cyndi3 at 24-03-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....
I need una advice pls..
ok enough of the laughter! So what's wrong in marryin a boxer? my dear, nothin dey happen, u'll be fine, u don't need a bodyguard sef what about those that beat up their women and they are not even boxers? just make sure he doesn't bring his boxin gloves home o Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
superdiva at 24-03-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) if na me, i go marry o. Wit all dem muscles, dam. most boxers don't hit their wives because they know the power of the fist. Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....
I need una advice pls..
 ok enough of the laughter! So what's wrong in marryin a boxer? my dear, nothin dey happen, u'll be fine, u don't need a bodyguard sef  what about those that beat up their women and they are not even boxers? just make sure he doesn't bring his boxin gloves home o  oh boi!
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xena15 at 24-03-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....
I need una advice pls..
 ok enough of the laughter! So what's wrong in marryin a boxer? my dear, nothin dey happen, u'll be fine, u don't need a bodyguard sef  what about those that beat up their women and they are not even boxers? just make sure he doesn't bring his boxin gloves home o  oh boi! u don dey fear?
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Peter_Ade at 24-03-2011 02:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) na mouth she get, she no get mind Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....
I need una advice pls..
 ok enough of the laughter! So what's wrong in marryin a boxer? my dear, nothin dey happen, u'll be fine, u don't need a bodyguard sef  what about those that beat up their women and they are not even boxers? just make sure he doesn't bring his boxin gloves home o  oh boi! u don dey fear? fear say who die naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) na mouth she get, she no get mind
na lie.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
okwas at 24-03-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) NA UR LOVE Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 24-03-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....
I need una advice pls..
pls b4 i advice yu ............... is he an intl boxer  if yes grab d opp b4 he change his mind
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....
I need una advice pls..
pls b4 i advice yu ............... is he an intl boxer  if yes grab d opp b4 he change his mind  .. what if na national boxer kwanu?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
harold634 at 24-03-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) BOXERS ARE VERY DISCIPLINE AND RESPONSIBLE, THERE ARE RULES AND REGULATIONS GUIDING THEM OUTSIDE THEIR BOXING RING. OVERLOOK HIS PHYSICAL STATURE AND CONSIDER THE KIND OF LOVE HE HAS 4 U AND THE ONE U HAVE 4 HIM, IF IT IS GOOD ENOUGH 4 BOTH OF U TO BECOME ONE ACCORD, IT IS LEFT 4 U TO DECIDE WHAT U WANT. Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Adikpe at 24-03-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Wrestlers and Boxers have rules guiding them: "They don't fight outside the ring" not to talk of his own wife, so don't be afraid, go ahead and marry him. But be careful not to talk to him any how, because women mouth sharp pass two edged-sword. Congrats in advance. Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 24-03-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....
I need una advice pls..
pls b4 i advice yu ............... is he an intl boxer  if yes grab d opp b4 he change his mind  .. what if na national boxer kwanu? run as fast as ur leg can carry lol................. yu mean lik basharu  (naija boxer)............  is npot ur portion
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xena15 at 24-03-2011 02:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but told him to await my response as soon as possible. Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full, the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me.. but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....
I need una advice pls..
pls b4 i advice yu ............... is he an intl boxer  if yes grab d opp b4 he change his mind  .. what if na national boxer kwanu? run as fast as ur leg can carry lol................. yu mean lik basharu  (naija boxer)............  is npot ur portion LMAO
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 24-03-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 24-03-2011 02:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) ikebe ikebe....i no want laff abeg i don dey laff here since morning....abeg free me Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
AlphaOscar at 24-03-2011 03:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) Marry him and learn not to mis-yarn......
Abbi, Pholake. It's as simple as that.  But I think a real man would never lay his hands on a woman no matter the amount of provocation irrespective of his profession. Come to think of it you are well protected as he fit even use chest shield bullet for you. Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
If u ve found love....i suggest u hold onto it...
NB:People of that nature/career hardly fights outside their terrain,cos they know where to show their skill n strength.
Moreover,think abt it.....wat if he becomes d next WBC heavyweight champion...i know u will be crowned wit pride...lol
I quite agree with that...........but that would be possible if he truly loves you, else e fit still use you do training if ur mouth run riot.......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
1daful at 24-03-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) then go scatter your mouth
1daful Is a Blessed Child.. Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 24-03-2011 03:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |