any mind. Kebella is suffering from a multi personality disorder. She come off as Bi-polar as well, mix that up with being miserable, going through menopause and having a very bad marriage issues... So you see my friends she is looking for someone to finish her off already. Can you say DEAD already.

Brother, I feel you! The question is what to do with this expired and loose immoral cannon among decent people? I think it's time to declare her morally bankrupt and fit for the gutter asylum.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 25-03-2011 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-03-2011 07:42 PM

Brother, I feel you! The question is what to do with this expired and loose immoral cannon among decent people? I think it's time to declare her morally bankrupt and fit for the gutter asylum.

@typicalman84 and @ gibsonpally - God bless for calling a spade a spade.

@ kebella - You can see that every body knows you are a degenerative loose cannon among decent folks on Naijapal! Will you now go and hang your worthless immoral self?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 25-03-2011 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 25-03-2011 07:51 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-03-2011 07:42 PM

@typicalman84 and @ gibsonpally - God bless for calling a spade a spade.

@ kebella - You can see that every body knows you are a degenerative loose cannon among decent folks on Naijapal! Will you now go and hang your worthless immoral self?

@ all the rest of the guys at war with kebella-

Guys, please cool it down. No need to fight a lady! Agreed she might have been liberal with unhelpful dose of insults on Naijapals but she is human and does deserve a second chance.

@ kebella - what is all this war-path rhetorics about? What is your gain? You will only attract higher BP for this unnecessary aggravation. It's quite unbecoming of a married woman for such outlandish display. I suggest you cool it. No insults intended.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 ... 59