Don't worry just come to me am not a boxer Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i know some guls here that will marry boxers without sencod tot, Replyimmediately the bobo just dey show m kpa, she don marry him shar`p. shine ur eye oo sophie
IT WIL BE VERY HARD B4 HE WILL BOX WITH U, BCU THEY DO'T FIGHT ANYHOW LIKE THAT,IF LOVE IS THERE GO AHEAD, Reply
why not, so dat he go box anybody wey fine ur trouble. pls accept him if u love him. the most important thing is LOVE Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 09:57 AM I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but..... I need una advice pls.. And yu sabi Misyarn well well, so abeg avoid broken jaw ooo, say NOOOO!!!! WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-03-2011 05:54 PM i know some guls here that will marry boxers without sencod tot, immediately the bobo just dey show m kpa, she don marry him shar`p. shine ur eye oo sophie mopol i hop ur not referring to me ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
my girl no be watin u dey think o. e fit get jesus christ heart Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
how yu con date am below. Me- I will fear getting close to him. ReplyGuys like that, i treat like eyecandy but stay away--small hug self and I go turn to dust lolz Given yu have been dating him (u av been right?)- has he good to yu? pay attention to how he deals with his frns n family n how often he fights (outside his job)
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 09:57 AM I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Nice post. This is the funniest post I have read on naijapals. You are funny. An irresponsible man that does not have muscle will beat his woman so my sister there no cause for alarm because he is a boxer. As a boxer, it is wrong for him to even fight outside the ring. And if he really loves you as you have stated, then he will not lay his hands on you. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but..... I need una advice pls.. I think you should be happy because you have insurance. No man can treat you anyhow not when they know your husband is a boxer. I wish you all the best.
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
No greeoooh! No be afta u go cum carry plaster post anoda topic. Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 24-03-2011 12:24 PM Poster your own don finish sef........... you are already in a very big trouble............ as he already don propose to you, you no even fit say no bcs that one go worse pass....... so better say yes and move in gently...... or else? hhhmmmm some babes don dey prepar to dance the kind sexy dance ghana babes dance somewhere soon ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 24-03-2011 01:42 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 24-03-2011 01:25 PM SOPHY MARRY AM SHARPLY.... I get reasons oooo wetin be ya reason naaaaaaaaaaa If d guy make u shed painful tears durin d day, trust me, he will also make u shed pleasurable tears in d nyt which is d most important. but d disadvantage b say tears go soon dry up for ur eyes ni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 02:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2011 02:22 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 09:57 AM I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. .....na wah for yu sefAm afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but..... I need una advice pls.. pls b4 i advice yu ............... is he an intl boxer ![]() ![]() what if na national boxer kwanu? run as fast as ur leg can carry lol................. yu mean lik basharu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-03-2011 08:33 PM Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 02:25 PM Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2011 02:22 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 09:57 AM I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. .....na wah for yu sefAm afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but..... I need una advice pls.. pls b4 i advice yu ............... is he an intl boxer ![]() ![]() what if na national boxer kwanu? run as fast as ur leg can carry lol................. yu mean lik basharu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 24-03-2011 03:04 PM Quote from: pholake on 24-03-2011 10:06 AM Marry him and learn not to mis-yarn...... Abbi, Pholake. It's as simple as that. ![]() But I think a real man would never lay his hands on a woman no matter the amount of provocation irrespective of his profession. Come to think of it you are well protected as he fit even use chest shield bullet for you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest