Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:17 PM i hate dem oyibo die...can Europen gurls liv without a black anaconda? ok oooo
Quote from: williams100 on 21-03-2011 07:26 PM NOTHING IS WRONG WITH THEM.THEY ARE JUST COOL AND GOOD TO GO.BESIDES THERE IS ONLY ONE RACE IN THIS WORLD AND THAT IS THE HUMAN RACE.THE COLOURS ARE JUST WONDROUS VARIETIES DESIGNED BY GOD.MUST BLACK MARRY BLACK?? OR MUST WHITE MARRY WHITE??.THIS KIND OF XENOPHOBIC IDEOLOGY STILL RULING SOME PEOPLE IN ALL PARTS OF THE WORLD IS WAY TOO REPULSIVE,REPELLING AND APPALLING.NO NEED TO BE TOO HOMOGENOUS.IT REALLY IS NOT NECCESSARY Well said.
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 21-03-2011 07:11 PM ride on miss ireland...jealousi oshi...at the end of the day what matters the most is the love you have for each other!!! My God, i don't even know that such girls still exist, the lady's words and actions have melted my heart and given me more courage and zeal to keep on fighting these racists everywhere in the world, hopeless and visionless people. Black is good and once tested you can never look for white, in fact some one has put it right, "they should go and hug a transformer" may the good lord bless your union.
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:17 PM i hate dem oyibo die...can Europen gurls liv without a black anaconda? u dey vex no be you first catch her....lol....you know black men..the are soo damn gud in bed..so for that thay are not going to leave you people. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
waznt talkin to yu madam ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 21-03-2011 07:40 PM Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 21-03-2011 07:11 PM ride on miss ireland...jealousi oshi...at the end of the day what matters the most is the love you have for each other!!! My God, i don't even know that such girls still exist, the lady's words and actions have melted my heart and given me more courage and zeal to keep on fighting these racists everywhere in the world, hopeless and visionless people. Black is good and once tested you can never look for white, in fact some one has put it right, "they should go and hug a transformer" may the good lord bless your union.Amen!! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:41 PM waznt talkin to yu madam ok.But rily not all women r lookin for sex in a black man.
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:41 PM waznt talkin to yu madam cheii....you dey vex for me LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
INSTEAD OF THEM TO BE HAPPY THAT MISS IRELAND IS DATING A BLACK MAN A, THEY ARE GRUMBLING. A TIME IS COMING WHEN WHITE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BE BEGING BLACKS 4 DATING AND MARRIAGES. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:43 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:41 PM waznt talkin to yu madam ok.But rily not all women r lookin for sex in a black man.LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:40 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:17 PM i hate dem oyibo die...can Europen gurls liv without a black anaconda? u dey vex no be you first catch her....lol....you know black men..the are soo damn gud in bed..so for that thay are not going to leave you people.HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: harold634 on 21-03-2011 07:44 PM INSTEAD OF THEM TO BE HAPPY THAT MISS IRELAND IS DATING A BLACK MAN A, THEY ARE GRUMBLING. A TIME IS COMING WHEN WHITE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BE BEGING BLACKS 4 DATING AND MARRIAGES. we are all happy for dem...who is grumbing now? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:45 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:40 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:17 PM i hate dem oyibo die...can Europen gurls liv without a black anaconda? u dey vex no be you first catch her....lol....you know black men..the are soo damn gud in bed..so for that thay are not going to leave you people.LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Love is sweet.....LLLLLOVE ON PLS Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:44 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:43 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:41 PM waznt talkin to yu madam ok.But rily not all women r lookin for sex in a black man.It is difficult to find a God fearing man here, and also bcos i wud get bored wit him.... I didnt date an Nigerian man for sex, but for his personality..rily. U tink say ppl like me and BS dey luk for sex machine?
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:44 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:43 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:41 PM waznt talkin to yu madam ok.But rily not all women r lookin for sex in a black man.HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:48 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:44 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:43 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:41 PM waznt talkin to yu madam ok.But rily not all women r lookin for sex in a black man.It is difficult to find a God fearing man here, and also bcos i wud get bored wit him.... I didnt date an Nigerian man for sex, but for his personality..rily. U tink say ppl like me and BS dey luk for sex machine? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:49 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:44 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:43 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:41 PM waznt talkin to yu madam ok.But rily not all women r lookin for sex in a black man.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:44 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:41 PM waznt talkin to yu madam cheii....you dey vex for meHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats