The Difference Between Sex and Romance (Page 2)

Date: 23-11-2008 9:26 am (15 years ago) | Author: Osituga
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- Williams1234 at 24-11-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
I think sex is different than romance
Posted: at 24-11-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foluso101 at 24-11-2008 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Williams1234 on 24-11-2008 01:15 PM

you they crase leebafus
Posted: at 24-11-2008 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 24-11-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
SEX is cheap
ROMANCE, well u know what they say...NO ROMANCE WITHOUT FINANCE. Cheesy
Posted: at 24-11-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shugarmo at 25-11-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
The difference between romance and romance is this romance is when you take your time be gentle and loving, tender and meeting each others every need. Where sex is you just want to get it over with and you really don't have time to be romantic, just wan to get that good feeling.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 25-11-2008 01:25 AM (15 years ago)
hhmmmm........ spoilt brats.    what were you all thinking?
Posted: at 25-11-2008 01:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 25-11-2008 01:55 AM (15 years ago)
Wow a lot diffrences ,,, inserting and showing. am out
Posted: at 25-11-2008 01:55 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- charsco911 at 25-11-2008 03:46 AM (15 years ago)
Romance is the Genesis of Sex....... so dont try to smell what you aint gonna eat......Dick is REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pain en sweeet makes sex.....No Pain no Gain makes it Romance....
Posted: at 25-11-2008 03:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 25-11-2008 03:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Williams1234 on 24-11-2008 01:15 PM
thank u
Posted: at 25-11-2008 03:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 25-11-2008 07:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 23-11-2008 09:26 AM
QUESTION: What is romance, what is sex, and why are they sometimes the same and sometimes not the same?
Ositusa, see the kain question wey u go dey ask here. don't let me change my mind  4u ooo
Posted: at 25-11-2008 07:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesams at 25-11-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
all of u need to read and pratices more  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gbengzolat at 25-11-2008 12:19 PM (15 years ago)
U knw nw....Abi u wnt mke we analyse am? .lol. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-11-2008 12:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- muyisca at 25-11-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago)

uuuuhhhhmmmmm...well sex n romance ar same cos dey both
involves a feel of pleasure...
but the point in dat d question is baseless cos
it all depends on individual body chemistry dat actually
determine which is best.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 25-11-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
Sex is the act of inserting the full erected d***k of a man inside the basket of a woman whereas the term romance is just touching, caressing, smooching etc.  Cheesy

Posted: at 25-11-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yoda at 25-11-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
Romance is the true identity of your love. It brings out your true self and helps you be a better lover, husband and partner. Romance is a celebration of the life you live as part of a couple. It springs naturally and originates from within your heart. It makes you do things that you possibly couldn't have imagined to do otherwise. It shows you who you are and reminds you of the role you play in a relationship. Romance is not responsibility but it is caring about your responsibilities towards your lover and partner. Romance is the appreciation of two people who are celebrating the lucky coincidence that they found each other
Sex is a way of distinguishing male and female members of a species, usually by referencing their reproductive functions.
Sex refers to coitus or intercourse, an act that can result in reproduction.
Sex refers to the genitals.
ME SELF NO KNW ALL THIS B4 O.
checked it from a site bro.
wanna bliv it can help change our perception of both words.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- obiboi at 25-11-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
in sex there is input,whereas there is no input in romance......kpomna so e b...next u go now ask which one sweet pass wen u no every.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 25-11-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago)
Smiley

Posted: at 25-11-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- smil3 at 25-11-2008 02:08 PM (15 years ago)
beautifull
Posted: at 25-11-2008 02:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 25-11-2008 02:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: smil3 on 25-11-2008 02:08 PM
beautifull
oga u fight?
Posted: at 25-11-2008 02:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phemmy_sam at 25-11-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
Sex is a situation/demonstration whereby something enter something. Romance is pressing that thing that looks like orange on a female and vice versa.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dadiyata at 25-11-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
sex has to do with a combatant clash between the dick and its greatest enemy ....romance is a kind of body contact in which dose involve loose their speech, senses there and then. Tongue
Posted: at 25-11-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12