Miss Ireland Under Fire For Dating A Nigerian Brother (Page 3)

Date: 21-03-2011 5:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- FlyMamacita at 21-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:50 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:44 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:43 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:41 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam
ok.But rily not all women r lookin for sex in a black man.

ohh plz......so what else are they looking?
a different kind of relationship..Personaly i can not date a Belgian man bcos of their ways and thinking.
It is difficult to find a God fearing man here, and also bcos i wud get bored wit him....
I didnt date an Nigerian man for sex, but for his personality..rily.
U tink say ppl like me and BS dey luk for sex machine?

but are u gonna tell me ..u not enjoying the banging..with my brother?
lmao  Grin of course i enjoy..but it depends on wat we both want/like in dat aspect...it has nottin to do
wit him bein an African... then i can ask him d same question abt me  Cheesy

Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:52 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam

a different kind of relationship..Personaly i can not date a Belgian man bcos of their ways and thinking.
It is difficult to find a God fearing man here, and also bcos i wud get bored wit him....

lmao  Grin of course i enjoy..but it depends on wat we both want/like in dat aspect...it has nottin to do

but u still agree with me...african/nigeria men..are  far berra when it comes to banging when been compare to the rest guys?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:51 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam
cheii....you dey vex for me
i no fit... who give me power?
i nor fit answer this your question

Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:46 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:45 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:40 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:17 PM
i hate dem oyibo die...can Europen gurls liv without a black anaconda?
u dey vex no be you first catch her....lol....you know black men..the are soo damn gud in bed..so for that thay are not going to leave you people.
my dear, i know dey do doze expired oyinbo....dem no fit baff sef....they worth nothing
lol....bros me..u know i too like u...u dey sum time talk weting dey mine mind
na em b say our mind dey work togeda b dat

Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:53 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam

but u still agree with me...african/nigeria men..are  far berra when it comes to banging when been compare to the rest guys?
lol u no go giv me rest abi  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:55 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam

lol..nope..until u answer me ..and we are on the same page...how is my hubby doing by the way?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 21-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
waznt talkin to yu madam

U tink say ppl like me and BS dey luk for sex machine

Cheesy Cheesy..nope!i don't think so..
Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:55 PM
u dey vex no be you first catch her....lol....you know black men..the are soo damn gud in bed..so for that thay are not going to leave you people.
my dear, i know dey do doze expired oyinbo....dem no fit baff sef....they worth nothing
i guess soo..that will now make us one abi Wink

Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 21-03-2011 07:57 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam

lol..why u dey laugh self?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 07:55 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam

lol..nope..until u answer me ..and we are on the same page...how is my hubby doing by the way?
lol ok oo  Cheesy Yeah Naija men r betta then Belgian...u dey ok now ??  Grin he's great  Wink
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:51 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:49 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam

hope, maybe they are looking for fcuk buddy..i called them.. Reserved For African Men only (RFAMO)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..abeg.,,nor kill me with laff..i dey beg you
my dear no die...i still need you....if u see how dose mum take dey follow person here u go pity dere life...

- FlyMamacita at 21-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
waznt talkin to yu madam

why u say so ?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
hahahhahahah @fly..yeah i guess soo..nice plz take gud care of him for me..plz..nor make all these yeye girls wa dey this forum touch him..e'g KB and the rest of dem...i nor trust dem hands..okie...and always be a gud wife for my brother..or else.

Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:58 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:51 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 07:49 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam

hope, maybe they are looking for fcuk buddy..i called them.. Reserved For African Men only (RFAMO)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..abeg.,,nor kill me with laff..i dey beg you
my dear no die...i still need you....if u see how dose mum take dey follow person here u go pity dere life...
lol..make una dey help dem na..that  why una be men...abi the thing wa dey under there nor dey work?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 21-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:58 PM
waznt talkin to yu madam

lol..why u dey laugh self?
nothing
Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 08:00 PM
hahahhahahah @fly..yeah i guess soo..nice plz take gud care of him for me..plz..nor make all these yeye girls wa dey this forum touch him..e'g KB and the rest of dem...i nor trust dem hands..okie...and always be a gud wife for my brother..or else.
or else wot? of course naaa  Wink
Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:57 PM
i am in u and u in me...shikena

Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 08:02 PM

come nor make me take my hubby from you..weting dey worry you..na because i dey look you self..meanwhile,or else i go teach you the real nigeria beating..

Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-03-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-03-2011 08:02 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 07:57 PM
i am in u and u in me...shikena
yeah..we both in each other..lol

Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2011 08:05 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 08:02 PM

come nor make me take my hubby from you..weting dey worry you..na because i dey look you self..meanwhile,or else i go teach you the real nigeria beating..
ahahaha u tink say i no fit break bottle for ur head? abeg ooo commot for road  Cheesy
Posted: at 21-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10